or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mylaohome Boutique Hotel

Ban Hua Xieng, Town Center, Luang Prabang, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Daraphet Villa by MyLaoHome Hotels & Villas
Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Traditional King room Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Traditional Twin Room Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Traditional room terrace Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Traditional room Terrace Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Classic King Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Classic King Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Classic Twin Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Modern Room Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Classic Family Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - VIP Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - VIP Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - VIP Bathroom Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - VIP Balcony Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Modern room terrace Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Reception Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Reception Area
Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Business Center Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Daily Buffet Breakfast Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Hotel Lobby Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Hotel Lobby Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Garden Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Interior Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Sun Deck Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Tour Desk Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Garden Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Hotel Entrance Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - School Project Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - School Project
Area: Town Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
701 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Thitiporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 7, 2012
Great location but small room

In the middle of city area. Very easy to go to anywhere.
8
Hotel is very clean and look nice. I love this place. Price is not too expensive compare to the room and comfort. Staff are very nice. Best thing is hotel is in middle of the city. I can walk to anywhere mostly. Only one bad thing was I can hear people walking on upstairs. Floor is wood and when people walked, it's like they are walking on my head.
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
Nice hotel in quiet but central location

Relaxed vibe
7
Was OK place to stay. Wifi intermittent at best. Didn't have any meals there and breakfast not included so don't really know about dining. Staff helpful without going out if their way, but I think that is pretty much the Lao way which is fine. In nice street, short walk to night market and riverside restaurants.
Peter E. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2012
Good, a bit expensive.

Quiet street, easy to get around, friendly reception.
7.3
Helpful staff, I would look for either same standard and cheaper or same price with better finishes in the room. Expensive for no fridge, no safe and no bath.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Little out of the old town but easy walking
Christine M. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Clean, quiet, helpful staff

Spacious room, plesant balcony sitting space
7.3
It is at beginning of main drag in a restored building. There is charm and character. I would recommend it.
Travel tip: Visit a cooking school . It's lots of fun.
Kim P. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2012
Clean room

Location good near many dining area.
6.7
Will come back to this hotel if back in Luang Prabang.
Michaela M. Solo travelers Austria, November 15, 2012
overpriced

location
6
Okay Hotel, but you can Do much better, at this price you get more modern places in luang prabang and These include even breakfast. My room was big but a little Bit Run down, in Addition No wardrobe, No lttle table next to the bed! Wifi did Not work. Staff friendly enough.
Natalie C. Groups United States of America, November 7, 2012
Unfriendly, old, and not worth the price

location
2
the staffs were unfriendly, and the place was just ok. I dont have much nice thing to say about this place. There were ants everywhere, and I would not stay here again the next time I go to laos. There are way better places than this for its value.
Konrad K. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Perfect big room

Great localisation
10
I good big room friendly staff, perfect food and every where its close
Nightlife Tip: Is just next building top floor greats restaurant with amazing view and place to play pool or dance
Kathlyn H. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
Great Hotel, would certainly stay here again

2 mins to the main road through Luang Prabang
10
Great place, clean, good staff, excellent value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Great bakery, JoMa at the top of the street for breakfast
Kathlyn H. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
great location

Service with a smile
10
Extended my stay at this hotel as we were so comfortable. excellent value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - ModernMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Traditional King roomMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Traditional Twin RoomMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Traditional room terraceMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Traditional room TerraceMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Classic KingMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Classic King Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Classic TwinMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Modern RoomMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Classic Family Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - VIPMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - VIPMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - VIP Bathroom Mylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - VIP BalconyMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Modern room terraceMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - ReceptionMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Reception AreaMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Business CenterMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Daily Buffet BreakfastMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Hotel LobbyMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Hotel LobbyMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - GardenMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - InteriorMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Sun DeckMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Tour DeskMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - GardenMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Hotel EntranceMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - School ProjectMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - School ProjectMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - School ProjectMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - School ProjectMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - School ProjectMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - School ProjectMylaohome Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Mylaohome Boutique Hotel, Luang Prabang

AS-AGWEB-3C01