Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

NagaWorld Samdech Techo Hun Sen Park, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2677 reviews

1967 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2677)
Sort by:
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
wonderful

nice room, clean and great breakfast
10
Very friendly staff and great breakfast. . Nice casino to be enjoy for those who like to gamble. .
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
great and perfect

clean room, great breakfast and attentive staff
10
I am regular customer because i love the staff service and clean room. International with variants choice of foods is my favorite.
Report this review
Fong S. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
very very good hotel , i will go again

good view
10
Report this review
Ang S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Good,Comfortable and Warming

Casinos,Helpful Staff and Great Breadfast Buffer
9.3
This is the second time I stay in Naga World,but i feel a bit disappointed when i reach my room.Due the room is difference with last time I stay,I'm expected to have the same kind of room like the first time stay.Hope that for the next stay I can have a better room.
Report this review
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Normal

Food, casino n lighting
5.7
Feel that the room given was not my expectation. The ceiling wan too low. No hand and face towel given.
Report this review
Anthony H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
PP Hotel

Rooms, Food and
6
Friendly staff
Report this review
Remedor G. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
It was pleasant

Casino, Restaurant and Entertainment
10
It was great! The internet access was painfull. I have never stay in a nice hotel like Naga without internet access to the room. I was supprised to find out that its only at the lobby. It makes me think that you don't need to checki-in to the hotel to get free Wi-fi.
Report this review
Wong B. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Comfortable and Great Casino
7
Report this review
Paul A. Couples Canada, February 19, 2014
Three stars at most!

Breakfast, restaurants, location
5.3
We are frequent travelers with extensive experience in Asia. NagaWorld was one of the worst experiences we have had in our recent travels to the region. We were provided with a first room that smelled like an ashtray. After complaining to the management, we were transferred to another room that was exactly the same. We finally gave up and decided to bite the bullet. To our surprise the hotel was also under major renovations during our stay and we had the pleasure to be waken up every day at 7am with the sound of construction just beside our room. And then, it was extremely noisy for the whole day. The hotel wing where we had our room had at least 8 floors (pool wing) that were serviced by only one elevator... Very bad design and our room was on the 5th floor and there was no stairways to go to the lobby. We had to walk up 3 floors in order to take another elevator in another wing of the hotel. The safety measures for the hotel do not exist and it is simply a question of time before a major incident happens in that hotel. Finally, the rooms are designed with only a few basic items of furniture to encourage you to go and bet at the casino instead of enjoying your stay. I strongly suggest you look at alternative hotels if you are considering traveling to Phnom Penh.
Report this review
Vu D. Business travelers Vietnam, February 18, 2014
Value for money hotel

Centrally located, friendly staff, good food
8
It is a centrally located hotel, but the price is acceptable. It is too big and the front desk is a little bit noisy and crowd, but the staffs are very helpful and friendly. You can enjoy almost everything, from dining to casino. There is a good bar inside the hotel, the price is reasonable for this 5 star hotel. I will definitely stay at this hotel for my next trip to Phnom Penh.
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 1967 reviews Next page
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - EntranceNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BathroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment InteriorNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - LobbyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Indochine RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Le Gourmet - French RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Fortune Palace RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Le Gourmet - French RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - InteriorNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ExteriorNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04