or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel

2-1-4, Akemi, Urayasu-shi, Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari, Tokyo, Japan 279-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Buffet MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Business Center MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Reception MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Lobby MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom  Amenities MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Double Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Kanokphon L. Solo travelers Thailand, April 9, 2013
Beautiful room, comfortable bed and toilet

Nice breakfast, room clean, staffs are friendly
8.3
Very relax. Hotel provide shuffle bus to the main point, very convenient . Staffs are kind and friendly.
Bradley N. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
Disneyland, need I say more

It is close to Disneyland/DisneySea, It has a shuttle to take you there, Its reasonably priced campared to other Disney hotels.
7.3
I did not spend much time in the room as this was my Disneyland / DisneySea time. I have to admit, however, that the hotel is nice and comfortable. It gives you everything you need, and it does so without a high price. The rooms are slightly cramped but considering you will only be there for sleeping (Tokyo Disney is very tiresome) its not that big a deal. You even have a desk to work at.
Gavin C. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Pleasant. But metro is abot far

Near the metro, near convenient stores, near attractions and disney
5.7
Hotel is not near the metro, nor the convenient store but is near attractions and disney land tokyo. It has free shuttle to disney and the train stations. Friendly staffs that are willing to help. Room size is ok for japanese standards but could be bigger. If planning for disney visit, the Mystay at Maihama is nearer and would be better. Njshdis cb hi uw couh cde jdoi wsjj crttcr yuft uctd xtddt xcgh ytfff
Jean C. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
nice location but the amenities were not enough

great food, comfortable bed, nice staffs
7.7
This hotel is advisable for a trippers just for a day. The convience store is far from the hotel so be sure you bought all the things you needed before you check in. The bed is very comfortable and the place is very peaceful but the amenities were not that good. You have to bring your own hairbrush and a razor before going in. The breakfast was great too and my husband loved the food.
Jocelyn S. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2012
Tiny rooms, good Japanese style breakfast buffet

Good Japanese style breakfast Buffett
4.7
The front staff didn't speak or understand hardly any English. We were stuck at Narita airport after hours but MyStays did not provide a shuttle for us. The rooms were extremely small but clean. The Japanese style breakfast buffet was decent. They did provide free shuttle service to and from Disney. That was a plus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have 5 people, you cannot share a taxi. Bring yen for taxi fare.
Parmanand S. Families with young children India, October 23, 2012
Good hotel and nice service

Very clean, spacious and good breakfast
9.3
i stayed in this hotel in a twin room . this hotel is very clean. single beds are bigger in size (compare to other hotels in japan), and are even comfortable with small kid. although we are vegetarian, we could have good breakfast. the place where it is located is not so crowded. its near to disneyland, and they also have shuttle bus for disneylan and disneysea. overall we liked this hotel. only thing is that this hotel is about 15 minutes walk from the jr station, and way is little complex. having a taxi is more convenient.
Brian D. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Ranks as one of the worst places I've ever stayed

If you can call a microwave to heat up food from the convenience store a pro, then that is the only postive I can offer about this hotel.
3.3
Not only was this hotel far less convenient (to anywhere!) than it seemed on a map, but it was dirty and the service was poor. The room looked like it hadn't been cleaned properly - there was dust and grime on all the surfaces, including the bed. I was very glad to only be booked here for one night, and very glad to see the last of it the next day. The only redeeming feature this hotel had was a microwave near the vending machines.
Liew C. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2011
Great Hotel.

nice interior and very clean
8.7
Very near to Tokyo Disney. Rooms are big,comfortable and clean! Staff is friendly ;)
Sheng T. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2011
Nice Hotel but far from the train station

Nice decorated, clean, and new
7
situated quite far away from the shin urayasu station. first day spend 20 mins looking for the hotel and walk far away from the station (shin-urayasu). then transporation to disneyland become problem. as the shuttle bus only provided for 3 times a days. in the morning and 2 times at nite.
Michelle K. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2011
A simple hotel with good amenities

Spacious, clean, comfortable, clothes presser, free shuttle to Disney
7
simplistic in design but well covered in amenities. this hotel is comfortable & spacious. an enjoyable stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the shuttle to Disney.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel TokyoMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - BuffetMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - BathroomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - LobbyMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom  AmenitiesMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Double RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A05