or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mystic Place BKK Hotel

224/5-9, 224/11-18, Pradipat rd., Phayathai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Reception Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (88)
Sort by:
Wei J. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Hipster hotel with surprises, near chatukchak mkt

unique design, location, breakfast
8.3
Very near to DMK airport and there were convenience stall / big c / street food nearby. Very convenient location. At night, around the corner of the hotel lobby there is this really popular kaya toast stall that was almost always full throughout the night. Great place to chill with the toast with a cup of ice Thai tea! Rooms were super spacious with unique design however was slightly rundown. for bigger rooms perhaps should allow for extra beds. breakfast was great with decent spread, coffee was very nice! The chatukchak tuktuk shuttle is almost never working but they will offer to call a taxi and pay for it for you. during our checkout they also helped to call a taxi to city center and advised us the usual pricing, talked to the driver and saved us hassle to haggle with the drivers.
Wan C. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Hotel rooms with different theme

1.Hotel provides complimentary tuk tuk service
7.7
Yohanes H. Groups Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Nice hotels

Clean, friendly staff, close to the market
10
Very Nice play to stay and Very comfortable, near weekend market. Very friendly and help ini staff
Maeva S. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Funky and uber-cool place

Design of the room, helpful staff, nearby Chatuchak market
7.7
The stay was very pleasant and the highlight of the place is definitely the design of the rooms. It's a very nice memory to keep from our holidays in Bangkok! The only problem is the location of the hotel which is a little bit far from the city centre and may cause some problems when trying to find a cab to head back to the hotel.
Shirley L. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
This was a scary hotel, dirty, no hot water

Dirty, Haunted, bad service
2
not really like this hotel... looks nice on photo when booking it via internet. but when checking in the rooms looks haunting. Can't wait to shift out to a better hotel....not come back again ....
Mattie J. Groups United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Nice hotel but a bit far from 'nightlife'

quietness, close to public transport, massage room attached
5.7
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Not overly clean but not dirty either - just old and in need of a reno. Close to public transportation but far from expat nightlife.
Cari E. Groups United States of America, November 23, 2013
Artist-Inspired Boutique Hotel

1. Creative room designs and lots of artwork 2. Large room with high ceilings and a tiled bathroom 3. A young friendly staff with good English skills
6.7
Anelyn D. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2013
Comfortable

Delicious breakfast, nice staffs, near the weekend market
8
Rooms in the Mystic Place are commendable for their sizes and amenities inside. The hotel's wifi internet service is fast and reliable. Breakfast, though not so many choices, is just what I want.
Stefanie A. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
Beautiful designed place with with themes.

Attentive staff. Good service. Interesting theme and big rooms. Simple spread of breakfast but with own choice of main course.
8.7
Just that there may be mosquitoes in the room.
Sim L. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Dirty & Haunted

Dirty, Haunted, bad service
2
BAD. Please don't come to this hotel. It was the worse hotel and irresponsible hotel that I've ever been to. This hotel was actually an old apartment that has been re-painted and decorated. They didn't even renovate the place! There are leftover staircase in the rooms that supposingly leads to 2nd floor. However, they blocked it with wood planks/ceiling. The reasons of why the hotel is good for rest of the tourist is because of the special decorations with tables, toys, statues, wall decoration, swing and so on. Let me tell you the reason behind these decorations. Its meant for 'other people' living inside ever since before the hotel was operated Starting fromwhere i've been inside for less than a day, I've gone for the toilet bowl that is on the staircase and there's this black figure standing in front of me, staring. Then went to the shower room (seperated) and wash my face. Here I saw a doll-girl with big eyes staring at me. I was so freaked out that I carried my bag and went out of the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mystic Place BKK Hotel BangkokMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mystic Place BKK Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05