or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

Naga World, Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Entrance NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 662

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Kee K. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Great Casino Hotel

comfortable room and great location
8
If you want convenience, stay here because it has a good variety of restaurants, bar and ktv rooms. But for those who preferred peace, don't stay here. I have some experience where in the middle of the night like 3am, there will be some guests walking past my rooms where they are bloody noisy and disturb my sleep.
Kevin H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Great stay. Always love this hotel since we stay

Nice room, clean, good set up. Easy to go to Casino & cli\ub.
9
Alla P. Couples Russia, October 6, 2013
Not what I expected

Cannot say anything good about th hotel
3.3
To start with, the hotel is an average 3 stars hotel. Do not know why Agoda puts it under 5 stars. I was tempted by the price and promotion shown by Agoda that day, that's why made the booking. In real the hotel, the room and the service do not worth at all the money I paid. Not friendly staff at the reception desk, rooms are dark and smelly, shower is not working properly, no wi-fi in th room, breakfast is of a poor quality. In fact, the hotel is made for casino players only as there's a huge casino complex on the ground floor. Everywhere there're lots of security guys who looks at you in a weird way, lots of "special" ladies occupying all the chairs in the lobby. Would not recommend the hotel for simple travelers.
Edmund T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Value for money

Entertainment, variety of food and friendly staff
7.3
Waited more than an hour for the room to be ready. Given a room at the Pool wing. Lost the way to my room. Took the wrong lift. There is another lift behind. Surprisingly there is only one lift servicing the Pool wing block. This hotel have many blocks and signage is not clear. Upon getting to my room door, the key card didn't work. Waited for 30 minutes for the staff to open the door for me. Had to make a trip to the reception to replace the key card. Room is big and clean. The bed is firm and comfortable. There is little hot water for shower and water flow is strong and intermittently weak. There are many activities you can do in this hotel like entertainment, dining, spa and casino. Spent most of our time in the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. Like to mention one staff Ms Dany at the reception who is very courteous and helpful to our group.
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
Reasonable Hotel Stay

Location, Lobby, Room
6
Vivia L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
it was average.

encountered a very good guest relations personnel, Dany. She was very helpful.
6.7
average. hotel crowded. not enough seats at breakfast.the bathroom shower and water was eratic.and the lobby near the front entrance leaked when heavy rain. but the guest relations staff were good and helpful.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Very nice and clean hotel

Large and clean room, bed and bath room..
9.7
Been attended well by staff and front desk. Very attractive and fun Casino with good layout.
Pei L. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Clean and Spacious

Clean, Spacious and Convenient
6.7
I would recommend this hotel to other users. Even though the hotel was crowded, the staff are really friendly.
Kenneth M. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
fast check-in and check-out, with friendly staff

clean room, fast internet and excellent spa services
9.3
This is my third visit to your hotel, and I enjoyed it just as much as the first time I came in August 2013. I hope when I come again in October - November 2013, I will have an upgraded room, high floor and maybe a complimentary visit to your excellent Naga Spa.
Chandra L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2013
comfortable

large hotel, best view, clean
7.7
it was a great day living at that hotel. i can access and feel very comfortable. this hotel provide all service that we don't need to care about anything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - EntranceNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BathroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - LobbyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A08