or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel

2-1-4, Akemi, Urayasu-shi, Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari, Tokyo, Japan 279-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Double Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom  Amenities MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Buffet MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Food and Beverages
MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Reception MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Nearby Transport MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Reception MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2014
Comfortable and peaceful

Clean, friendly, thoughtful
9
Was only here for a night but enjoyed it. The staff were very friendly, spoke English, and the hotel had everything you could possibly need. They really have anticipated pretty much all the amenities you might want and provide them at no extra cost. My stay was extremely comfortable and peaceful.
Wai M. Groups Canada, June 18, 2014
Worth for the money. 50% off on weekdays

Close to train station and restaurant, supermarkets. Can access with JR pass. Shutter bus to Disney and closest JR station.
8.7
Staff at the front does not speck very well English. Breakfast is a buffet style but only allow to get one plate. Within walking distance to the closest JR station and 7,11 and family mart along the way. There are a variety of food selections at the station but they close early. The shuttle buses to Disney is not all day. Only a few buses early in the morning and at closing time. Only one very early bus to the closest JR station. Most of the time we will walk to and forth the station and hotel. The day we arrived had to push out luggages from the station to the hotel and it was a bit hard. Beds were very comfortable but the room itself is not big. It is diff to open up our luggages to access things. The wifi only available at the lobby. Luckily that we rented the pocket wifi in advance and we could access wifi everywhere we went. It worth the money to buy the breakfast there. Buy the food ticket at the front counter. In general, I am very happy with this hotel. We got the 50% deal for Monday and Tuesday stay. Weekend is original price and hard to book.
Jon D. Families with young children Canada, June 15, 2014
Good for our purposes - close to Disneyland

location, services, room cleanliness
8
Close to Disneyland, good to stay if you drive. located on the side that is less crowded so in/out of Disney is easier. Shuttle available
Mayline I. Groups United States of America, June 12, 2014
Excellent customer service

Friendliness and cleanliness
9.7
I love the fact that the hotel has a shuttle that takes you to Disneyland, which is not far from the hotel. It's near a University and away from the city's congestion. The surrounding is clean. Convenient stores are within five minute walk. The train station and food/shopping outlets are within ten minute walk. Bus stop is five minutes from the hotel, which can take you to the train station for only $1.50. Highly recommended and will go back again.
Glenn S. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
good journy to desny land!

2 bed room
4
ok, nice facility near the desny land and desny water land
June A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Clean but honestly not near to the train station

staff who can speak english, good staff service, clean
7
This hotel is clean, room space not very small, nice design. The staffs at the counter were very friendly and one or two can speak good english. the only problem is that their nearest train station, is not near at all. at least 10mins walk and if u walk under the hot sun, its more than 10mins walk...but got shutter bus BUT not during every hour :/
Martinus S. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Nice and clean room, relatively small rooms though

Quiet surrounding, close to train station, close to Disney Resort. they provide free shuttle to nearest station...
5.3
Alvin E. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2014
Quite closed to Disney Resort

The shuttle services, attentive staff, close to Disney Resort
7.7
The room was quite small but convenient enough for my family. The shuttle service from/to the Disney Resorts (Maihama Station) was very convenient as we have 2 young kids with us. The surroundings outside the hotel is nice as we were beside a university.
Riza N. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Relaxing

Easy access to Disneyland
8
Toon K. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Helping Staffs & can speak and understand English

Clean room, big room and helping staffs
9.7
Helping Staffs & can speak and understand English, big & clean room, free shuttle bus to Tokyo Disneyland and Disneysea

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel TokyoMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Double RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom  AmenitiesMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - BuffetMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Nearby TransportMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Hotel to Maihama Station and to Tokyo Disney ResortMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - InteriorMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07