or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MZ Hotel

42 Jalan Jaya 1, Taman Jaya, 81300 Skudai, Johor, Malaysia, Skudai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Single MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Room MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Room MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Room MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - MZ Corridor MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - MZ Corridor MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Facilities MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Facilities MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - MZ Night View MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Surroundings MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior
MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby
Area: Skudai Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.1
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2014
Holiday

Nothing
2
Lousy
Chee B. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Decent

Receptionist is friendly, room is clean enough, and price is value for money.
7
Simple, no fuss. However they should provide better and cleaner pillows.
Mathan G. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
the room too small. bathroom so small. not clean

location is good.
3.3
Wasting of money.
Syndy L. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Good value for money

Clean room and toilet, easy accessibility to city and airport, very friendly staff
9.3
Pleasant and enjoyable.
Amalina Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Comfortable for budget hotel

Comfort, clean and good room services
6.7
Fu S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good Room, Great Location, Best Value and Service

Cold Air conditioning, Comfortable Bed, Great Value and Service
9.3
First off, for the price. I would say this is one of the best I've stayed in Johor. The location is central. Right behind the bus stop and it's very near the airport as I was catching an early flight. This is the place to stay. You get there within 10 minutes. I wanted somewhere of good value and this place delivered it. Air conditioning is cold. The bed is comfortable to sleep in as I knocked off almost instantly when I hit the bed. Staff is friendly. Definitely would come back if I were to stay in Johor again.
Afiq L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Short Saty

Cheap, air conditioned & hot shower
4.7
was a short pleasant stay
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
dirty room. dirty toilet. dirty bedsheet.

good location.
4
Room is too small. Dirty room. Dirty toilet. Even got cockroaches in it. Only provided with small towel. For me,1star.
Foo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Stuffy and Smelly
3.7
Bad. Lift not working. Room no window and smell. Can wait to check out immediately the next morning.
Angela L. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Convenient and value for money!

Location Service Tidiness of rooms
9
Great experience. Definitely will visit again soon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MZ Hotel Johor BahruMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe DoubleMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe DoubleMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe SingleMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Family RoomMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Family RoomMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Family RoomMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - MZ CorridorMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - MZ CorridorMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - FacilitiesMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - FacilitiesMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - MZ Night ViewMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - SurroundingsMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby

Customer Reviews - MZ Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A08