Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MyHotel

Jalan Hayam Wuruk No. 127 A, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 11180 (Show on map)

Book now!

MyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room MyHotel Jakarta - Interior MyHotel Jakarta - Front Office MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Entrance MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Decry L. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Great hotel

Great location, clean room, friendly staff
8
Really feel satisfied staying here n definitelly gonna stay here again next time. The only downside of this hotel is its wi-fi. Gotta complain everyday coz d lost of connection. But overall it's perfect
Tang T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2012
Very ideally located..

Good amenities around the location
9.3
Free wifi but seems not able to connect. A in-room safe will be good but other than that I have no complain...
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2012
Great location

Near main road, easy access by public transport(taxi, busway@transjakarta), and also walking distance to Kota Lama(~1.5km)
7.3
Simple room with basic need which I'm prefer. If you travel by Transjakarta@busway, it located in near Glodok Halte. And if you travel by taxi just mention LTC Glodok(Lindeteves Trade Center Glodok). The hotel just beside it.
Chuan B. Business travelers China, September 23, 2012
Great location and good service

good
9
Very good
Koh E. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2012
Everythings are just great.

Near and convenience for foods and nightlife
7.7
Rooms are fine and clean. Except there are lot of mosquito at the lobby. Breakfast can be further improved.
James S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Lovely and great hotel for travellers

Wifi every corner of the hotel
8.3
Excellent place to stay and convinient for food and leisure. Anyhow, rooms are a bit crammed up.
Nightlife Tip: mangga dua the best nighlife
Erik W. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Affordable hotel with great location

good location, great free breakfast, wifi in the room
7.3
this hotel main selling point is its great location.
Chee M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
Good value

Clean rooms, wifi
7.7
1st floor rooms are non smoking rooms. great for non smokers. i had expected rooms to be very small after reading agoda reviews. however, i find them to be reasonable size. rooms are clean but very basic. no water boiler, no fridge, no in-room safe, cupboard with no door etc... however no complains since price is very reasonable and i don't spend the whole day here. wifi works fine.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Just average...

Security and safety management
4.7
Not so value for your money...quite basic and simple...very poor in a variety of food selection...excellent in security and safety...
Wilfredo L. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2012
Great location

Just great location
7.3
Nothing much to expect on this hotel. Just an ordinary hotel with basic facilities. Room is normal and you need to ask them to give you complimentary water. Location is the only thing i like as there's infront of the road the local food and beside has Giant supermarket that i found out selling very cheap Soursoup fruits.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MyHotel JakartaMyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMyHotel Jakarta - InteriorMyHotel Jakarta - Front OfficeMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - EntranceMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04