or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MyHotel

Jalan Hayam Wuruk No. 127 A, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 11180 (Show on map)

Book now!

MyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room MyHotel Jakarta - Interior MyHotel Jakarta - Front Office MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Entrance MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
423 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
Koh E. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2012
Everythings are just great.

Near and convenience for foods and nightlife
7.7
Rooms are fine and clean. Except there are lot of mosquito at the lobby. Breakfast can be further improved.
James S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Lovely and great hotel for travellers

Wifi every corner of the hotel
8.3
Excellent place to stay and convinient for food and leisure. Anyhow, rooms are a bit crammed up.
Nightlife Tip: mangga dua the best nighlife
Erik W. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Affordable hotel with great location

good location, great free breakfast, wifi in the room
7.3
this hotel main selling point is its great location.
Chee M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
Good value

Clean rooms, wifi
7.7
1st floor rooms are non smoking rooms. great for non smokers. i had expected rooms to be very small after reading agoda reviews. however, i find them to be reasonable size. rooms are clean but very basic. no water boiler, no fridge, no in-room safe, cupboard with no door etc... however no complains since price is very reasonable and i don't spend the whole day here. wifi works fine.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Just average...

Security and safety management
4.7
Not so value for your money...quite basic and simple...very poor in a variety of food selection...excellent in security and safety...
Wilfredo L. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2012
Great location

Just great location
7.3
Nothing much to expect on this hotel. Just an ordinary hotel with basic facilities. Room is normal and you need to ask them to give you complimentary water. Location is the only thing i like as there's infront of the road the local food and beside has Giant supermarket that i found out selling very cheap Soursoup fruits.
Wilfredo L. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2012
Nothing special

Place is very accessible
6.7
Norhing special on this hotel. Room is small and when we check in we need to ask for slipers and bottled water which by default it should be prepared before we arrive
Riana T. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
good location with delicious chinese dining

good location
6.3
good location and quite secured as the lift is equipped with sensor card only for the staying guest. the receptionist is not so friendly, but the security is nice. the chinese food at fajar restaurant tastes good, worth money but the breakfast just so plain. minimalist bedroom, not so comfort bed with the TV layout is too high, no coffee/tea maker. bathroom is clean. but not recommended for smoking persons..because everywhere is non-smoking area.
Danny I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2012
Good location

good food
7.7
near with ltc building good location and have a good restaurant at the lobby.
Victoria W. Couples Sweden, August 12, 2012
Bad location, smelly rooms, no safety box.

We do not have anything postive to say about this hotel.
2.7
We will never book this hotel again, was bad located, bad smell in the room( despite that we choose a non smoking room the room smelled smoke), the food was awful and no official safety box that the hotel provided. You had to rent a seprate box in the bank within the hotel to store valuable items.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MyHotel JakartaMyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMyHotel Jakarta - InteriorMyHotel Jakarta - Front OfficeMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - EntranceMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MyHotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A01