or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MyHotel

Jalan Hayam Wuruk No. 127 A, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 11180 (Show on map)

Book now!

MyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room MyHotel Jakarta - Interior MyHotel Jakarta - Front Office MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Executive Room MyHotel Jakarta - Entrance MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Restaurant MyHotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Rz W. Business travelers China, December 27, 2014
poor wifi, toilet smell all over the room

position
5.7
poor wifi, toilet smell all over the room.
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 10, 2014
location

location
6.3
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 10, 2014
location

location
6.3
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Clean room strategically located

food simple but tasty. clean room, added security access
8
check-in fast & efficient, staff friendly, supporting staff such as security & doorman very helpful with luggage, good card security in-out of lift & stairs leading to the hotel rooms, clean sheets & towels, getting taxis outside hotel very easy & along the main city roads, located within 5km radius of main shopping malls such as Mangga Dua, ITC, Mangga Dua Square, WTC, etc.
Yuli Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
good location

nice food
8
nice and convinient
Nonthakorn W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 1, 2014
It is ok

Location, valuable, good
5
Bas I. Couples Netherlands, October 31, 2014
just worth your money

the breakfest was okee, en the bed was nice and soft.
7
Overal my stay was okee, only whe could not turn of the AC so when we woke up me and my girlfriend had pain in our troaths. And i got the flue with thanks of the broken AC.
Madura K. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 29, 2014
One of the best Budget hotel i ever stay

Price , very clean , staff is really nice
8
for the price i pay i cant think of a better accommodation what they offer , they want to keep a 4 star stranded for budget price , wash room is so quite big , the room service done by different management and its by a chine's Restaurant. i had dinner on one night and there menu looks amazing attractive by looking at the pictures but i felt food is not tasty at all ( just the looks ) so better change the chef.
Victor H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Pleasant stay at a clean hotel

Clean, a lot of food nearby, easy access to public transport
6
it was a 3-days stay for business trip. nice stay at a clean hotel. I spent most of my time working outside of the hotel, so just need a play to sleep at night.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
clean rooms at strategic location

food simple but tasty. clean room, strategically located
8
check-in fast & efficient, staff friendly, supporting staff such as security & doorman very helpful with luggage, good card security in-out of lift & stairs leading to the hotel rooms, clean sheets & towels, getting taxis outside hotel very easy & along the main city roads, located within 5km radius of main shopping malls such as Mangga Dua, ITC, Mangga Dua Square, WTC, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MyHotel JakartaMyHotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMyHotel Jakarta - InteriorMyHotel Jakarta - Front OfficeMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - Executive RoomMyHotel Jakarta - EntranceMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - RestaurantMyHotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MyHotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C01