or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

Naga World, Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Entrance NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 662

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2079 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2079)
Sort by:
Ventsislav D. Solo travelers Bulgaria, January 2, 2013
great spa

Great breakfast, nice location
8.3
the hotel is perfectly situated near the main attractions of the city. the rooms are spacious and i especially liked the enormous king++ bed. the spa is among 'must tries'. lifts a slow, very slow. the running reconstruction is almost unnoticeable. food and drinks are very reasonably priced and of great quality
Tsang K. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
Good location, decoration and service is standard

average, up to standard
8.3
we live there for 3 nights. We have arrived at around 12 and we are allowed to have early check-in. It is a "gamble-sponsor" hotel, that's why the price is not expensive here. From hotel, we can walk around 20 mins to Royal Palace and other site, but sure, we will rent a "tuk tuk" coz it is very cheap. At the last day, we are also successfully requested the extension of check out to 2pm coz our plane flied at evening. Afterall, it is a 4 star hotel, and up to the standard.
C Y. Couples Netherlands, January 1, 2013
Good hotel and Great location

Good hotel, Big and nice rooms, Good entertainment
9
We went there as a group of colleagues (expats) to celebrate New Years Eve. The hotel was great, lots of entertainment. Everybody has enjoyed themselves. It was only pity there was no fireworks. I understand it was because of some political issue.
Syed N. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
casino and entertainment

location
7.3
Mixed feeling for the hotel stay. First lost my Permanent Residence Pass along the holiday. The hotel stay is good, the place and all But the service is very bad. Maybe was new year season and the people not use to work on stress level, end up many screw up. well at least on my room that is.
Sun N. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
The cheap buyer takes bad meat

except price, can't think of any.
5.3
The cheap buyer takes bad meat, but lucky was only 1 night. Won't go back again.
Guo X. Couples China, December 30, 2012
clean room.

large and clean room nice staff
5
Indran C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Most practical hotel

Nice rooms and good breakfast and convenient for travel pick upo
8.3
Been here many times and is really good value for money.
Christopher C. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2012
Not worth the money

NIce rooms but low on ammenities
6.3
For a higher end hotel you would expect there to be a fitness center, a pool, phones that work from the room, wi-fi in the rooms, and a working refrigerator. However, there was no gym, no pool, we had to go to the front desk to make local calls, there was no wi-fi in the rooms (only in the lobby), and the refrigerstor did not cool our milk and water. Nice place but short on necessities.
Daniel L. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2012
A world of it's own

Central location, Large rooms, Outstanding food and value for money
9.3
NagaWorld is a Casino Hotel that is centrally located to the main riverfront and restaurants. Directly across is a Children's Theme park with lots of rides and opens late at night. The buffet breakfast was amazing - noodle bar, egg bar, steam food bar, sushi as well as all the standard foods. There was even a juice bar with all the freshly squeezed juices in a creamy mixture. The rooms were the largest we had every seen and very comfortable. Although you might request for non-smoking rooms all the rooms have been used for smokers before and the staff will spray the rooms before you move in. For the price you will not get any better value for money.
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Great Price, Great Location

A hotel with 24 hrs Entertainment
8.7
I travel quite a bit to Cambodia for business and when I started staying at Naga I never want to stay in another hotel. After a long day at work when I get back to the hotel I just wanted to relax and unwind a little. The hotel have all that I need for me to do that. If I get bored in the room I will just go to the lobby to grab a drink and sometimes they have some live shows in the lobby. When stressed out at work then maybe I will drop in the club to get my ears deaf a little with the loud music. When all fails if I need to go out to the city then there is plenty of tuk-tuk outside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is considered a pricey hotel in Cambodia so the tuk-tuk tends to charge a little higher. Do not let them overcharge you, always bargain to the price you think it's reasonable before you hop-in the tuk-tuk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - EntranceNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BathroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - LobbyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04