Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

NagaWorld Samdech Techo Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Entrance NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment Interior NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Lobby NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Le Gourmet - French Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 713

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2496 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2496)
Sort by:
Chat W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
big room,comfotable bed and good breakfast.

location, casinos,buffet breakfast.
8
the room is big and clean,the buffet breakfast is superb.outside the hotel got a lot of tuk tuk can bring you to anywhere easily.
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
wonderful

nice room, clean and great breakfast
10
Very friendly staff and great breakfast. . Nice casino to be enjoy for those who like to gamble. .
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
great and perfect

clean room, great breakfast and attentive staff
10
I am regular customer because i love the staff service and clean room. International with variants choice of foods is my favorite.
Report this review
Fong S. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
very very good hotel , i will go again

good view
10
Report this review
Ang S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Good,Comfortable and Warming

Casinos,Helpful Staff and Great Breadfast Buffer
9.3
This is the second time I stay in Naga World,but i feel a bit disappointed when i reach my room.Due the room is difference with last time I stay,I'm expected to have the same kind of room like the first time stay.Hope that for the next stay I can have a better room.
Report this review
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Normal

Food, casino n lighting
5.7
Feel that the room given was not my expectation. The ceiling wan too low. No hand and face towel given.
Report this review
Anthony H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
PP Hotel

Rooms, Food and
6
Friendly staff
Report this review
Remedor G. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
It was pleasant

Casino, Restaurant and Entertainment
10
It was great! The internet access was painfull. I have never stay in a nice hotel like Naga without internet access to the room. I was supprised to find out that its only at the lobby. It makes me think that you don't need to checki-in to the hotel to get free Wi-fi.
Report this review
Wong B. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Comfortable and Great Casino
7
Report this review
Vu D. Business travelers Vietnam, February 18, 2014
Value for money hotel

Centrally located, friendly staff, good food
8
It is a centrally located hotel, but the price is acceptable. It is too big and the front desk is a little bit noisy and crowd, but the staffs are very helpful and friendly. You can enjoy almost everything, from dining to casino. There is a good bar inside the hotel, the price is reasonable for this 5 star hotel. I will definitely stay at this hotel for my next trip to Phnom Penh.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - EntranceNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BathroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment InteriorNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - LobbyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Le Gourmet - French RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04