or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

Naga World, Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Entrance NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 662

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Khaled A. Solo travelers Kuwait, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, Great locat

wide range of resturants
9.7
Supper hotel with a wide range of entertainment and restaurant, I booked the suite room, it was great and very quite. there are two things that the hotel needs to add. Sport facilities, and swimming pool
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
lovely hotel...

very nice casino...
10
Very big and clean room.. good service of front receptionists..
Ventsislav D. Families with young children Bulgaria, February 2, 2013
A good high end hotel in Phnom Penh

Great food, a must try Spa
8.3
nice and well located hotel (4.5 stars). a bit noisy but only at the lobby that is practically a gaming floor. the food in all restaurants we tried and the room service was excellent and inexpensive for this type of hotel usd for 2 courses that came with a set of a dozen of additional mini dishes. the hotel arrange a resonably priced private transport to siem reap within few minutes.
Travel tip: Taxi to Siem Riep - 65-70 usd.
Kian H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
lovely room size

Nice, good entertaiment
9
I think is a very nice hotel, centrally located, clean room
Xuetao Z. Couples China, January 31, 2013
non-smoking floor is not available

Location is good
5.7
nobody on-duty at airport counter. seems too noisy because of many people crowed in the lobby. the hotle is right place for entertainment and casino, not for business.
Shun M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2013
cosy hotel

clean and spacious
7.3
I was on business trip this month to phom phenh. The hotel is a casino complex which the first and the second floor are casino. There are also different types of restaurants on the second floor. I have tried several restaurants there and i think the food is average. To me, a cosy room is more important than anything else. I found the room was quite spacious and clean. The cleaning staff did a good job. The only downside is that there is no swimming pool in such a big hotel.
John C. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
A good place to stay

Staff are excellent and the hotel has everything you want
10
I could not get a room at my usual hotel and decided on Naga World. Being a casino I did have my doubts however this hotel surprised me. It's amenities are first class and the staff are excellent. Nothing is any trouble to them. The rooms were large and comfortable with all modcons. The hotel has a vast number of restaurants and in the 2 I tried the food was excellent. Would recommend to all to stay here.
John C. Business travelers Australia, January 27, 2013
Great staff and good hotel

The staff at Naga World Casino are excellent
10
This is a great hotel in Phnom Penh that has excellent staff, great facilities and really look after the demands of a business traveller. The casino is a added distraction. The variety of food available is amazing. I would most definitely stay here again.
Wong B. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
great hotel with clean room

Casino
6.7
Not the first time staying a place for me to trust on
Vuthea C. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2013
Suited to those who is there is gamble.

Had great breakfast selection, the staff there is very nice and helpful
4
The room was not impressive. Was clean but definitely would not be rated 5 star. Service at reception is shocking, they don't want to help and just palm you off. I wanted to book another night and was told at the i can't and needed to go through reservation, then handed a card for me to call up myself! I call the number then told by reservation that I need to book it online! They did seem to want to do any work or cared to listen. Would not stay again. Only nice staff were waiters at breakfast. Food is pricey and average, again with shocking service and attitude. They overcharged us on a meal, when I asked for refund they said they have already put in through the register so if I can pick something else to the value. I told them its their fault they overcharged, and they need to give a refund. The foyer was nice and flashy but just the attitudes of the staff and no service really makes the stay unpleasant. Also bad Internet, most of the time did not work. Over priced hotel for what you are really getting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - EntranceNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BathroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - LobbyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06