or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel

22 Hai Ba Trung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel view N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel view N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Lyndel N. Couples Canada, November 28, 2014
The Kindest and most committed Staff!

Customer Relations, resourcefulness of the staff , and location.
9.7
Our stay was amazing! We were able to enjoy Ho Chi Minh city to our fullest and we have our wonderful friends at the hotel to thank for it!!! We will be back again and will definitely stay at the N.Y Kim Phuong!
Po-Ho W. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 19, 2014
Good choice around opera house!

Night life, Good price, Good staff
8.7
Joel B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Cheap & Convenient

Price, Location, Staff
7.3
Yong P. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Great Location, Nice Staff

Great Location, Great Staff
5.7
But room condition bad as in no Hot Water for bath. Very low water pressure. Other than this, it a good value hotel
Chris B. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 12, 2014
simple and good value

clean, friendly staff, good location
7.7
Good average hotel, cheap and comfortable, situated in district one, close to the opera house. Nothing to complain about
Richard W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
Enjoyable stay

attentive staff, location and wifi
7.7
I moved to this room after staying in another room for 1 night. The staff was great about making sure things were made right. I really like this hotel and would stay here again. Free wifi, fridge, bathtub, lots of English speaking TV channels, and centrally located for travel to all parts of the city.
Richard W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
Great staff

attentive staff, location and wifi
8
Very enjoyable stay. The staff was great. Problem with air con resolved quickly. Only problem I had was the shower hose didn't have a mount on the wall. So had to hold it in your hand. The next day I changed to different room and stayed several more days. Location was convenient for travel citywide. See separate review for additional days I stayed.
Stuart S. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
Good location

Good location
9
Graet Good location
Andy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Great location, friendly staff and clean room.

The friendly staff, clean room and the location in District 1
10
The staff couldn't have been more helpful and the room was big and clean. Easy access from the hotel to the river cruises and other tourist attractions, including night-time entertainment. Great value and well recommended.
Gasper Q. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2013
Not really pleasant stay

Location good,easy to get transport and near to places that i wanna go
6
Location good,easy to get transport,near to drinking places but not so pleasant to stay.During my period of stay there,we encounter short circuit and whole building out of electricity,eventually really like what it rated one and half star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

N.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel viewN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel viewN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionN.Y Kim Phuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01