or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nagaland Guest House

D4, 17/F (need to walk 1 floor from 16/F), Block D,Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Guest Room Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Guest Room Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Guest Room Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Guest Room Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Interior
Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Guest Room Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Triple (1 double + 1 single) Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
4.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.3
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Vikram J. Business travelers India, April 7, 2014
Backpackers Hostel in downtown Hongkong

Location. Except location there is nothing about this "hotel". It is located in Chng King Mansion. The room is extremely small for the price. But that is not unusual in Nathan Road, Hong Kong.
4.7
I stayed for one night only. The hostel is located on the top floor and one needs to walk up with luggage from 16th floor. There is no staff or reception as such. One has to be lucky to be received by some attendant if at all. The rooms are extremely small with bare minimum comfort. Overall just about right for overnight stay if you are in transit.
Shane L. Business travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
convenient, affordable, clean(ish)

convenient location, affordable price, no problem getting in lift.
8
good but the double bed is extremely small (about 1m wide). bring your own disposable slippers, this is a must.
Xingang Y. Business travelers China, January 12, 2013
no complaints

location is everything
6.7
Keith L. Business travelers South Africa, October 14, 2012
Terrible place

Nothing!
2.7
Room was too small. Staff not very friendly or helpfull!!!No place to hang clothes. People sleeping in passageway on 17th floor. Bed space too small. No toilet paper. Room was not serviced. Bathroom drain blocked so when I used the basin, dirty water came up through the drain and flooded the bathroom. The shower was almost impossible to use and flooded the bathroom. The water was about 30mm deep on the floor which also wet the floor of the bedroom. I did not feel safe. I could not wait to leave this place. I will be very reluctant to use your services again. I have been traveling all over Africa and Europe on business for approximately 30 years a d this place was whithout a doubt the worst place I have ever stayed in.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay away from this place.
Soo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2012
Money value

good location for shopping
3.7
I have stayed in this hotel located inside chung king mansions. The building was pretty old. The elevator also was old as well and small. I really want to experience the background of old hong kong with a cheap room to stay, that is why I have selected this type of guest house with good location near downtown. The rooms were pretty small but it is new and clean. Overall I would recommend it if you are a backpacker traveler type, which is just looking for room to spend in the night. But if you're particular with comfort, look somewhere else.
Shopping Tip: it is located downtown of T.S.T. and is easy to get access to shopping area
Zhang G. Business travelers China, April 16, 2012
very bad service

full room
3
i came in approx 7 o'clock pm, with my colleague. the guys told me all the rooms are full, as it was so late, i have no choice, and than, they sent me to another very bad hotel.
Watanabe M. Business travelers Japan, August 7, 2012
はじめに

ない
3
はじめに部屋が予約できず、少し料金の、高い部屋に予約して、次の予約に安い部屋を予約していた。が・・・着いたら、部屋はぐるぐる回され、結局案内されたのは、安く予約していた部屋。虫だらけだし、太陽はなし、真っ暗。4日予約していたが、先月泊まったとこに、ヘルプ・・・部屋を用意してもらい。ナガランドは、2日で退出。チヨンギンの外で、部屋あるよ。聞いたら安いし。6ヶ月香港滞在だから、アパートメントホテルに変えた。本当にに30年香港来てるけど、初めての経験でした。気をつけてください。この、マンション。
Hotel Feature Tip: HOTELじゃない。虫のHOTEL。
Izumi A. Business travelers Japan, July 19, 2012
Nagaland Guest House

スタッフの対応がいいです。
7.7
チョンキンマンションの中の数ある安宿の中でもいつも安く、清潔です。スタッフの対応もとてもいいです。エレベーターが16Fまでしかないので、17Fへは階段になります。
Izumi A. Business travelers Japan, April 5, 2012
スタッフ親切です

あやしいチョンキンマンションの中ですが、ここは静かです。
7.3
とにかくエレベーターが混んでいてずいぶん待たされるのが難点ですが、あやしげなチョンキンマンションのホテルの中ではきれいで広い方だと思います。エレベーターが15階までですが、最上階の17階なので、この間は階段です。
Restaurant Tip: たこ焼き器の小さい版みたいなやつで焼いた、味的にはパンケーキみたいな・・・?香港、中国でよく見かけるやつ・・・なんでしょう?おいしいです。有名店では行列できています。
Nekki L. Business travelers China, August 19, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

交通方便
7.7
地址寫的是D座17樓,不過實際房間到B座4樓,所以check in的時候比較麻煩,要跑來跑去,不過4樓實際還是比17樓要方便不少,而且服務的態度很好,提出空調比較冷後服務員就拿遙控器過來了.而且房間的空間也並不算是很窄小.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Double BedNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Double BedNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Double BedNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Single BedNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Single BedNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Single BedNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Triple (1 double + 1 single)Nagaland Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - ReceptionNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceNagaland Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C02