or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mystic Place BKK Hotel

224/5-9, 224/11-18, Pradipat rd., Phayathai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Reception Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Rozer C. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good services, friendly staff, bigger room, unique

Unique, bigger, cheaper
8.3
Hwee H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
nice

clean, room very big
10
Jenny V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Very helpful and attentive staff :)

the staff, the free tuktuk shuttle to Chatuchak, near Chatuchak
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Mystic Place. I requested to be placed on the high floor and they warned me that they don't have any lift so it would be difficult for me to go up and down, I said I don't mind. They assigned me a room on the fourth floor and I should've listened to their advice. My room was quirky but a bit run down and looked a bit neglected. I love the private porch with tables and chairs. The staff were very attentive and friendly and the free tuktuk service to chatuchak is definitely a plus! I would love to stay in this hotel again but on the lower floor.
Chun H. Groups Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
Clean,big room,nice staff

JJ market
8.7
Nice small hotel, nice staff, big and clean rooms. But the breakfast should be improved !!
Wan C. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Hotel rooms with different theme

1.Hotel provides complimentary tuk tuk service
7.7
Haziqah M. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Fantastic staff and hotel

Great staff, amazing design and great service
9
The saty was amazing. Great design in every room and we had a great time exploring the other side of Bangkok. Easy place to find food with night food stalls just outside the hotel. Staff were attentive and the free taxi/tuk tuk made our stay very convenient. Would definitely stay here again!
Gordon E. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2014
Interesting

Great arty rooms, excellent staff...
6.3
Cool
Wu P. Business travelers Taiwan, March 31, 2014
artistic &creative design hotel ,i love it !

each room has different design topic,lots food venders near by ,40 baht taxi to jj market!
7.3
i personally like this kind of interesting hotel! very near and convenient to jj market, hotel also offers free shuttle to there every 30 mins! the only thing that bothers me is they don't have elevators ,have to call staff with the baggage,but they are all very nice and polite ,helpful i will go stay in another type of room next time!
Atherah A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
Friendly staff, stayed here for a week

Near to the BTS, easy located, near chatuchak
7
The staffs were really friendly and humble, we stayed a total of 7days and 6nights and we were able to switch to different rooms as they have different concepts in each rooms. What I like about this hotel is that recycling and conserving energy plays a lot of part so you can notice that some of the rooms are made of recycled things which is unique.
Aleksandr S. Solo travelers Russia, February 23, 2014
Interesting hotel near Mo Chit

Location, biggest room, design
7.3
I had very big room furnished in interesting old style. Price is really, breakfast was normal. Staff will arrange tuk tuk for you if you want move to the weekend market. Taxi to Mo Chit bus terminal costs no more than 60 Baht.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mystic Place BKK Hotel BangkokMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMystic Place BKK Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mystic Place BKK Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06