Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MyStays Shin-Urayasu

2-1-4, Akemi, Urayasu-shi, Tokyo Disney Resort, Tokyo, Japan 279-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Double Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Bathroom  Amenities MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Bathroom MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Buffet MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Business Center MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Lobby MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Restaurant MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Restaurant MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Restaurant MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Food and Beverages
MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Lobby MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Lobby MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Reception MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Nearby Transport MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Exterior MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Exterior MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Reception MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest Room MyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 129 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Ng M. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2015
hotel near sport complex

reasonable price, clean hotel and nice enviromental
8
hotel are located near to sport complex and it seem like a new district. not far from micket mousr park. need to chose to travel by normal road or pay 900 yen on expressway
Benjamin L. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2015
Hotel that is very far away from the train station

none
4.7
Hotel is very far away from the train and the hotel staff do not speak (little) English. Very hard to communicate.
Tricia T. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2015
great for family w kids going to Disneyland

Disneyland shuttle bus to and back
7.3
The twin room (2 super single bed). Room not so big but we expected. Shuttle service to Disneyland is good. The hotel is 15mins walk to e train station. There are local supermarket, convenient to purchase things. Breakfast at hotel was normal with rice and porridge etc.
Christopher W. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
great location

very short walk to train/bus & lots of interesting streets with choice of eateries
10
Friendly staff although not much English spoken. Good range of ' help yourself bathroom products in foyer. Also ' help yourself ' in foyer to tea & coffee. Free internet. Would stay again when in tokyo .
Dennies M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Comfy & relaxing holiday

the hotel staff were well trained, able to communicate in English fluently. Although the room is small but it is clean & cosy. Shuttle bus to Disneyland
7.7
will definitely to stay this hotel again if I have ever visit Tokyo Disneyland again.
Zoe T. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2015
Great staff!

Friendly and helpful staff. Free Shuttle to Disneyland/Disneysea. Comfortable room.
8.7
I wish to compliment the staff that helped us in printing our Disneysea tickets due to rescheduling of dates for our visit to the Park. The staff is especially helpful and even went the extra mile to help us resolve some of the technical issues faced by us in printing the tickets (and even printed the tickets for free for us)! Location is really far from the station. But it was good to have the free shuttle to Disneyland and Disneysea in the morning, and free shuttle back at night. Room was comfortable as well.
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2015
excellent hotel for budget stay for disney visits

food, staff, value
9.7
the hotel might not be located near the train station(which means you might need to take a cab if you want to drop your huge luggage before going to disney, if not stations have lockers) or disneyland/sea but they do provide shuttle buses that stop directly if not near the themeparks. they serve excellent breakfast buffet too for a valued price and really prompt cleaning service for our room.
Fiona N. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
fabulous place

the pillow the bed and customer service
10
Excellent very comfortable lovely location, close to family mart Jonathan's, great bed, pillow. Excellent customer service they booked limosine bus as we were at disney convenient bus to Disney parks. Would be nice for an earlier pick up. Say 7.30 pm
Katrina D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2015
Good alternative for travelers on a budget

location to train, grocery, and disney
6
value for the money there is a free shuttle bus that is convenient for getting dropped at disney in the morning but the pick up places are not easy to find and the timetable is not frequent enough... so we ended up taking another hotel bus to their hotel and took a taxi from the nearby mall the plus is there is a nice grocery and lots of food in the station nearby- about 820 yen per trip to hotel from grocery/station area... we ended up walking one night because we could not find the shuttle bus stop - the directions given at the desk were not helpful and the guy even told me he is a rookie and doesnt know how best to help us. it was a learning experience hotel is clean and there is a microwave and vending machines so we were able to buy food and heat it up there too. all in all... it was a clean, cheap place to stay but if you have little kids- it will be hard to be mobile from here!
Tiffany M. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2015
not worth what we paid!

Location, shopping center near by
3.3
Hotel was too small for two people beds were hard and pillows were too woke up with neck pain! Bedding was dirty when we checked in and mattress had yellow stains! Not recommended for what we paid could of stayed somewhere better. I think "Disney" wording needs to be removed from name as its not near the park still have to take the subway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MyStays Shin-Urayasu TokyoMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Double RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Bathroom  AmenitiesMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - BathroomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - BuffetMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Business CenterMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - LobbyMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - RestaurantMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - RestaurantMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - RestaurantMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - LobbyMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - LobbyMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - ReceptionMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Nearby TransportMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - ExteriorMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - ExteriorMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - ReceptionMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - ExteriorMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - ReceptionMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Hotel to Maihama Station and to Tokyo Disney ResortMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - ExteriorMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - InteriorMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Guest RoomMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - InteriorMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - LobbyMyStays Shin-Urayasu Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02