Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center

Vorlaufstrasse 3, 01. Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria 1010 (Show on map)

Book now!

MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Villa MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room
MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room
Area: 01. Innere Stadt Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Hrvoje B. Business travelers Croatia, November 22, 2013
Nice hotel conveniently located in the city center

Room good size, great bathroom, location
8.3
Hotel is located in the city center. Offers great room with te big bathroom. Room is clean and well maintained.
Rangki S. Families with young children United States of America, September 7, 2013
easy access to attractions

great location, market next to the building, big sized room
8.7
My family really enjoyed to stay in MyPlace. It is located in center of the city. We could access to everywhere easily. Since it has kitcchen and relativly big living toom, my family could spend comfortalbe time like home. Subway station is also quite close.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2012
Great Hotel Appartment

large room for europe
10
great place, they tried to charge my cc twice and i have already paid agoda, pre paid agoda. still not resolved....otherwise it was a great place to stay, very nice, kitchen was handy, room very clean, nice size...all the amenities, helpful staff, good breakfast
Flora C. Couples Italy, August 11, 2012
Hotel design ma...

Posizione
5.7
L hotel è in un'ottima posizione a meno di dieci minuti dal centro. Le camera sono molto spaziose e ben arredate, ma i mobili e I pavimenti sono molto rovinati per cui l effetto finale è di una camera un pò trasandata. In più per un hotel di questa categoria ci aspettavamo di trovare almeno ciabatte e spazzolini, invece, dopo nostra richiesta, siamo riusciti ad avere solo gli spazzolini. La colazione poi è solo sufficiente. Devo dire che per quello che abbiamo pagato, nonostante ci fosse un'offerta, non merita tutti i soldi spesi. In piu il parcheggio intorno è tutto a pagamento a circa 2 euro l'ora!!
Quang T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 22, 2012
Great location, quiet and convenient

Apartment equipped with necessary facilities, suitable for family with younger kids, 5 mins walk from downtown and bus stop for Airport
8.3
we had a very pleasant stay at my place and we would recommend to any traveler going to vienna. staff are polite and helpful. we have to get a bigger apartment and pay extra as we have 2 kids (9 and 3 years old). sometime it is very difficult to book the hotel on agoda if we put 2 adults and 1 kids not to mention 2 kids, the kids are too small and they can actually share the bed with us. since it is apartment, there is no room service , if you travel with kids, make sure you have foods prepared in case they are hungry at night. laundry service is expensive and you cannot find the self-service laundry (laundromats) in vienna.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very convenient for sightseeing, located 5 mins away from Stephen Platz where the 3 touring bus are stopping. Shopping street is just next to the to the Stephen platz.
Patrick P. Business travelers Switzerland, January 25, 2012
Great rooms at a very good price

Big rooms, central location
9.7
the myplace premium apartments city centre are a very good value at the heart of vienna. only a couple of blocks away from stephansdom and all the nice places it offers modern rooms that are exceptionally large. breakfast room could be a little bit cosier.
Manon W. Business travelers Germany, May 27, 2011
Great lcoation to explore Vienna and helpful staff

nice staff, clean, spacy room with kitchenette
9.7
All in all a good stay. Big room with very good bed, well equipped room/kitchenette and very clean. Great location as close to city centre, airport bus and subway/tram stations. Very helpful staff. Supermarked next doors. Free internet.
Restaurant Tip: Eat traditional Austrian dish Tafelspitz at La Plachutta.
Norbert V. Couples Hungary, April 22, 2011
Modern hotel, good location.

design, room size
8.7
The design is great, rooms are cosy and big. The breakfast was not that extra as I expected, but it was ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 3 minutes walk from Stephansdom and Kartner strasse.
Nartsuda C. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2011
good location hotel

good facilities
9.3
At first when I arrived at this apartment I felt upset because of the narrow entrance and quite bad service at the front but when I went up to the room I was surprised because of the beautiful and facilities in the room. There were a double bed , a cute living room, very nice kitchen ,a nice bath room, a table for working with internet,etc. Only one thing I didn't like was :it was difficult to contact the people at the front to help when we needed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are many interesting places to visit that we can walk from this apartment such as the church, shopping center,etc.
Arsenio S. Couples Italy, December 14, 2009
Myplace apartments the best

Stanze molto grandi, eleganti e superaccessoriate. Un punto di forza e sicuramente la sua centralità, praticamente vicino a tutto quello che c'è da vedere a Vienna. Se ritorno a Vienna vorrei stare di nuovo al Myplace.
7.7
Un posto eccezionale sia per la qualità e pulizia della stanza che per la sua posizione al centro di tutto. Una stanza molto elegante e ben accessoriata fornita di tutta la tecnologia (wifi, forno, Tv lcd, Macchina caffe Neoespresso,Lettore DVD e altro). The best Myplace ciao
Hotel Feature Tip: Vicino all'hotel c'è il pullman per l'aeroporto a Morzinpl. molto comodo ed economico partono ogni 30 minuti.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center ViennaMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - VillaMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - VillaMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest RoomMyPlace - Premium Apartments City Center Vienna - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06