or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mystic Place BKK Hotel

224/5-9, 224/11-18, Pradipat RD., Samsennai, Phayathai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Reception Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
516 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (516)
Sort by:
Eve B. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Very Good

Staff, Location, Room design
8
Nice stay with great & nice staff there~!! The room are unique with nice design but some of the area not really clean but overall is good. They provided free transportation to Chatuchak market and nearby there got quite a lot of food stall. Thumbs up~ :)
Eve B. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Great

Staff, location, room design
8.3
Great staff & good location for chatuchak market with free transportation, Thumbs up
Kanokwan K. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2014
Good Location, Heart of City

Chic Hotel in Great Location
7
The staff is willingly to help. The Location is great near BTS (SaPhAN-Khwai).
Teerawat C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 1, 2014
Unforgettable Experience

Great Interior Design, The Art, Wonderful room
10
It was one of the best experiences in my life to stay at Mystic BKK hotel. It is located in the heart of BKK and is extremely convenient. I will definitely come back to Mystic Place. If you like the art on earth, I am strongly recommended everyone to enjoy your great experience at Mystic place BKK.
Evelyn L. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Nice cosy place & friendly staffs

Value for $, friendly staff, good ambient!
9
We had a good 2 nights stay at Mystic Place. Recommended Place to stay if wanna go Chatuchak weekend market.
Azlan R. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
One of the best place to stay

Very very helpful staff
9.7
Very good stay very near to bts and staff arrange my whole trip thumbs up
Kate M. Business travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Unique and lovely

the room was really comfortable, it was cute and different, and I really liked the location
8.7
I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it/visit again. It is located in a really friendly part of Bangkok - excellent street food, fun shopping, peaceful part of town. Also the room was so comfortable, I was too busy for much sleep, but if I wanted a proper rest, the rooms at Mystic Place are great.
Philip W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Mystic Place

Friendly staff. Quirky. Close to market.
8.7
Staff very helpful and friendly. Nice room a bit musty at first, decor looking tired, overpriced but an enjoyable stay. Good breakfast.
Yao X. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
A good themed hotel.

Varieties, Location, nice backdrop
6.3
there are a lot of different rooms with different themes, a good hotel to take nice pictures with a great backdrop.
Sue K. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Fabulous base for JJ market

Fun rooms, helpful staff, location for JJ market
8.3
We chose this hotel as it was close to chatuchak market. We did not like the first room shown as it was smelly and felt grubby. We were told all guests could change rooms once as every room was different. We changed to a room in a different block and were much happier with the new room. However the bathroom was basic and the sink leaked badly and left the floor wet every time it was used. On the plus side the rooms were a good size and it was a fun environment to stay in. We really enjoyed being able to sit out on the balcony on an evening, not something we get to do often in Bangkok. The staff were lovely and very helpful and showed us to an excellent cafe/restaurant 2 minutes down the road. We would likely stay again if planning to spend the weekend at the market as it was good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mystic Place BKK Hotel BangkokMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mystic Place BKK Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03