Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naga Land Hotel

Elias Angeles Street, City Proper, Naga City, Philippines 4400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
332 reviews

300 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Nenita G. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2015
WiFi sucks

The staff have good customer service.
8
The WiFi in our room is the worst. We couldn't connect, the signal shows one bar if we're lucky. This hotel has the worst WiFi of all the hotels we stayed in. Another problem is the shower, the hot water flows only for a couple minutes then cold water flows again. When we complained about it the staff said "it is what is" but I still recommend this hotel, the front desk clerks are very friendly and the location is excellent.
Report this review
Fernando S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2015
Location

Location, affordability, accessability
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Kris A. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2015
Nice hotel

accessible, clean and great value for money
7.7
it was great.
Report this review
Oei K. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2015
Good shuttle svc, centrally located, value for $$$

location, location, location
9.7
Much better than the last trip. Good improvement. Looking forward to staying there again on our next trip. Coffeehouse staff have been pleasant ever ready to please. Please look into the breakfast item/s. Out of 5 nights we stayed there, 2-3 breakfast without tocinos... Please look into installing an exhaust fan to suck up warm air from lounge area at the stairscase. unpleasantly warm.
Report this review
Fe J. Groups Australia, July 9, 2015
Highly recommended Hotel!

Close to everything, shopping centers just accross the road & transport availability.
10
The Hotel is reasonably priced, clean rooms, nice restaurant downstairs, the staff were friendly & helpful. I will recommend it to everyone! Thank you to all the hotel staff, my family had a lovely stay!!
Report this review
Lara G. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2015
Value for Money!!!!

location, room comfort, friendly staff
9.3
great!!! The locaation is in the middle of everything. Grocery, restaurants, 24/7 fast food joints
Report this review
Takashi E. Solo travelers Japan, June 23, 2015
NIce service and breakfast

Location Service Breakfast
9
Fast of all, I appreciate their service. The staff members are helpful and kind. Good location to go anywhere. Their breakfast was more than expected. I enjoyed it. I would like to stay there again upon my next visit.
Report this review
Caz I. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2015
must eat at the restaurant!

location, price, room
8.3
was fine, there was a bed and air conditioning :)
Report this review
Caz I. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2015
the land of naga!

location, price, room
6.7
was fine, there was a bed and air conditioning :)
Report this review
Noimie G. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2015
Standard room

Food, location
4
Restaurant was great and food prices are okay. Noisy location Double standard room is terrible. The towels are like rags.The bathroom looks so dirty. We changed our room to Family Deluxe and it improved a little.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 300 reviews Next page
Naga Land Hotel Naga CityNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - BathroomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - BathroomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06