or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong

Ingwajin BD,100-49, Hoehyeondong 1(il)-ga,Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Exterior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Exterior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Exterior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Map N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Map N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Surroundings N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Lobby N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior
N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Bathroom N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Suite Room N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Suite Room N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (30)
Sort by:
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Hotel at uphill. Small room but comfortable bed.

Near subway. Near namdaemoon market. Going upslope back to hotel is tiring and inconvenience. Room is very small but beds are comfortable.
7
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
not worth , very small, not convinient

totally bad poor not recommended
3.7
i think i was cheated. bad, small, difficult to find. not worth
Jimmy G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
OK Hotel

Transport, quite new and near Namdaemon.
6.3
Hard to find it's not easy to drag your luggage back and walking on slopes. No joke, it's really physically challenge for all of us but once you get it, it will be much simple the next day. I's walking distance to Myeondong, N Seoul Tower and Namdaemon. MTR is right down the street. Food is easily available here. Simply convenient.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
The Best City In The world

Friendly,well located and best quality hotel
8.3
Excellent staff which was very friendly, well trained and always put smile on their face..they even gave us free ride to Seoul Train central on our way to the airport..The nearest major attractive place was the N tower which around 20-30 minute from the hotel by walking and 10 minute to the Namdaemun Market. the transportation was great, the station takes 5-10 minute from the hotel and there are taxi around the market..
Cahya M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2013
Need to walk far away to find this 'hidden' hotel

Staff, staff, staff
5.7
Won't stay for the second time. Although its cheap but access to the hotel was suffering. We need to ask several time to people on the way, even my GPS couldn't locate it correctly
Chin W. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 9, 2013
STAFF GOOD, BUT THE ROOM A BIT SMALL

CLEAN, FRIENDLY, HELPFUL
7
the boss so good to help us. The staff friend and helpful. Restaurant is good enough for us to eat. clean place, just a little bit small room.
Hsun-Min W. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2013
Value for money, Great Service Staffs

Excellent service, Value for money & Convenient
8.3
Wonderful stay for the price. Interior of the room are nicely decorated with lots of storage space. Beds are comfortable and location is near train except for the walk up the slope which can be taxing when carrying young kids. Service level is comparable to 5 stars hotel with good language skill, esp Mr Park. Hotel is new and clean.
Hsun-Min W. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2013
Hotel with nice interior & Helpful Staffs

Super Service English Speaking Staffs, Large Rooms, New & Modern
8.3
A basic hotel but has great choices of room type to cater to different requirements. I travelled with 3 families of different needs & N Fourseason has room type that cater to all our different needs. Booked Deluxe Twin, Triple Room & a Suite. Bookings were made on separate booking ID as hotel runs out of availability due to our long stay (9days) and no. of rooms required. However, the English Speaking Staff, was kind to put in the extra effort in the room arrangements to make our stays undisturbed despite bookings done in different websites & IDs. He was also very helpful in answering to all our different needs. Quality Service Staff! Language barrier is a challenge in Korea and he strong command of English is of great help during our stay. I will definitely stay in NFourseason again. Room Size is big (Suite) especially for family travelling with young children. Hotel nearby has many local family restaurants and a convenient store is just down the road.
Hsun-Min W. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Value for $ Boutique Hotel

Value for $, Quiet yet near shopping area, Quality Service
8.3
Wonderful stay. A unique boutique hotel that has different room sizes to cater to different needs. Travelled with 3 families of different needs, yet we are able to find rooms that fit all our requirements. Hotel is up a slope hence getting taxi may not be as convenient. But a short walk to the main road allow access to Subway & taxi. Namdaemum market is just across the road with good local food. Nice coffee place are nearby too. Service staffs are able to speak English which is of great help. One of their staff, Mr Park has good command of English and is hence able to assist to all our queries and needs during our stay. Will definitely visit the hotel again.
Hsun-Min W. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2013
Value for $, Great Service Staffs, Boutique Hotel

Awesome Service Staffs, Clean Rooms, Value for $
8.3
Excellent stay! I travelled with 2 young kids and Mr Park upgraded us to a 2-bedroom suite, which give the kids a personal space to play. Mr Park has good command of English and hence is able to attend to all our queries posted on sightseeing, shopping, F&B and transport, which makes our stay a pleasant one despite language barriers. No second thoughts in returning to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong SeoulN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - ExteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - ExteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - ExteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - MapN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - MapN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - SurroundingsN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - LobbyN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - BathroomN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Suite RoomN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Suite RoomN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - BuffetN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - BuffetN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/LoungeN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - RestaurantN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Food and BeveragesN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - ViewN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Balcony/TerraceN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - ViewN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Pub/LoungeN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - BallroomN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - FacilitiesN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - BallroomN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - InteriorN Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong Seoul - Interior

Customer Reviews - N Fourseason Hotel Myeongdong, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03