or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong

Ingwajin BD,100-49, Hoehyeondong 1(il)-ga,Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Exterior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Exterior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Exterior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Map N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Map N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Surroundings N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior
N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Bathroom N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Suite Room N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Suite Room N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Mei-Ling S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 12, 2014
Good place to stay but...

Distance from Metro station;
6.3
Noted that we could get good price for booking hotel via AGODA, but is it true that we usually get a lower grade of room standard if compare to have booking at hotel official website with the same room type?
Atichanan S. Families with older children Thailand, November 10, 2014
Extremely clean, up the hill, few taxis know

Cleanliness, comfortability, sleep quality
8
Very few taxis recognize this hotel, quite far from airport limousine bus drop off, its up the hill.
Kau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2014
nice

nice
6
nice
Kau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
nice

nice
6
nice
Vanessa D. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2014
So-so

location, helpful staff, location
6
Michael T. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
Clean & Modern

King size beds, clean modern rooms, excellent service.
9.3
Other than the uphill walk to the hotel, I look forward to my next stay. The staff were warm and friendly. The rooms were modern and comfortable. This was the only hotel I stayed in that offered a king size bed. The food in the restaurant was a bit pricey, but very good. I will definitely be back.
Desmond W. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Comfortable bed, bad location on the steep hill

Truly comfortable bed for the theme suite, good korean food restaurant
6
Uphill location is in the middle of nowhere. Very hard for taxi to find the hotel. Around there has nothing much, need to walk 10 mins to get to convenient stores. Staff are rude and not willing to help us. Best thing is the comfortable bed for the suite theme room which is on the basement floor. Room has no window, so you can sleep without knowing days and nights.
Eslin C. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
Tiny Room, Smallest Bathroom I've ever seen

Location, Cheap
6.7
The room looks very very very different from what we see on the agoda website. Indeed, we have to climb the upslope every time we walk back to the hotel. We treat it as exercising but don't think it will be suitable for elderly and children. The room is so small that we can't leave our luggages opened or even lying down. Their bathroom is the smallest I've ever seen, I'm quite amazed that they can still fit in a bathtub. Overall, our stay was okay. Good location. Very near to myeong-dong. About 6-mins walk? Walkable distance to Namsam Tower cable car terminal too.
Nittikan P. Groups Thailand, September 10, 2014
Good location + clean room

Clean subway nice staff
9
Michael P. Couples Austria, September 7, 2014
Do not get confused by the hotel name

Location
6.3
This hotel is a decent hotel, but I guess 3 star fits better and such a hotel should not be more than the actual reduced price I got. PLEASE, do not think that this hotel is a Four Season hotel, which are 5 star. Of whatever reason, the hotel name just sounds similar, but it is not the same chain! Otherwise the hotel is fine with tiny rooms, but good bed. There are many similar rooms existing all over Seoul.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong SeoulN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - ExteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - ExteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - ExteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - MapN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - MapN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - SurroundingsN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - BathroomN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Suite RoomN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Suite RoomN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - BuffetN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - BuffetN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/LoungeN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Food and BeveragesN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - ViewN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Balcony/TerraceN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - ViewN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/LoungeN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - BallroomN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - FacilitiesN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - BallroomN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior

Customer Reviews - N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06