or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MyHotel

Jalan Hayam Wuruk No. 127 A, Glodok, Jakarta, Indonesia 11180 (Show on map)

Book now!

MyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room MyHotel Jakarta - Interior MyHotel Jakarta - Front Office MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Entrance MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Glodok Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Kane C. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Comfortable & relaxing hotel to stay...

Good location, good price, clean room
7.7
Kane C. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Comfortable & relaxing hotel to stay...

Good price, Good location, Clean room
7.7
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Deteriorating quality

Central location, close to halte glodok
5
No hair dryer provided in deluxe room. Cant't change towel twice a day on request. Forgot to do housekeeping service. Asked for tips for housekeeping service. (Reason why they don't do housekeeping when I am out) Very small room. Water pressure is not stable. Last time this hotel is 3 stars, now it seems that it labels itself as 2 stars, but I have 1 star feel.
Kane C. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Awesome, fantastic, comfortable

Good location, Clean Room, Good proce
7.7
Kane C. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
Clean & comfortable

Good location. Clean and friendly staff.
7.7
Kane C. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Comfortable & relaxing hotel to stay...

Good location, good price, clean room
7.7
Kane C. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
Comfortable & relaxing hotel to stay...

Good location, good price, clean room
7.7
Kane C. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Awesome, fantastic, comfortable

Good location, good price, clean room
7.7
Really enjoyed my stayed at MyHotel. Room are clean and staff are very friendly.
Kane C. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Comfortable & relaxing hotel to stay...

Easy access to everywhere, Friendly staffs
7.7
Whenever I am in jakarta for business trip, I'll definitely stay at MyHotel. Always enjoyed my stay at MyHotel.
Micko C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Unfriendly hotel manager, very stern, not satisfie

Friendly staff, very cheap hotel, lots of available rooms
4
The manager of the hotel is not helpful at all. She is very stern and extremely unprofessional, unlike the rest of the staff which were quite friendly. I will not stay in this hotel ever again. Not recommended at all!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MyHotel JakartaMyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMyHotel Jakarta - InteriorMyHotel Jakarta - Front OfficeMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - EntranceMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MyHotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A02