Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

NagaWorld Samdech Techo Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Entrance NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment Interior NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Lobby NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Le Gourmet - French Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 662

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2433 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2433)
Sort by:
Gary P. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
Very boring

Casino breakfast
6
The casino is nothing like other casinos not very enjoyable The room is very large but empty
Michael K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
excellent

clean, strategically located and full of entertainment in the vicinity.
9.7
Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights with my business partners. The hotel is situated in the heart of the city and lots of entertainment is within walking distance. In fact just next to the hotel. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit.
Ah P. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
The room is big and comfortable

room, many kind of food and casino
9.3
very nice hotel including buffet breakfast, except room no wifi and no hair salon.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Perfect hotel

Nice, clean and large room
9.7
Very attentive staff from reception and front desk. Great breakfast with variety foods.
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
Good

Bustling, good location, nice room
6
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Quite eerie, noisy and dirty

People can gamble for 24hrs non stop
4.3
Will never stay there again. Keeps reminding me of Genting Highlands. The lobby and the rooms area are quite scary, dim lighted.
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Room in bad conditions.

Casino, variety of dining and performances
3.3
I was assigned to the pool wing whereby renovation still in progress since last year. The room condition is bad and aircon are not functioning well. Water temperture are inconsistence. Noise stated every 7am and room are dirty and cockroaches are everywhere. I would not return to the same hotel again.
Lee W. Business travelers Mauritius, August 23, 2013
Overall very nice hotel but no wifi in room

clean, good nightlife, friendly staffs
8.3
Very well and my friend had a flu and the hotel offered 24 hour doctor service which was excellent
Wai K. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
It was not as good anymore!!!

Everythings
6
I am a regular visitor to Cambodia and NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, is my only choice of hotels whenever I visit. I had highly recommended this hotel many time here on Agoda and words of mouth to my friends. I were very disappointed, this time round of my stay. To my understanding the hotels had come out with new room rating called Superior. They used to started with Deluxe room only in the past. I think they had just open up a new area in the hotel by converting the multi-story car park into guest rooms. The rooms were totally unready for stay as compared to those I used to pay lesser and stayed before located in the old area. These "new area" are where I stay this time they call it The Superior Rooms, they are very rundown and takes longer walk into the other end of the hotel. Corridor are without air-con and very hot. Rooms are small as compared to those Deluxe rooms I used to stay before, comes with an individual low powered air-con attached in the rooms. (But price are even higher or same as the Deluxe I used to pay before) I was not aware of the changes so I had book on the new rated rooms. So please make sure you book the Deluxe Rooms, if you want a 5 star room to stay.
Yap B. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
FUN FOR GAMBLERS

choices ,Food, easy to get Taxi, friendly staffs
7.7
This hotel is ideal for Gambler, tourist. if you are there for Business trip than I strongly adviced you stay at other Hotel, there i snot free internet in rooms and you have to pay USD 25.00. worse is internet are so bad and slow connection, in the end I can't send any of my report to Europe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - EntranceNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BathroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment InteriorNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - LobbyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Le Gourmet - French RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02