Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel

22 Hai Ba Trung, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel view N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel view N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 58 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Maria K. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2015
Ny kim

Staff
8.3
Report this review
Zainul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Friendly and Good Stay

location, value for money, good breakfast
9
I had a very plesant stay at N.Y Kim Phuong staff are very friendly especially the night lady receptionist. Good location and the breakfast is good
Report this review
Orval C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
Location is good

Location Clean bed is comfortable
7.3
just for sleeping , its good. Internet is strong. Bath water was cold to luke warm. Staff was polite. good value for the money. Nice location.
Report this review
Kahoe T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
An oldie.

Location, location, location.
7.3
For a hotel in this category, it is not bad. The front desk is helpful enough. But it is an old, very used hotel, the ensuite, hot water and air conditioning could be a tad better. But the location is fantastic. There is a so-called suite, it is their biggest room and value formmoney for mthe spaciousness, but at level 2 you do get some street noise albeit a great view. Get a room at the front, these will have a view of the river at the higher levels.
Report this review
Ang B. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Budget hotel, near to Saigon River.

Cheap & budget, comfortable rooms & easily accessible
5.7
Stayed for 2 nights, room was clean & comfortable, able to communicate English with hotel staff & location is next to Saigon River. Not much selection for breakfast and the dining area is too small.
Report this review
Lyndel N. Couples Canada, November 28, 2014
The Kindest and most committed Staff!

Customer Relations, resourcefulness of the staff , and location.
9.7
Our stay was amazing! We were able to enjoy Ho Chi Minh city to our fullest and we have our wonderful friends at the hotel to thank for it!!! We will be back again and will definitely stay at the N.Y Kim Phuong!
Report this review
Po-Ho W. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 19, 2014
Good choice around opera house!

Night life, Good price, Good staff
8.7
Report this review
Joel B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Cheap & Convenient

Price, Location, Staff
7.3
Report this review
Yong P. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Great Location, Nice Staff

Great Location, Great Staff
5.7
But room condition bad as in no Hot Water for bath. Very low water pressure. Other than this, it a good value hotel
Report this review
Chris B. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 12, 2014
simple and good value

clean, friendly staff, good location
7.7
Good average hotel, cheap and comfortable, situated in district one, close to the opera house. Nothing to complain about
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel viewN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel viewN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03