or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MyHotel

Jalan Hayam Wuruk No. 127 A, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 11180 (Show on map)

Book now!

MyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room MyHotel Jakarta - Interior MyHotel Jakarta - Front Office MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Entrance MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Wilfredo L. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2012
Nothing special

Place is very accessible
6.7
Norhing special on this hotel. Room is small and when we check in we need to ask for slipers and bottled water which by default it should be prepared before we arrive
Riana T. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
good location with delicious chinese dining

good location
6.3
good location and quite secured as the lift is equipped with sensor card only for the staying guest. the receptionist is not so friendly, but the security is nice. the chinese food at fajar restaurant tastes good, worth money but the breakfast just so plain. minimalist bedroom, not so comfort bed with the TV layout is too high, no coffee/tea maker. bathroom is clean. but not recommended for smoking persons..because everywhere is non-smoking area.
Danny I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2012
Good location

good food
7.7
near with ltc building good location and have a good restaurant at the lobby.
Victoria W. Couples Sweden, August 12, 2012
Bad location, smelly rooms, no safety box.

We do not have anything postive to say about this hotel.
2.7
We will never book this hotel again, was bad located, bad smell in the room( despite that we choose a non smoking room the room smelled smoke), the food was awful and no official safety box that the hotel provided. You had to rent a seprate box in the bank within the hotel to store valuable items.
Muliadi K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2012
Value For Money

The Rate
7
located on the nightlife area, easy to find entertainment center. the superior room was small but clean. it had a pillar inside the room make the space even smaller. no wardrobe and other facility (fitness center, etc) nothing special in the breakfast menu
Kim S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2012
no frills really

convenient
5
really barely furnished and low standards by any comparison.
William H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2012
Very Good Hotel

best to stay
10
Best room, best bed, best breakfast.. every thing is the best at my hotel.
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Great hotel and service with a smile

Rooms and toilet
7.3
Good staff support, comfortable room and bed, clean environment and safe. Just had some hiccups with Internet WiFi connection where I am unable to get an internet connection although the staff trying to fix something.
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, July 13, 2012
reasonable price
6
The receptionists are not friendly and they don't bother to help you to book taxi, although the security and bell boys are friendly and helpful. The quality of the breakfast included in the hotel charge is so so and there is not much variety. There is no shopping center within walking distance and the area surrounding the hotel is dirty.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi provided is very slow and stressful.
Tony L. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
an okay stay

spacious room, good location
6.3
As far as Glodok go, it's not a bad choice of location, but there are other hotels I would have gone for for the price in Sudirman. The restaurant has nicely priced Chinese menu so it's a plus. My complaint would probably be lack of wardrobe or safe in the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MyHotel JakartaMyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMyHotel Jakarta - InteriorMyHotel Jakarta - Front OfficeMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - EntranceMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MyHotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C01