or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant

1B2B, Dekcho Damdin (Street 154), Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Bathroom Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Lobby Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Lobby Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Lobby Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Reception Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Interior Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Interior Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Interior Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Interior Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Breakfast Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Interior
Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Lobby Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Interior Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Reception Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Interior Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Reception Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Interior Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Interior Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Bathroom Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Litang C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
overall a good stay

Staffs are friendly but few could speak good english. Still, they help us with translation to the driver and settle a few issue there.
7.3
Overall, the stay was good. Except for the occasional appearance of small cockroaches in the bathroom. Lucky for me, my roommate kills them all. Otherwise, room is clean and tidy. WiFi is easily connected with no disconnection issue. I would recommend this place as it is economically and strategically located within walking distance to Central Market, Sorya shopping mall and there is a few food streets behind the hotel. If you want, its a 20 mins walk to Wat Phnom from the hotel.
Phuong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 22, 2013
Good location

Good location, comfortable and nice
6
Ng J. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Big room but with lots of ants

Big room and bed
5.7
Big room with big bed... Air-con is not working well, it took 1-2 hrs before it can get cold... the fridge in the room are with lots of ants... In the toilet, there is ants too... the bed is quite comfortable... Near to pub area and convenient store...
Adrian P. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
A Budget hotel near great shopping.

clean, good wi-fi near shopping areas
6
The staff at the desk speaks broken English. Be sure you understand one another. If you want early check-in or late check out 3-5 dollars to the clerk gets the job done.
Adrian P. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2013
Fair value for the price.

location. shopping, restauranyts nearby.
7
0We came in at 9:30 and were charged $5 for early check in. What we did not know is normal check in is at 11. I wish they had told us that. I was charged for first day, but it was refunded when I later showed I had already paid for the room. The door to our room was not lined up perfectly, so the latches (2) would not work. I told the front desk and they asked me to return (20TH) and someone would be there soon. Ten minutes later the phone rang and we were told the maintenance man would be available later. It is now 5 days later, have not seen him. Overall, I can still recommend the hotel. Communication was a problem at times, but I do not speak Cambodian either! room 502 B
Maung M. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2013
this is repeated staying again.....

clean room, nice location and near central market
9.7
Mimi N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Equally ok

Affordable, nice, quite
6.7
I stayed for 2 nights, everything was fine except my toilet smell like sewer...it's very smelly even after i switched on the ventilation fan.
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, April 21, 2013
Good Wi-Fi, but bad air condition

Relatively fast Wi-Fi
7.7
When I arrived in my room there was no power, and the room card didn’t fit into the power slot, so I asked at the reception, and a staff member put a cloth hanger into the slot. I think the hotel should know that the card doesn’t fit, so I’m wondering why they had to improvise in that way. Furthermore, the air condition seemed to be too less powerful for the climate in Phnom Penh, it provided cool air only occasionally, so it was pretty warm in the room. The only good thing was the Wi-Fi, which was relatively fast. But these budget hotels are never perfect, in other ones the air con works properly, but the Wi-Fi doesn’t.
Maung M. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
Nice location for shopping

really near to shopping area, local resaturants and central area of city
10
it is really enjoy with food, city view, shopping and staffs performance
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, staff friendly & clean room
5.7
Reasonable price, easy to access any where, room clean and staff friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ExteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - BathroomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ReceptionNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - BreakfastNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ReceptionNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - ReceptionNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - BathroomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - RestaurantNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - RestaurantNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - InteriorNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyNa Na Hotel & Café Restaurant Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Na Na Hotel & Café Restaurant, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A03