or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

Naga World, Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Entrance NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment Interior NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Lobby NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 662

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2154 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2154)
Sort by:
Justin A. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Decent hotel - little way out of town

Nice rooms and good food.
7.3
The hotel was a little out of the main part of town, though there were no issues getting a tuk-tuk anywhere. They were plentiful. The rooms were pleasant and deserts from room service was especially nice. Given the choice again though, I would probably stay somewhere closer to town. There seemed to be plenty of boutique hotels that would suit most needs.
Lina C. Couples Canada, February 11, 2013
Horrible experience. Looks like Chinese Vegas.

a huge disappointment
5.7
I don't even know what got us there in the first place! The "hotel" (if we can call it a hotel!) is a huge entertainment complex, it looks like a huge casino with fake money everywhere, neon lights, and bad food! People play roulette and blackjack literally 24h/7, and the hotel is geared towards a Chinese clientele. We felt so ousted! In addition, no wireless in the room (although they had advertised it), and no mini bar. Bad value for money.
Uy K. Business travelers Cambodia, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel and location

More space and nice
8.3
Naga World hotel is the best entertainment and good location, warm welcome and good services, it just abit noisy because of gambling, it good for business discussion, Entertainment and Gambling....
Gigers N. Business travelers India, February 10, 2013
Lovely and fantastic hotel with best room service.

Good location
10
every time i am staying same hotel. hotel location and entertainment also in hotel. break fast is very good.
Francisco J. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
Excellent Hotel in the City

Location, Luxurious but Affordable Rooms, Buffet breakfast
7.7
We stayed at the NagaWorld Hotel for one night only and we got the room overlooking the river which gives us a pleasant view. The room was spacious and well furnished. The bathroom and toilet immaculately clean. Breakfast at the restaurant offered a lot of variety of local and western food. The casino at the ground floor is a good place to pass time and meet lots of locals and foreign travelers. The lobby was elegant and well decorated and the facade was beautiful, just like the casino hotels in other countries. The hotel and all the facilities are well maintained even with the presence of a big crowds any time of the day. It gives guests a feeling of pride staying in this upscale hotel.
Taekwan K. Business travelers South Korea, February 8, 2013
nice location and good food

good breakfast
8
totally i had good satification with service and room specially breakfast is better than other hotel
Anders P. Groups Sweden, February 8, 2013
Hotel stars must be for sale in Cambodia

Texas Hold'em in the casino, several restaurants, bed was pretty good
5.3
I have been living in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam since 2007, so I tend to visit Phnom Penh a few times every year. This was my first and last stay at Nagaworld. I normally do not judge hotels on one off mistakes by the staff, but here things added up. Before arriving at the hotel I requested an extra bed in our twin room, I got confirmation from a hotel manager by email that it was no problem. On arrival no one knew about the extra bed, and when they finally added it to our room, they charged us an extra $65/night, although the manager had not mentioned any fee at all. The problems continued when we tried to book seats at the poker tables, we signed our names and numbers, but no one called, and when we went back to the tables hours later, there were plenty of free seats. Then the biggest problem of them all, they took a deposit from my credit card (normal), but then they said that they could not return it until 2 weeks later until I threatened to report it as fraud, then magically they could fix it within 24 hours. These were my personal problems with the hotel, more general problems are: 1. There is no swimming pool (is it even possible to have 5 stars then?) 2. WIFI is very poor.
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2013
Casino hotel

In house casino
3.7
Nothing near the hotel except casino. No Amentities nearby. No minimarts, 7-11 or restaurants etc. though there is amusement parks opposite the hotel. Not a good choice unless you like casino.
Ventsislav D. Families with young children Bulgaria, February 5, 2013
excellent 4* hotel with great food

great location, delicious food
8.3
We stayed 1 night at the hotel on our way to Siem Riep and one night on return, so you can review my previous review about the hotel. Just as recommendation is to fill the minibar with some stuff - it was empty. But of course at any time you can order at the room service excellent food.
Eugen L. Couples Germany, February 3, 2013
Professional hotel with great room

Breakfast was great, rooms are big, staff professional
8.3
The hotel is a bit far away from the center, the view from our room was quite boring as you could only see the rest of the hotel building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - EntranceNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BathroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment InteriorNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - LobbyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Le Gourmet - French RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A08