Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MZ Hotel

42 Jalan Jaya 1, Taman Jaya, 81300 Skudai, Johor, Malaysia, Skudai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Single MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Room MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Room MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Room MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - MZ Corridor MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - MZ Corridor MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Facilities MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Facilities MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - MZ Night View MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Surroundings MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior
MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby MZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby
Area: Skudai Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Jun W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Cheap and strategic location

Good location, cheap and friendly staffs
7
Overall it was okay, just the room I was staying had a mouldy smell.
Report this review
Noreen I. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Average

1.Easy to Find 2.Shop near by 3.Friendly Staff
6
The only thing that disappoint me : According to the room description of this hotel, it has a hair dryer & toiletries but sadly it doesnt. It looks a bit old & pack,but its fine.
Report this review
Leong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Good for price

clean, affordable, not bad
8
not bad
Report this review
Lew C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Old
4.3
Old building
Report this review
Nizam I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Discomfortness

Near to education institution, food stall within walking distance and convenience public transportation
5
Overall, it wasn't too disappointing even though the room was very small and hard to move around in the room.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Can look for better hotel with same budget

Location,lift,free parking
5
Smsn
Report this review
Lok Y. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Average !

Cheap
6
Better choice with window room!
Report this review
Mohd S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
weak wifi spoils it

pleasant staff , gd location , easy check in
6
it was ok for a day or two day tripper.. unfortunately the wifi refuse to work after workin hours
Report this review
Nurul N. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2015
The water going out from the pipe was so so slow.

the location.the reception
5
quite ok
Report this review
Norhidayah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Value for money, clean

clean, strategic location, have own parking spot
8
Overall, it was a nice stay at this hotel. Located nearby main highway, easy to find, have quite a number of parking spot and clean. Unfortunately it doesn't have elevator (still under maintenance) so we need to carry our bag to level 2. The room was small, but it was enough for us. We will definitely consider to stay at this hotel again in the next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MZ Hotel Johor BahruMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe DoubleMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe DoubleMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe SingleMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Family RoomMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Family RoomMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Family RoomMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - MZ CorridorMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - MZ CorridorMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - FacilitiesMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - FacilitiesMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - MZ Night ViewMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - SurroundingsMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyMZ Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06