or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mysteres & Mekong

#70, St. 244, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Balcony Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Coffee Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Night View Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Hotel Building Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Exterior Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Exterior Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Exterior Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Exterior Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest Room Mysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (38)
Sort by:
Vimalan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Cosy and Quiet

Beautiful garden, lovely rooms and attentive staff
7.7
It was a pleasant stay.
Vimalan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Cosy, Quiet and Attentive Staff
8
Had a pleasant stay here
Jia C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2014
Mosquito room

Nothing
4
Aweful
Hsinyu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2014
The room is well design. Very big room. Nice pool

The room is well design. Very big room. Nice pool and garden.
9.7
Patricia C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
Respite in the heart of town

Hidden, Quiet, Relaxing
9
I really enjoyed my weekend stay at Mysteres et Mekong. The staff were lovely and very helpful arranging my transport, helping me with my things to the room, and being attentive without being intrusive. My room was colonial and spacious. Very clean, fast internet, good hot shower. It was very quiet and the pool absolutely refreshing with a deep end. It's rather shady though so could do with a sunny corner. Phnom Penh is a city under construction, but I was pleased to find no such sound overwhelming my stay. One small bit I didn't like was that the shampoo came in glass vials which can easily drop and break... cut feet would not be nice! So I would change just that!
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
My 3rd stay at Mysteres & Mekong - great!

Central location, nice relatively quiet setting, friendly helpful staff
7.3
This was my 3rd stay during the past year at the Mysteres & Mekong, good value, great location, clean, nice garden setting, well-run, friendly helpful staff, cannot really fault it considering the price (USD60-70 p/night). I hope to stay again one day. My recent stay was in room #5 (upstairs, pool view, large balcony), my best room yet! Also helpful bunch of honest tuk-tuks usually outside, between the drivers & hotel staff they seem to be able to handle multiple languages e.g. Khmer, Thai, English, French, & eventually find anywhere in the city.
Feng C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2013
Overall was calm and peaecful

Centrally located
7.3
Wanda A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
Satisfactory

Location,pool,staff
8
Phnom Penh is not a safe city.the hotel is situated near piled rubbish, homeless locals.
Tamara S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
Comfortable quiet getaway with easy access to city

peacefulness, unique, comfort
7.3
Bodil P. Solo travelers Sweden, January 9, 2013
Nice atmosphere and friendly staff.

As taken out of the French colonial days.
8
easy to travel in cambodja,phnom penh is a beautiful interesting city.the hotel was well situated for all excursions by taxi or tuktuk.plenty of nice restaurants nearby.
Restaurant Tip: The sugar Palm is a very nice restaurant ,try their Amok fish Wonderful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mysteres & Mekong Phnom PenhMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - BalconyMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - CoffeeMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Night ViewMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Hotel BuildingMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - ExteriorMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - ExteriorMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - ExteriorMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - ExteriorMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMysteres & Mekong Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08