or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

NagaWorld Samdech Techo Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Entrance NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment Interior NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Lobby NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 662

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2254 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2254)
Sort by:
Ted L. Solo travelers India, October 27, 2013
Phnom Penh's best hotel

Casino, location and food
6.7
Staff are friendly and very helpful. Location is good. It's in the middle of Phnom Penh and close to everywhere. Good availability of taxis at the hotel and close to public transport
Ashwani V. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
It was a pleasant & comfortable stay

location, casino & decor/interiors
8
it was a enjoyable, pleasant, relaxing & comfortable stay & would definitely recommend to friends.
Kui T. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Nagaworld is a good place for a relaxing holiday.

Fun at the casino,enjoy good food at various restuarant,easy to travel to shopping centers
8.3
This is my third trip staying in this hotel.I enjoy the hotel breakfast,and other meals at the casino cafe for buffet.The room is spacious and comfortable.Early morning I can take a stroll along the riverside.If I want to visit central market the "totot" service easily available
Sameer C. Couples India, October 19, 2013
Nice stay good 5 star hotel

Casino, Luxary hotel, big room
5.7
The hotel was big but no wifi in the rooms n no swimming pool it's a bit away from main city
Sean D. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2013
I was not a fan of this place

Restaurants, Casino, Leaving!,
7
When we first arrived at the check in they had someone who was in management that came to us about selling us more on the hotel. Purchasing packages and stuff like that. We were not interested and quite turned off. We also asked for a non smoking room which was certainly smoked in so we had to change rooms and wound up with a terrible one on the bottom floor.. Our experience was not good and we would not return.
David T. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Fanstastic

Casinos,variety restaurant and luxury hotel room
8
Is good for couple stay or family without young children because this hotel is Entertainment hotel.
Syed N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Casino, Rooms, Breakfast
10
Great breakfast in this hotel, has good clean rooms and 24/7 casino to make the place lively.
Kee K. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Great Casino Hotel

comfortable room and great location
8
If you want convenience, stay here because it has a good variety of restaurants, bar and ktv rooms. But for those who preferred peace, don't stay here. I have some experience where in the middle of the night like 3am, there will be some guests walking past my rooms where they are bloody noisy and disturb my sleep.
Kevin H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Great stay. Always love this hotel since we stay

Nice room, clean, good set up. Easy to go to Casino & cli\ub.
9
Alla P. Couples Russia, October 6, 2013
Not what I expected

Cannot say anything good about th hotel
3.3
To start with, the hotel is an average 3 stars hotel. Do not know why Agoda puts it under 5 stars. I was tempted by the price and promotion shown by Agoda that day, that's why made the booking. In real the hotel, the room and the service do not worth at all the money I paid. Not friendly staff at the reception desk, rooms are dark and smelly, shower is not working properly, no wi-fi in th room, breakfast is of a poor quality. In fact, the hotel is made for casino players only as there's a huge casino complex on the ground floor. Everywhere there're lots of security guys who looks at you in a weird way, lots of "special" ladies occupying all the chairs in the lobby. Would not recommend the hotel for simple travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - EntranceNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BathroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment InteriorNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - LobbyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Le Gourmet - French RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A08