or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Myhotel Chelsea

35 Ixworth Place , Chelsea, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW3 3QX (Show on map)

Book now!

Myhotel Chelsea London - Superior Double Myhotel Chelsea London - Pellicano Restaurant Myhotel Chelsea London - Bathroom Myhotel Chelsea London - Bathroom Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Suite Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Guest Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Guest Room Myhotel Chelsea London - Reception Myhotel Chelsea London - Restaurant Myhotel Chelsea London - Guest Room
Myhotel Chelsea London - Guest Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Laurence L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Basic Stay

Location
5.7
I was very disappointed with this hotel. The location and the staff were fine. However the room did not look anything like the pictures and was a bit stark and dated. There was a burn on the carpet and it just felt dull. I feel for this type of room (junior suite) it wasn't anything special and for the price i would rather stay elsewhere
Rebecca L. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
The best value for money in a superb location

Rooms, location and free wifi
9.7
This hotel is everything you want in a London hotel. The rooms were spacious, very clean and well appointed (if a little too much pink for my taste). It's in a fantastic location with lots of wonderful shops and dining within walking distance. Beyond that, there's a lovely restaurant in the hotel. And the hotel offer's free wifi. I'd go back!
Daniel H. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
great location, quality hotel

close to the tube, close to museums, close to Hyde park
9.3
Enjoyed staying here, hotel was great, close to everything.
Philip R. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, very charming room

Location, staff, price
10
Very lovely, perfect area for us since it is close to many landmarks and public transit and we were here on a leisure trip to see as much as the city as possible
Rodger S. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Small room decorated in RED all over. Expensive. P

Location. Leaving it
6.3
The bedroom was small and heavily decorated in red throughout. It was an oppressive bedroom, which was not comfortable to be in. Very expensive at £300 per night. Would not recommend it.
Maria I. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2012
Great little hotel in fab location.

close to south kensington tube station and very safe location.
8
close to south kensington tube station and very safe location.
Maria I. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Proximity to South Kensington station
8.3
Great little hotel in a safe area for solo travelers.
Elizabeth C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2012
The room is not bad

Strategically located in the business district of London
6.3
It's got almost everything you need for a night's stay.
Lee J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service

The room design
9
Very friendly and nice hotel with friendly staff and service.
Valer S. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
Handy location, modern hotel with good sized rooms

extremely comfortable bed, location convenient to metro, good sized modern rooms by uk standards,
8.3
My husband and I spent two nights at Myhotel Chelsea in May and we found the staff friendly and helpful and the room very comfortable and spacious. It was only a 5 minute walk fom the metro and plenty of nice restaurants within a couple of minutes walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Myhotel Chelsea LondonMyhotel Chelsea London - Superior DoubleMyhotel Chelsea London - Pellicano RestaurantMyhotel Chelsea London - BathroomMyhotel Chelsea London - BathroomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Suite RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Guest RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Guest RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - ReceptionMyhotel Chelsea London - RestaurantMyhotel Chelsea London - Guest RoomMyhotel Chelsea London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02