or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

Naga World, Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Entrance NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 662

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Trisno L. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2013
comfortable room,near entertainments / nightlife ,

casino,nightlife,large room
8
large rooms,comfortableroom,suit for business / conference, like casino
Eddy L. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
Excellence

Large room, Casino, entertainment
7.7
It was a wonderful experience especially our first visit. We will come back again for the life style & night life & casino.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
clean room, good food and good facilities

casino, restaurant, pub
8.3
Good, the facilities and food quality are good. The location is just nice to the exhibition hall in diamond island which easier for me to the exhibition hall to work everyday quite convenience. Besides that the area near to riverside which easier for me to find a nice restaurant for dinner on night time.
Kenneth M. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
efficient, friendly and approachable staff

food quality, nightlife and accommodation
9.7
This was my second stay at NagaWorld Hotel & Ent. and it was just as good as the first time I came here in 20 August 2013. However, I would like to request that with all my future stays at NagaWorld Hotel & Ent I would not like to stay at the Pool Wing. Thank you and I am likely to visit NagaWorld Hotel again in September - October 2013.
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
A 5-Star Hotel With No Swimming Pool

Food, casino & nightlife
8
This is my second stay at NagaWorld Hotel, it is as good as my first stay. The only minus point is they need expansion of their restaurant cater for berakfast, it hard to find a seat for eating during my two days stay.
Anoma V. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2013
a casino hotel

no non-smoking room, poor internet connection, poor breakfast and dirty dining table
2.3
I do not recommend anybody to stay at this hotel except the gambler. Breakfast is very terrible every morning. Not enough table, food, and very dirty. All rooms are smoking room, all places and restaurants do not have non-smoking area. No wi-fi connection, and LAN is very very very poor, coult not connect.
Mei H. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2013
comfortable

casino, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Mei H. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2013
luxurious

casino, cleanliness,hygiene
9
Paid for a premier room But got a deluxe room. High speed cable internet, not wifi. Left my luggage for airport, engage help of concierge, they said airport replied No luggage found. On my trip home, check with airport, airport said it has been here waiting for collection every since the day I lost. Staff appeared helpful upfront But may not actually have done their work.
Danila N. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Cool, Good, need cash

big room & bed and casino
9
big beg, big room. But swimming pool is under construction hence making the kids not being able to enjoy themselves.Remember to bring lots of cash as you will be sure to be keep on entering the casinos.
Koh N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
awesome

cheap , clean , spacious
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - EntranceNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BathroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - LobbyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A08