or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mystic Place BKK Hotel

224/5-9, 224/11-18, Pradipat rd., Phayathai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Reception Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Sue K. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Fabulous base for JJ market

Fun rooms, helpful staff, location for JJ market
8.3
We chose this hotel as it was close to chatuchak market. We did not like the first room shown as it was smelly and felt grubby. We were told all guests could change rooms once as every room was different. We changed to a room in a different block and were much happier with the new room. However the bathroom was basic and the sink leaked badly and left the floor wet every time it was used. On the plus side the rooms were a good size and it was a fun environment to stay in. We really enjoyed being able to sit out on the balcony on an evening, not something we get to do often in Bangkok. The staff were lovely and very helpful and showed us to an excellent cafe/restaurant 2 minutes down the road. We would likely stay again if planning to spend the weekend at the market as it was good value.
Pui G. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Unique room design

Good Design , Convenient Location , Friendly staffs
6
The hotel is without elevator / lift. Will be inconvenient if carrying big luggage although the hotel staff offer to carry all luggage. Not suit for elderly stay as the stairs is high. Shower area ponding as floor trap was partly blocked. Breakfast choice is limited. Choose one main cause and buffet cereal & breads. Hotel with Massage and SPA down stair. Affordable price and good service. Location is convenient. 10 min walk to Big C and 15 min walk to BTS. Hotel offer shuttle tuk-tuk service to BTS for residents. Room is big.
Kornkamol S. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2014
Massive room!

Big room. OK location. Clean
6.7
Pan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Everythings are perfect to me

Very well sevrices, creative , comfortable
9
I love this hotel so badly , I will chose this hotel when I at bkk
Zhi H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Great

room, service, comfort
8
Yimin E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Nice concept design hotel

Near to chatuchak, alot of food to eat at night, friendly stuff.
10
We enjoy staying in Mystic Place, Nice and comfy bedroom, Stuff are very friendly, delicious breakfast=)
Rozer C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good services, friendly staff, bigger room, unique

Unique, bigger, cheaper
8.3
Hwee H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
nice

clean, room very big
10
Oh K. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Love nest

Comfortable / Attention to detail / Accommodating
8.3
This was our favorite place in Bangkok. I loved it and I want my future home to be like it.
Jenny V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Very helpful and attentive staff :)

the staff, the free tuktuk shuttle to Chatuchak, near Chatuchak
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Mystic Place. I requested to be placed on the high floor and they warned me that they don't have any lift so it would be difficult for me to go up and down, I said I don't mind. They assigned me a room on the fourth floor and I should've listened to their advice. My room was quirky but a bit run down and looked a bit neglected. I love the private porch with tables and chairs. The staff were very attentive and friendly and the free tuktuk service to chatuchak is definitely a plus! I would love to stay in this hotel again but on the lower floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mystic Place BKK Hotel BangkokMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mystic Place BKK Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03