Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nafsika Hotel Athens Centre

21 Karolou Street, Metaxourgio, Athens, Greece 10437

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
41 reviews

25 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Trev S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2015
Don't bother
3.7
Noisy , back pain from bed. Too far to walk to attractions
Report this review
Lai P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2015
okay stay

Cleanliness, location, wifi
7.3
Everything was alright except one of the receptionists was quite impolite which really frustrated us.
Report this review
Tsvetana D. Couples Bulgaria, August 9, 2015
Unsatisfactory conditions and cockroaches

Only one good thing - the location
4.7
I visited the hotel along with my boyfriend and two more friends and we spent two nights. The hotel is quite old and the rooms in reality are not as ok as on the pictures. My room was on the first floor and had a very bad smell and the "balcony" was looking towards the next building's wall and garbage. After we survived the first night, we asked to move to a different room. The hotel staff was polite and they gave us another room. It was right across and was a bit better, facing the street and having no bad smell. Besides that they were cleaning the room everyday, which was fine. Unfortunately, my friends were not that lucky as they had to fight cockroaches the two nights we were there. Their room was on the second floor. There were insects everywhere, including inside their luggage. So, for my friends, the room conditions were simply horrible. I do not recommend this hotel as it does not even deserve its 2 stars having in mind the conditions. You will barely be able to have a resting sleep there. I hope this review is helpful for future visitors.
Report this review
Justin H. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2015
Not very clean

Location, Priee
5.7
Not a very clean hotel. Floor is dirty. Quite run down and old.
Report this review
Juan N. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2015
Close to center but not clean

Close to center, easy to metro, cheap
5.7
I would not stay here again.
Report this review
Ah P. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2015
It's my preference hotel.

location, staff and quite
3.3
I have a presant and good stay.
Report this review
Yee M. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
Nice Hotel

cleanliness; nice and helpful staff; nice breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Henry T. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Value of money

Location, Breakfast and Staff
8.3
Hotel is just near the Metro station and easy to find. The staff are helpful and I like the breakfast. The room are just normal coz I believe what you pay and what you get. The only bad thing is, the sound proof are really bad.
Report this review
Malachi B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
cheap place to stay

cost, location, staff
7.7
Pretty basic & cheap place near cheap places to eat. Lady at the front counter was very nice & helpful, the guy was a typical surly Athenian. Very strong wifi signal. Close to bus ticket office & bus line to terminal.
Report this review
Chui T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2015
-

Friiendly service and location
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 25 reviews Next page
Nafsika Hotel Athens Centre AthensNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - ExteriorNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - InteriorNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - InteriorNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - InteriorNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - InteriorNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - Guest RoomNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - ReceptionNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - RestaurantNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - RestaurantNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - Guest RoomNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - Guest RoomNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - Guest RoomNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - Guest RoomNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - Guest RoomNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - Guest RoomNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - Guest RoomNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - Guest RoomNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - Guest RoomNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - Guest RoomNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - Guest RoomNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - Guest RoomNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - InteriorNafsika Hotel Athens Centre Athens - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06