Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel


Jalan Hayam Wuruk No. 127 A, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 11180 (Show on map)

Book now!

MyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room MyHotel Jakarta - Interior MyHotel Jakarta - Front Office MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Entrance MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Exterior MyHotel Jakarta - Guest Room MyHotel Jakarta - Guest Room MyHotel Jakarta - Guest Room MyHotel Jakarta - Lobby MyHotel Jakarta - Guest Room MyHotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
452 reviews

273 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Vsm M. Business travelers India, December 6, 2012
good business hotel

clean, comfortable
This is good place to stay in KL when you are in business or vacation. very centrally located to access any part of KL very easily. Good cordial service and price is good value for money
Report this review
Aziz F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2012
Quick response & flexible

Trading location
This hotel is standard hotel for trading not for leisure. the location near electronic & equipment mall. be careful if you walk around, the environtment of outside hotel not so good for foreign.
Travel tip: be careful if you walk around, the environtment of outside hotel not so good for foreign.
Report this review
Budi A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 3, 2012
more than expectation

Six months ago, we have spent our holiday in KL Central Myhotel. We liked that hotel and thought that this Myhotel which is located at the Chinatown-Jakarta also the same. But surprise, this hotel is better and have a lot of parking area. You can also try the Fajar Restaurant, next to the hotel's lobby. Worth to try. Near the Glodok Busway station, to go around the city.
Report this review
Sutono S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Great Location and small room but clean

Selling Points
I was stay in this hotel for few time, I like it because this hotel placed at midle of shopping area, Glodok. It is very helpfull it we shopping at this area.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is in midle of shopping area, Glodok. it is very flexible for us to shopping.
Report this review
Nanik W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2012
Friendly stff, i like it

feel homy. overal it is okay for traveling alone. near with the wholesale market. breakfast ok, clean room, friendly and helpfull staff, new building. i enjoy stay there for my bussiness easy to get public transportation.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 24, 2012
Trendy business hotel

- Not locate in the center of Jakarta and quite difficult to find if you are not using a good taxi driver, but the hotel have quite good service team. - Near the wet and technique market, so quite noisy in daytime, even the hotel have good sould proteced system. - The restaurant in the ground floor is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Private!
Report this review
Ridwan L. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2012
Good Location, compact room.

Nice design and room setting for a small room.
I experienced of asking a complimentary mineral water, which I did not noticed in the room, by the time the bell boy come and bring the bottle of water then he look in the room and found the water already in the room. Then he said we can not give extra because you alreasy have. I thought since he already bring the water, what the loss if you give it to the customer, it is part of the service, none of the customer will asked for another compliment drink if the know the already have. a part of it I paid Rp. night.
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2012
great location and comfortable price

front dest services with smile
Great location and comfortable room price expecially near to some hot entertainment hot spot club 36, flexibility check in and out time.nice place to stay.
Nightlife Tip: amazing club 36
Report this review
Yip C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

For the Hotel, We want can update all the facilities.
Report this review
Muhammad K. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Worst hotel ever

good at conning you
i felt cheated by the hotel..staying there for 2 night..everthing when smooth until when i check out...the staff told me that i have dirtied their bed sheet..they show my bed sheet have red spot and they tried to clean it up but cannot..i dont even have red shirt for god sake!! dont even have anything red in bag!! i am damn sure that sheet is clean before i went out the room cause i check everything before i leave..i would not recommend anyone to stay there.that stupid sheet cause me 1mil rp..almost miss my flight back..
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 273 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MyHotel JakartaMyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMyHotel Jakarta - InteriorMyHotel Jakarta - Front OfficeMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - EntranceMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - ExteriorMyHotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMyHotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMyHotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMyHotel Jakarta - LobbyMyHotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMyHotel Jakarta - Exterior

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.