or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Myhotel Chelsea

35 Ixworth Place , Chelsea, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW3 3QX (Show on map)

Book now!

Myhotel Chelsea London - Entrance Myhotel Chelsea London - Guest Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Guest Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Guest Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Bathroom Myhotel Chelsea London - Guest Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Guest Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Interior Myhotel Chelsea London - Guest Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Guest Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Meeting Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Meeting Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Exterior
Myhotel Chelsea London - Entrance Myhotel Chelsea London - Superior Double Myhotel Chelsea London - . Myhotel Chelsea London - . Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Junior Suite Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Daniel H. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
great location, quality hotel

close to the tube, close to museums, close to Hyde park
9.3
Enjoyed staying here, hotel was great, close to everything.
Philip R. Groups United States of America, April 24, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, very charming room

Location, staff, price
10
Very lovely, perfect area for us since it is close to many landmarks and public transit and we were here on a leisure trip to see as much as the city as possible
Rodger S. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Small room decorated in RED all over. Expensive. P

Location. Leaving it
6.3
The bedroom was small and heavily decorated in red throughout. It was an oppressive bedroom, which was not comfortable to be in. Very expensive at £300 per night. Would not recommend it.
Maria I. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2012
Great little hotel in fab location.

close to south kensington tube station and very safe location.
8
close to south kensington tube station and very safe location.
Maria I. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Proximity to South Kensington station
8.3
Great little hotel in a safe area for solo travelers.
Elizabeth C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2012
The room is not bad

Strategically located in the business district of London
6.3
It's got almost everything you need for a night's stay.
Lee J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service

The room design
9
Very friendly and nice hotel with friendly staff and service.
Valer S. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
Handy location, modern hotel with good sized rooms

extremely comfortable bed, location convenient to metro, good sized modern rooms by uk standards,
8.3
My husband and I spent two nights at Myhotel Chelsea in May and we found the staff friendly and helpful and the room very comfortable and spacious. It was only a 5 minute walk fom the metro and plenty of nice restaurants within a couple of minutes walk from the hotel.
Peter R. Couples Denmark, May 1, 2012
Lovely Butique hotel

Great location close to Kings Road and great ambience at the hotel
8.7
we have stayed at my hotel chelsea at least a dusin times over the years. it has this great feel of new england meets sex and the city. we had a superior room but the normal double room is also fine. will for sure come back to this nice little hotel in the middle of the city but still very quite. nearest tube station south kensington and sloane square. all in walking distance. enjoy
Restaurant Tip: Go to Toms Kitchen 5m. walk away and have the Shoulder of lamb. Realy worth while!
Hiroshi S. Business travelers Japan, March 27, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean room, very quiet location
9.3
I stayed at many hotels in London before, but this hotel is one of the best of best. The staff is very friendly and supportive. The room is clean and comfortable to stay. The breakfast room has good atomosphere. The hotel location is good and easy access to main places by tube.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Myhotel Chelsea LondonMyhotel Chelsea London - EntranceMyhotel Chelsea London - Guest RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Guest RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Guest RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - BathroomMyhotel Chelsea London - Guest RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Guest RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - InteriorMyhotel Chelsea London - Guest RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Guest RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Meeting RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Meeting RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - ExteriorMyhotel Chelsea London - EntranceMyhotel Chelsea London - Superior DoubleMyhotel Chelsea London - .Myhotel Chelsea London - .Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Junior SuiteMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06