Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant

1B2B, Dekcho Damdin (Street 154), Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - View Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - View Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - View Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - View Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - View Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Reception Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Reception Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Ballroom Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Reception Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Bathroom Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Reception Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 421 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Young K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2013
No impression on services but nearby bar, bus

location only one
4.3
The worst thing is that a cockroach often show up at the restaurant for eating breakfast. and The wall in my hotel room is... hmmm.. the thing we can see in the horror movies as usual.. I recommend you check it out in person..
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Clean, friendly staff , good location

Cleanliness, proximity to attractions, staff attitude
8
Overall satisfactory. Clean, friendly staff , good location.
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, close to Central Market

Cleanliness, staff attitude, proximity to shopping areas
8.3
Overall very pleasant. Room was spacious and clean enough. Reception staff was friendly and could attend to our needs. The central market Phsar Thmey was a stone's throw away.
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, close to Central Market, affordable price
8
Report this review
Robbie F. Families with young children United States of America, June 29, 2013
Clean central location hotel.

location, clean, breakfast
7.7
lots of restaurants, bars, shopping nearby. Free breakfast OK.
Report this review
Litang C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
overall a good stay

Staffs are friendly but few could speak good english. Still, they help us with translation to the driver and settle a few issue there.
7.3
Overall, the stay was good. Except for the occasional appearance of small cockroaches in the bathroom. Lucky for me, my roommate kills them all. Otherwise, room is clean and tidy. WiFi is easily connected with no disconnection issue. I would recommend this place as it is economically and strategically located within walking distance to Central Market, Sorya shopping mall and there is a few food streets behind the hotel. If you want, its a 20 mins walk to Wat Phnom from the hotel.
Report this review
Phuong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 22, 2013
Good location

Good location, comfortable and nice
6
Report this review
Ng J. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Big room but with lots of ants

Big room and bed
5.7
Big room with big bed... Air-con is not working well, it took 1-2 hrs before it can get cold... the fridge in the room are with lots of ants... In the toilet, there is ants too... the bed is quite comfortable... Near to pub area and convenient store...
Report this review
Adrian P. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
A Budget hotel near great shopping.

clean, good wi-fi near shopping areas
6
The staff at the desk speaks broken English. Be sure you understand one another. If you want early check-in or late check out 3-5 dollars to the clerk gets the job done.
Report this review
Adrian P. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2013
Fair value for the price.

location. shopping, restauranyts nearby.
7
0We came in at 9:30 and were charged $5 for early check in. What we did not know is normal check in is at 11. I wish they had told us that. I was charged for first day, but it was refunded when I later showed I had already paid for the room. The door to our room was not lined up perfectly, so the latches (2) would not work. I told the front desk and they asked me to return (20TH) and someone would be there soon. Ten minutes later the phone rang and we were told the maintenance man would be available later. It is now 5 days later, have not seen him. Overall, I can still recommend the hotel. Communication was a problem at times, but I do not speak Cambodian either! room 502 B
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom PenhNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ViewNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ViewNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ViewNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ViewNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ViewNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ReceptionNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ReceptionNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - BallroomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ReceptionNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - BathroomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - RestaurantNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ReceptionNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - RestaurantNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - RestaurantNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - RestaurantNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - RestaurantNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - RestaurantNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ReceptionNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - RestaurantNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - RestaurantNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Business CenterNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - BathroomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Nearby AttractionNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Nearby AttractionNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Nearby AttractionNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Nearby AttractionNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Nearby AttractionNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Nearby AttractionNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ExteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ExteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ExteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ExteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ExteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ExteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01