or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

Naga World, Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Entrance NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Casino NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 662

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2061 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2061)
Sort by:
Ping S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Great location & clean room

All in one i.e: casino, restaurant, entertainment
8.7
It's one of the best hotel in Phonm Penh. The staff (from reception to housekeeping) is polite and friendly. Keep up the good work and will come back again.
Ahmad S. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2012
Nice 5 star hotel but not customer oriented

Casino for both serious gamblers n visitors
7.7
Room is big n pleasant but unfortunately there's no wifi available Wifi only available at hotel lobby Very disappointed Called itself 5 star but without a swimming pool
Hotel Feature Tip: Good casinos very big Location ok still a walking distance to river front n royal palace
Luc S. Couples Belgium, November 22, 2012
a hotel geared towards gambling

location nearby the river
4.3
A hotel which I most likely will never stay in again. Everything within the hotel is geared towards spending money on the slot machines (which welcome you from the very minute you have passed the reception desk) and towards girls with miniskirts.... The summum of a Chinese las Vegas. The staff was not very helpful on any kind of request.
Travel tip: If you like slot machines ... this is the place to be. If you like a nice and authentic Cambodian hotel, look for another place.
Keith H. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
A little different a typical casino

Good casino facilities, accommodation and service.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at NagaWorld Hotel with all our expectations satisfied.
Justin S. Groups Thailand, November 20, 2012
Scam Casino!!!

Nothing
2.3
If you plan to stay here just for casino, go to Macau!!! DO NOT STAY HERE!!! Be careful!! The casino may not pay your winning hand if they don't want to! I heard that the the Naga casino is the biggest and by far the best in Cambodia. The casino is nothing but a joke. Here are my experience; - I was playing Texas Hold'em Bonus (table game), and I had a flush but the dealer misread my hand, thought that it's a draw with the dealer's hand and then mucked my hand. I asked the floor supervisor to check with the IPTV/camera. Almost 2 hours later the casino manager came up to me and said "it's a push hand sir" and walked away without any explanation. I went after him for any clarification on his verdict, which he admitted that he didn't see the camera by himself and had no clue about the hand in question. He was also very rude. - The casino is so cheap that they actually use paper cards on Texas Hold'em poker table. There is absolutely no rules here. The cambodian guys talk in local language while you in a hand. The room is ordinary. It's not quite clean as I found 2 cockroaches in there. Beds and pillows are not very comfy. There are plenty of selection in term of food. The taste is ok but overpriced.
Jocelyn B. Couples New Zealand, November 19, 2012
Magnificent complex with friendly staff.

Entertainment and food on your doorstep.
10
from the moment we arrived at nagaworld and were greeted by warm and friendly staff we knew we were in for something special.the room was large and nicely decorated with the bathroom spacious and fully tiled. you are spoiled for choice at breakfast and the dinner we had at the italian restaurant was delicious, presented by friendly and proffesional staff,even the chef thanked us for comming as we left.this is a very vibrant and classy complex and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Italian restaurant.
Faisal H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Strategic hotel

Breakfast is delicious
6.3
very noise but fun... unfortunetly this is my business trip so a can enjoy all of facilities...
Restaurant Tip: That is a lot of menu for eating...
Leon C. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
Beautiful Rooms

Hotel that never sleep
7.7
All the entertainments,foods,spas,vibes all within the beautiful hotel . Don't even need to step out of Naga.Amusement park is stone away .Huge varieties of restaurants, from Italian, Japanese or Chinese .....
Tay K. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
Convienently located, easy access to city centre

Very good breakfast spread
8.3
Clean room of reasonable size and free internet. My room faced the Diamond Island and the river, so had good view. Only downside is the breakfast room is crowded with tour groups resulting in insufficient seat.
Travel tip: Book online like Agoda as it is cheaper than direct with the hotel.
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great Entertainment Center

Spacious Room
7.7
Taken longer time to check due to peak period. However, if you are into gambling definately is a good place to stay. The room is spacios but a bit running old. But suprising, room do not provide complimentary of any beverages such as coffee and tea. Guess the hotel management would like their customers to enjoy drinks in the restaurant or pub. Breakfast nothing to shout about and definately is a good stay in NagaWorld hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - EntranceNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BathroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - LobbyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - CasinoNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07