Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naga Land Hotel

Elias Angeles Street, City Proper, Naga City, Philippines 4400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 351 reviews

314 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Cole A. Couples New Zealand, February 2, 2016
Great location but staff need to be more helpful
3.7
Right across from a mall and a busy road, so great for transport. Can be a bit noisy at night. Staff weren't able to help us much with any questions we had.
Report this review
Russelle D. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2016
A lot of their specialty in the restaurant is not
4
Back of the chiller & the outlet behind it looks dirty
Report this review
Kevin K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2016
Not bad for the price!!

Located in city center, close to mall and food
6.3
I don't have anything good to say really but I don't have any bad either. As usual the staff are friendly the rooms are old and quite dirty but sleep able! it is a smaller city hotel so I'd give it the 3 star it's rates at! One great thing about this hotel is there's food everywhere close by!
Report this review
Oei K. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Good location, value for money
6
We stay at this hotel most of the time when we are in Naga. Other than good location and value for money, the best will be the same "uncle" to wait and pick us up and send us to Pili airport. Keep up the good job!!
Report this review
Nina R. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2016
Not likely to come back
2.3
one of the worst hotels. My room is 3 times better than their Family room. We moved from family room to the queen room because of the noise from the outside. Their bathroom is terrible.
Report this review
Regina L. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
good location

value for money, location, spacious
7.3
Report this review
Han C. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 25, 2015
dont get sloppy

location is great, staff is very helpfull
7
i have been several imes to the Nagaland hotel, as allways the staff is very friendly and helpfull. This time however the bathroom was nog clean, a used complimentary shampoo was waiting for me. Dont get sloppy in the hotel, coz the competion in Naga is grwowing
Report this review
Nydia F. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2015
Hotel rate 6.5.

Within walking distance to restaurants and supermarket; has its own parking space; presentable restaurant at the ground floor.
5.3
I was disappointed with the room they gave us. It was beside the main road and we could hear the street noise of car engines and honking of cars way into the night and started again early in the morning. The bathroom was not maintained with the tile grout dirty. The bathroom doorknob was broken. The bedcover was torn and the towels need to retire. There was no elevator and we were billeted on the third floor. The parking lot was muddy and flooded. The check-in counter was located in a corner near the back entrance and could not be readily seen from the entrance itself. The receptionist at check in counter was nice and accomodating. The breakfast was okay for the price.
Report this review
Jojie B. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2015
Good Location and value for money

Location, Location, Location
8
Excellent location.
Report this review
Rizza M. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2015
Very satisfactory
5.7
We had a very good experience with Naga Land Hotel. Staff we're accommodating. Our room was big and clean especially the bathroom. Would not hesistate to book here again.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 314 reviews Next page
Naga Land Hotel Naga CityNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - BathroomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - BathroomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double Standard


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04