or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

Naga World, Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Entrance NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment Interior NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Lobby NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 662

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2128 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Room in bad conditions.

Casino, variety of dining and performances
3.3
I was assigned to the pool wing whereby renovation still in progress since last year. The room condition is bad and aircon are not functioning well. Water temperture are inconsistence. Noise stated every 7am and room are dirty and cockroaches are everywhere. I would not return to the same hotel again.
Lee W. Business travelers Mauritius, August 23, 2013
Overall very nice hotel but no wifi in room

clean, good nightlife, friendly staffs
8.3
Very well and my friend had a flu and the hotel offered 24 hour doctor service which was excellent
Wai K. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
It was not as good anymore!!!

Everythings
6
I am a regular visitor to Cambodia and NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, is my only choice of hotels whenever I visit. I had highly recommended this hotel many time here on Agoda and words of mouth to my friends. I were very disappointed, this time round of my stay. To my understanding the hotels had come out with new room rating called Superior. They used to started with Deluxe room only in the past. I think they had just open up a new area in the hotel by converting the multi-story car park into guest rooms. The rooms were totally unready for stay as compared to those I used to pay lesser and stayed before located in the old area. These "new area" are where I stay this time they call it The Superior Rooms, they are very rundown and takes longer walk into the other end of the hotel. Corridor are without air-con and very hot. Rooms are small as compared to those Deluxe rooms I used to stay before, comes with an individual low powered air-con attached in the rooms. (But price are even higher or same as the Deluxe I used to pay before) I was not aware of the changes so I had book on the new rated rooms. So please make sure you book the Deluxe Rooms, if you want a 5 star room to stay.
Yap B. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
FUN FOR GAMBLERS

choices ,Food, easy to get Taxi, friendly staffs
7.7
This hotel is ideal for Gambler, tourist. if you are there for Business trip than I strongly adviced you stay at other Hotel, there i snot free internet in rooms and you have to pay USD 25.00. worse is internet are so bad and slow connection, in the end I can't send any of my report to Europe.
Kenneth M. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Excellent service and good food

efficient, clean, and value for money
10
Very comfortable and relaxing plus efficient transport available always
Eric C. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Not as good as I would expect

Size of the room, food, entertainment
7
Rooms in the new expansion wing are not good: 1. Not enough storage space for toiletries 2. Not enough bath towel, no hand towel 3. No bath robe 4. Noisy because of renovation
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
A paradise for the gambler

Friendliness, nice lobby and central location
8
Good and pleasant, It is centrally located and accessing to the market make it easy. Also the staff in the hotel are friendly and that make a good day to enjoy. The staff working in this hotel all has a good smile which brighten stressful day after when I came back from my meeting. It will be great if the prices of the massage could be cheaper and that could even make me more happier as I could spent more time on the massage.
Wong B. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Good Location & Foods

Casino, Foods and Spas
6
This is my ? times visit to this hotel, but the price for this hotel is increased and I was given a "Small" room complete to my past expenience
Chu K. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
This is a nice casino hotel

Hotel with good night life entertainment/ clean / comfortable
8.3
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
grest hotel

large, nice and very clean room
10
Very attentive reception and staff with warm welcome..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - EntranceNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BathroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment InteriorNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - LobbyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Le Gourmet - French RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C01