Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MyHotel

Jalan Hayam Wuruk No. 127 A, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 11180 (Show on map)

Book now!

MyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room MyHotel Jakarta - Interior MyHotel Jakarta - Front Office MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Entrance MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Huang L. Business travelers China, March 1, 2014
Standard hotel

This hotel closed China Town. The hotel include breakfast, the food is good. The staff is good of service, but wifi is not good. Sometime can't use it.
5.7
This hotel closed China Town. The hotel include breakfast, the food is good. The staff is good of service, but wifi is not good. Sometime can't use it.
Kwan G. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Convenience place

clean , simple & safety
8
Kane C. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Comfortable & relaxing hotel to stay...

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
Kane C. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2014
Comfortable & relaxing hotel to stay...

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
Robin H. Groups United States of America, November 29, 2013
great hotel location.

great location, easy public transportation access, great breakfast
10
My stay with MyHotel was wonderful. The staffs are polite, kind and attentive. The only drawback with the hotel is slow internet access, which can easily be improved.
Su A. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
i would summarize my stay in few words great hotel

What were the best 3 things about this hotel clean city food
6
how was my stay at the MyHotel love it
Ari A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2013
simple and fast to get LTC Glodok

Clean, comford bed and good wifi
6.7
I want to easy going and i think My hotel is the best choice.
Fairly T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 4, 2013
A quick check in and into the room. Good aircon.

Friendly staff, Cleanliness, location
9.3
Quite good. Easy access. Always smiling staff including the security. However a fes things missing. A bedside cupboard and a closable wardrobe would have been ideal.
Arun J. Business travelers India, September 20, 2013
close to city neat n clean room value for money

location and free n easy hotel room
7
it is good value for money in city centre n no formality ; safe n clean hotel rooms with wifi
Keke O. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2013
affordable hotel

nice, clean, cheap
6.3
this is my 2nd time stay at this hotel, so far i still pleasant with this hotel. Nice, comfort and clean room with friendly staff. The hotel location near to many restaurant and also nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MyHotel JakartaMyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMyHotel Jakarta - InteriorMyHotel Jakarta - Front OfficeMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - EntranceMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MyHotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B05