or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naga Land Hotel

Elias Angeles Street, Naga City - Camarines Sur, Bicol, Philippines 4400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Bathroom Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Family Standard Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Family Standard Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Family Standard Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Family Standard Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Hotel Interior Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Hotel Interior
Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Hotel Interior Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Hotel Interior Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Hotel Interior Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Hotel Interior Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Hallway Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Hotel Interior Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Nearby Attraction Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Nearby Attraction Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Nearby Attraction Naga Land Hotel Bicol - Nearby Attraction
Area: Naga City - Camarines Sur Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (41)
Sort by:
Steven G. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Quiet & comfortable.

Add 50pesos & you have a good enough breakfast. Comfortable bed & hot shower wc is good enough for any weary traveller.
7.3
Excellent stay for any business traveller on a budget! I like how it is located with a Supermarket just across from it.
Leilani M. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2014
short but relaxing stay

clean, accessible to transport and churches, centrally located
9.7
our stay in this hotel was short, only for a night with friends, but it was a great stay. we had a visit to san francisco church, naga city cathedral, and the penafrancia basilica. we also had a night out at Bistro Roberto..all were accessible from this hotel. nice to come back again. worth recommending to other friends..
Grant M. Groups Australia, June 7, 2014
My stay was quite pleasant

It was in naga city Close to alot of restaurants Rooms are good and clean.
9
Would be better if they had a pool and a elevator.
Wilfredo J. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2014
Affordable and clean

Free airport transfer
6.3
Good and staff are friendly .......................
Maria E. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
Safe and convenient

Safe Convenient Clean
6.3
All we need was served.Some staff theres is difficulties in giving information in short they are not good accomodating.
Kimberly B. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Very convinient

Centrally locatelled in the city, spacious room, very comfortable bed
9.3
We had a very convinient stay in Naga Land Hotel.
Dianne L. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
Good place for okay budget

Location, location, location
8.3
This hotel is great for those who want to explore Naga City. It is very near malls and shopping centers. A jeepney ride will take you to different establishments where you can buy souvenirs and eat local food. Night life/entertainment areas are also a jeepney ride away. Takes 20-30 minutes, depending on the traffic, to get to and from the airport. Airport shuttle service is free, just ask the hotel's reception.
Maria D. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2014
Our stay in the hotel was very pleasant.

For me, the best part is location and then our room was big and nice cool aircon and the best part is they are generous with the pillows which are quite rare for a budget hotel.
7
I love it here and will definitly stay here again.
Manuel G. Groups United States of America, November 8, 2013
Pleasant, clean room.

Location, safe and convinient.
8
Quite, but our room have no windows. Air conditioner very quite. The only problem is there is no elevator, but the staff had been helpful in carrying our luggage all the way to the 3rd floor room.
Scott B. Groups Australia, October 27, 2013
Decent hotel for the budget conscious

good sized room, the staff and location
6.3
The stay in general was good with nice quality food available and close enough to what we needed. The staff was friendly and helpful. No hot water made for quick showers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naga Land Hotel BicolNaga Land Hotel Bicol - BathroomNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Family StandardNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Family StandardNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Family StandardNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Family StandardNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Hotel InteriorNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Hotel InteriorNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Hotel InteriorNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Hotel InteriorNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Hotel InteriorNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Hotel InteriorNaga Land Hotel Bicol - HallwayNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Hotel InteriorNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Bicol - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3C08