or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MyHotel

Jalan Hayam Wuruk No. 127 A, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 11180 (Show on map)

Book now!

MyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room MyHotel Jakarta - Interior MyHotel Jakarta - Front Office MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Entrance MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Su A. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
i would summarize my stay in few words great hotel

What were the best 3 things about this hotel clean city food
6
how was my stay at the MyHotel love it
Ari A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2013
simple and fast to get LTC Glodok

Clean, comford bed and good wifi
6.7
I want to easy going and i think My hotel is the best choice.
Fairly T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 4, 2013
A quick check in and into the room. Good aircon.

Friendly staff, Cleanliness, location
9.3
Quite good. Easy access. Always smiling staff including the security. However a fes things missing. A bedside cupboard and a closable wardrobe would have been ideal.
Arun J. Business travelers India, September 20, 2013
close to city neat n clean room value for money

location and free n easy hotel room
7
it is good value for money in city centre n no formality ; safe n clean hotel rooms with wifi
Keke O. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2013
affordable hotel

nice, clean, cheap
6.3
this is my 2nd time stay at this hotel, so far i still pleasant with this hotel. Nice, comfort and clean room with friendly staff. The hotel location near to many restaurant and also nightlife.
Keke O. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
nice comfort cheap hotel

nice,comfort,cheap
6
i'm quite pleasant with this hotel.They have nice clean room, quite comfort for single traveler/ backpacker since they room was small. The staff very friendly.
Cheng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Wifi password same as room no., BAD! Fix it

location, new , less noice
7.3
Wifi password is the same at the Room no and allow only 1 device to use it. Too easy to hack, always can't log in due to stolen access.
Paulena G. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
good

near to the city, easy to access, easy to take a cab
3.3
It was good, very near to the city, easy to take a cab, near to the shopping town and not far going to the airport.
Denny N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
clean

location , clean
6.3
Kane C. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
Comfortable & relaxing hotel to stay...

Good location, good price, clean room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MyHotel JakartaMyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMyHotel Jakarta - InteriorMyHotel Jakarta - Front OfficeMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - EntranceMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MyHotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06