or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

Naga World, Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Entrance NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment Interior NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Lobby NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 662

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2125 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2125)
Sort by:
Edmundo J. Business travelers Philippines, January 8, 2014
Located central to the city

Internet Food and Location
9.3
Internet is good and located near to my meeting areas
Khawar H. Groups Pakistan, January 6, 2014
hotel has very relaxed atmosphere

Great casino great spa friendly staff
9.3
Kuan Y. Groups Netherlands, January 4, 2014
awful, very smokey, run down

location, access, neighborhood
3.7
It was a complete deception compared to the impression we received while booking the hotel. There is only one level which is "non-smoking", but all rooms were smoked in and not very pleasant. The hotel looked also run down. Construction wise we missed a couple of elevators. The hotel was more a old men business hotel with a casino floor and lots of young girls at work which was evident the next day... Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Garry J. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
comfortable stay, great staff, good food

casino, food, staff
9
its a nice place to stay, was there 4 months ago, good odds, but being xmas, im sure they made the odds smaller, staff fab
Federico D. Solo travelers Italy, January 1, 2014
Disappointing experience

Location, breakfast, swimming pool
5
Overall my stay has been disappointing. The first day there was a terrible noise coming from the bathroom; the second day my room door did not work and it took awhile before it was repaired. The corridor was rather noisy, no wifi in the room and hot water only for 5 minutes. The pillows were quite uncomfortable.
Ruggero M. Groups Italy, January 1, 2014
Good Macau style casino resort

large rooms, good restaurants, reasonable location
6.3
Big casino report located not far from the riverside. It has many restaurants, reasonably priced altho room furniture could be newer and service has little flaws when a lot of guests are around, such as new years eve.
Mee L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Comfortable for the most part

Staff service, restaurants in the hotel, location
7.7
The hotel is the biggest casino in Phnom Penh so expect quite a bit of gamblers. The casino is busy the most at night. The hotel has two sections for hotel rooms. The section that has the pool and gym is farther away from the casino part of the hotel and is cheaper. When we stayed there the pool was still under renovation There is no wireless internet in any of the rooms and the internet cable was quite slow, then again we were there during peak season so you might want to consider that as well. When we asked them to fix the internet in an attempt to make it faster, they were unable to do it so they upgraded us to the premier room which had a faster internet, still with the internet cable of course. The premier room was closer to the casino but we could not hear what was going on, which is always good (we could not hear what was going on at the other side of the hotel, as well). There's WiFi in the lobby and, when we were there, they had performances; singing, dancing, comedic sketches...(but in their native language). The staff were wonderful and could speak English very well. They assisted us in a number of things, including transportation to the airport. The hotel is right opposite a large amusement park and there was no shortage of tuktuks or taxis. Many restaurants are near the hotel and you can walk around the city no problem. Crossing the street can be a bit dangerous but if you're near the hotel, the guards will help you cross the street directly in front, but that's it. The hotel has a spa as well but it can be a bit expensive (98 dollars per hour was the cheapest I believe). If you want, there are massage shops around the city but the service may not be as good as the hotels. Our stay was for the most part enjoyable.
Sopheak C. Business travelers Cambodia, January 1, 2014
Worst Stay in my life in the five star hotel
2
I've never experienced the worst service in the 5 stars hotel like this one. It was supposed to be one of the best in Cambodia. But the service provided is worst than even the other three stars hotel in town. Staffs have no responsible for whatever we request. They do not care for guest staying they only care those attend the casino. I don't not recommend to stay for fun. But if u want to visit casino maybe u can stay. Nothing is counted as good
Do S. Business travelers South Korea, December 31, 2013
Very uncomfortable due to cockroaches

Good location but nothing else
5.3
As this hotel seems to be a kind of 5 star hotel, we expected good quality of hyginene. However, we had to kill 3 cockroaches in the room, which made us feel very uncomfotable during our stay. Poor wifi service - very slow, so we couldn't check email.
Weisheng D. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
Stay here if you like being at the Casino

All-Inclusive, Centrally Located, Staff at every corner
7.3
You can basically get anything you want in this hotel, for a price. The prices here are set at international prices despite being located in a 3rd world country.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - EntranceNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BathroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment InteriorNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - LobbyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Le Gourmet - French RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A01