Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naga Land Hotel

Elias Angeles Street, City Proper, Naga City, Philippines 4400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby Attraction Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby Attraction Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby Attraction Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby Attraction Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Bathroom Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Interior
Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Interior Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room Naga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest Room
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 50 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (50)
Sort by:
Fe J. Groups Australia, July 9, 2015
Highly recommended Hotel!

Close to everything, shopping centers just accross the road & transport availability.
10
The Hotel is reasonably priced, clean rooms, nice restaurant downstairs, the staff were friendly & helpful. I will recommend it to everyone! Thank you to all the hotel staff, my family had a lovely stay!!
Lara G. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2015
Value for Money!!!!

location, room comfort, friendly staff
9.3
great!!! The locaation is in the middle of everything. Grocery, restaurants, 24/7 fast food joints
Noimie G. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2015
Standard room

Food, location
4
Restaurant was great and food prices are okay. Noisy location Double standard room is terrible. The towels are like rags.The bathroom looks so dirty. We changed our room to Family Deluxe and it improved a little.
Fioretta E. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2015
Can be home in the province

Location, value for money, safety/security
7.7
Fine.
Leo M. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2014
Needs improvement

Location
5.7
Fire exit was used as storage for matresses. Aircon unit in our room was dirty and the vent was missing.
Ma K. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2014
A very pretty hotel with a great value for money

breakfast - just 50 pesos and it is already good, airconditioning, room
10
Our stay at the hotel is great! We just booked the hotel the day before our trip, so it was a rush decision to book it. The hotel is easy to find and has a good location, it is beside E mall, near the plaza, and near restaurants like the 1st Colonial Grill, Geewan, and Biggs. The breakfast is also great because for just 50php, you can get a delicious meal.
Gloria A. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2014
Centrally located.

Big rooms, at the city center, near churches.
8
Generally pleasant and enjoyable.
Vivian B. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
fine stay

1.smiling staff especially the housekeeping department. 2. i love the color combination of the white bean cafe 3. breastfast is value for money. simple but Filipino
7.3
Great! Small room but fairly ok. Aircon at first was not good but they were able to correct it immediately. Since there is no elevator, we struggle in getting up to the 3rd level . The toilet bowl was not functioning properly at first, though they were able to fixed it as well after our request. It would be great if regular check of these stuff must be done. The staff are accommodating.
Hazel D. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Good value for your money

spacious room. clean. affordable.
8.7
Friendly and helpful staff. Safe and great location.
Leilani M. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2014
short but relaxing stay

clean, accessible to transport and churches, centrally located
9.7
our stay in this hotel was short, only for a night with friends, but it was a great stay. we had a visit to san francisco church, naga city cathedral, and the penafrancia basilica. we also had a night out at Bistro Roberto..all were accessible from this hotel. nice to come back again. worth recommending to other friends..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naga Land Hotel Naga CityNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Nearby AttractionNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - BathroomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - InteriorNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - BathroomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Guest RoomNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double StandardNaga Land Hotel Naga City - Double Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07