My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral

No 68 Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel @ Brickfields

Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My triple Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - View Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior
Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2383 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2383)
Sort by:
Virendra A. Business travelers India, June 12, 2013
great location, easy access to all public transpor

great location, easy access to all public transport and food
8
great location, easy access to all public transport and food
Shawn D. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Good location

Good location, easily accessible by most major public transport and plenty local food stalls around
6.7
Peaceful and quiet. Don't expect much from a budget hotel. But if you're looking for a place to sleep after a full day travelling or shopping, it serve the purpose. Right outside the hotel are rows of local hawker food stalls. Mainly malay or indian food. Economical food nonetheless. This hotel in right at the city centre, so transport is quite convenient. Monorail and train station that reach to most parts of KL is within 10 minutes walk. So there really isn't much I can complain about. Not a top notch hotel. But its clean, relatively new and convenient.
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
no comment.

cheap, location, comfy
7.3
Good. I stayed a night and spent most of my time in the room sleeping. It was alright. It's comfortable and Easy escess to food.
Tan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Comfortable,perfect location

Perfect location, easy access to most public transport,worth the money
8.7
This is the second time I stayed in this hotel, The first time I stay in 5th floor and the room is clean and comfortable This time I stay in 1st floor,unfortunately the room looks dirtier and it has smoke smell although the hotel was labelled as smoke free But the location of the hotel is perfect access to public transport and local food is available just near it
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Good location and clean room

location, room and friendly
7.7
The location is near to monorail, lrt for us to transfer to shopping area as well as airport.
Mohamed F. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Value for Money Stay in the Prime Area of KL Sentr

Easy to locate, close to local food and value for money
8
I was very satisfied with my stay. The staff who checked me in was very friendly and cheerful but not annoying. The location was great as it was 5 mins walking distance to the KL Monorail and 15 minutes walk to the KL Sentral. There were good local food chain around and also hawker stalls.
Noormohammed M. Business travelers India, May 31, 2013
I was perfectly happy with my stay at My hotels

Good Location, Easy access to KL central, Close to restaurants
8.7
Was very happy to stay at My hotels, I will always stay here in future
Pauline T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Superb location but slow check in process

Location,price,location
6.7
My stay in the hotel was a pleasant one, except that it took me an hour before they had the room ready. I was there around 1.45pm, expecting to check in at the standard 2pm, but I was told that the room was not ready till 3pm. This is certainly not the first time I've encountered this.
Virendra A. Business travelers India, May 31, 2013
great location, easy access to all public transpor

great location, easy access to all public transport and food
8
great location, easy access to all public transport and food
Lau A. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2013
wonderful,comfortable and hazle free stay

good place to stay
8
it was raining when i reached kl sentral. soaked in the rain but managed to check in the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My triple Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ViewMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMyhotel Brickfields KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Myhotel Brickfields KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02