or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naga Land Hotel

Elias Angeles Street, City Proper, Naga City, Philippines 4400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Bathroom Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Family Standard Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Family Standard Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Family Standard Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Family Standard Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Hotel Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Hotel Interior
Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Hotel Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Hotel Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Hotel Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Hotel Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Hallway Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Hotel Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby Attraction Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby Attraction Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby Attraction Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby Attraction
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (45)
Sort by:
Leo M. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2014
Needs improvement

Location
5.7
Fire exit was used as storage for matresses. Aircon unit in our room was dirty and the vent was missing.
Ma K. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2014
A very pretty hotel with a great value for money

breakfast - just 50 pesos and it is already good, airconditioning, room
10
Our stay at the hotel is great! We just booked the hotel the day before our trip, so it was a rush decision to book it. The hotel is easy to find and has a good location, it is beside E mall, near the plaza, and near restaurants like the 1st Colonial Grill, Geewan, and Biggs. The breakfast is also great because for just 50php, you can get a delicious meal.
Gloria A. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2014
Centrally located.

Big rooms, at the city center, near churches.
8
Generally pleasant and enjoyable.
Vivian B. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
fine stay

1.smiling staff especially the housekeeping department. 2. i love the color combination of the white bean cafe 3. breastfast is value for money. simple but Filipino
7.3
Great! Small room but fairly ok. Aircon at first was not good but they were able to correct it immediately. Since there is no elevator, we struggle in getting up to the 3rd level . The toilet bowl was not functioning properly at first, though they were able to fixed it as well after our request. It would be great if regular check of these stuff must be done. The staff are accommodating.
Leilani M. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2014
short but relaxing stay

clean, accessible to transport and churches, centrally located
9.7
our stay in this hotel was short, only for a night with friends, but it was a great stay. we had a visit to san francisco church, naga city cathedral, and the penafrancia basilica. we also had a night out at Bistro Roberto..all were accessible from this hotel. nice to come back again. worth recommending to other friends..
Wilfredo J. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2014
Affordable and clean

Free airport transfer
6.3
Good and staff are friendly .......................
Kimberly B. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Very convinient

Centrally locatelled in the city, spacious room, very comfortable bed
9.3
We had a very convinient stay in Naga Land Hotel.
Dianne L. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
Good place for okay budget

Location, location, location
8.3
This hotel is great for those who want to explore Naga City. It is very near malls and shopping centers. A jeepney ride will take you to different establishments where you can buy souvenirs and eat local food. Night life/entertainment areas are also a jeepney ride away. Takes 20-30 minutes, depending on the traffic, to get to and from the airport. Airport shuttle service is free, just ask the hotel's reception.
Manuel G. Groups United States of America, November 8, 2013
Pleasant, clean room.

Location, safe and convinient.
8
Quite, but our room have no windows. Air conditioner very quite. The only problem is there is no elevator, but the staff had been helpful in carrying our luggage all the way to the 3rd floor room.
Scott B. Groups Australia, October 27, 2013
Decent hotel for the budget conscious

good sized room, the staff and location
6.3
The stay in general was good with nice quality food available and close enough to what we needed. The staff was friendly and helpful. No hot water made for quick showers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naga Land Hotel Naga CityNaga Land Hotel Naga City - BathroomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Family StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Family StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Family StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Family StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Hotel InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Hotel InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Hotel InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Hotel InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Hotel InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Hotel InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - HallwayNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Hotel InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3C05