My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

Naga World, Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Entrance NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 662

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2063 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2063)
Sort by:
Bill F. Solo travelers January 18, 2013
Not so great service but nice large rooms

Very decent Food available 24 hrs a day
5.3
I was about an hour early (check-in was 2pm) and when I approached the guy at reception requesting if they could put me up in a room facing the river, he refused to allow me to check in saying the room was not ready. I was then told to come back an hour later. I subsequently went to another guy 15 min later and he said the room was ready and promptly checked me in. The first guy definitely had an attitude problem. I subsequently called reception and made several room changes as the rooms had either single beds or the tobacco smell was so strong it was impossible to stay in. I requested for a non-smoking floor and was told that the floor I was on was a non-smoking floor (ashtrays in the rooms didn't mean anything cos it was a Designated non-smoking floor). Tired of changing rooms I accepted the last room (on the same floor as the first reeking of cigarette smell) which the guy on the phone assured me was a non smoking floor - I was tired and didn't want to create a scene and accepted it even though the windows opened to a view of the wall of the next building. The staff generally are very polite and nice but my experience with this particular reception guy and the room allocated to me definitely marred the whole stay.
Eu W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Good casino hotel

Integrated entertainment
9.7
The hotel doubles as a casino. The casino is right at the main lobby and takes up 2 floors. The rooms are good and clean. There are many facilities in this hotel with the casino, karaoke, spa, restaurants, etc. if you preferred, you wouldn't even need to leave the hotel. The staff is wonderful. I had a colleague that was coming in a late flight and needed to get ready quickly to prepare for a conference at the hotel, the staff provided access to room and car pickup flawlessly. I'm very impressed. Location wise, the hotel is by the riverside so there are many restaurants to choose from for dinner or lunch.
Kee K. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2013
Spacious Room

All in one entertainment
8
Avoid staying at the extension in the initial phase. Have some weird smell and drilling going on. Walking over to the extension room is a bit inconvenient. Still prefer their old rooms.
Wong W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2013
Big and Comfortable Hotel

Great Location, spa was good
9
very convenient location with many tourist attractions within walkable distance. Very happening as there is a casino, so you won't get bored if you have a sleepless night. Spa was quite alright too.
Maria G. Business travelers Portugal, January 16, 2013
best hotel in Phnom Penh

very crowdy
6.7
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2013
Good Hotel

Good hotel, good service, good entertainment
10
good hotel in general, clean rooms, friendly hotel staff, good casino
Caifu C. Business travelers China, January 15, 2013
nice hotel

fun
7.7
the hotel is very quite. the service is good. but the food option is not too much and the price is not cheap.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel..

Entertainment hotel..
10
The only one hotel in Cambodia with Casino i believed.. and you will always feel like the day never end..
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Lovely entertainment hotel..

Modern and large room..
10
Very good breakfast and Chinese restaurant which is you must try..
Ken L. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2013
Decent sized rooms with big bathrooms

Good location with fair amount of restaurants and a good spa
7.3
good rooms but fairly busy (and big) casino down stairs. also, a pretty popular club attached with the casino. lacking a pool and gym. certain rooms of the hotel face a wall which has generators installed and can be quite noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - EntranceNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BathroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - LobbyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A01