Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MyHotel

Jalan Hayam Wuruk No. 127 A, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 11180 (Show on map)

Book now!

MyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room MyHotel Jakarta - Interior MyHotel Jakarta - Front Office MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Entrance MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 446 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Liew M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2015
friendly staff, delicious food around, clean room

friendly staff, delicious food around, clean room
7.7
friendly staff, delicious food around, clean room
Report this review
Max L. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2015
Good location But lack of supermarket

Location, Value for Money, Quiet
7
It is a good location for business traveller. Easy access to taxi, food. Except there is no supermarket nearby. Only convenient store.
Report this review
Susanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2015
nice hotel

key card elevator, safety first, welcome drink
7
its nice hotel, near town, easy transport, not afraid at night.
Report this review
Anton K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2015
A bit disapointed

Location. Price. Good aircon
6.3
No fridge. No hair dryer. No safe deposit box. 21 inch lcd tv. Wide spread water shower. Room key must be updated each nights.
Report this review
Khadijah F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2015
nice hotel

room, service, location
8
it was nice
Report this review
Khadijah F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2015
nice hotel

room, service, location
8
love it
Report this review
Khadijah F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2015
i would like to came again

room, food, service
8.7
It nice hotel
Report this review
Kean O. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
bad condition

location
4
Very bad service and room condition
Report this review
Leoni M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Nice location, but uncomfortable at the 1'St...

Nice location, friendly receptionist and security, wide parking hall...
6.3
I spending night with my 1 years old boy and my husband. At the first i got the room, it was very uncomfortable. The room looks wide and clean at glance, but when my husband checked the bed, there was a little spot in. I didn't know what's that, but my husband said it like a blood. Finally, after we asked the receptionist to change our room, we got a better one.
Report this review
Sumonmal U. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2015
feedback

staff, room, location
8.7
good but Wifi is slow
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MyHotel JakartaMyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMyHotel Jakarta - InteriorMyHotel Jakarta - Front OfficeMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - EntranceMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MyHotel, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03