Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

NagaWorld Samdech Techo Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Entrance NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bathroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - Nightclub NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment Interior NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Ballroom NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Lobby NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Le Gourmet - French Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior Room NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean Restaurant NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Reception NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 662

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 465 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (465)
Sort by:
Ho T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 20, 2015
best hotel

clean comfort and nice staff
8
I've spent my 1 night of business trip at Deluxe Room of NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex and im feel satisfy with its facilities as well as staff performance. Thank you.
Report this review
Stephen T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2015
nice and good hotel

casino, entertainment, food
8
Very good stay
Report this review
Jeppe D. Solo travelers Denmark, July 10, 2015
Casino travler

The spa massage was good. Not that much else was good, they had a poker room but bad management. Room looked nice but smelled like smoking :(
5.7
Directly after checking in I spend 1-2 hours trying to get house keeping up to fix my toilet as it did not flush on arrival... After 4-5 calls I gave up and demanded a room chance, I got it... The new room still smelled like smoke but at least the toilet could flush. I was gonna stay 3-5 days playing casino games but left after 1 day because I was not happy with hotel management. 2hours to fix and issues that's wrong before I arrive is no good.
Report this review
Viet H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 27, 2015
It is good hotel but need to have non- smoking

goo rate, good location, good entertainment facilities
8.7
It is good so far. Only thing need to improve is that hotel need to have non-smoking rooms
Report this review
Sean L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
Naga World

Casino, Location, Staff
10
I really enjoyed it. Vegas style Casino, with an easy walk outside to tuk tuks.
Report this review
Eng H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
Good location but not so good room.

location,food and entertainment.
6
The hotel is located at the heart of the city and it is convenient to go anywhere. Most of the hotel staff are quite friendly and the house keeping is good. However i was quite disappointed with the room that i stayed in. I booked a superior room but realised that there was only ONE lift to go up to my room. Condition of room is ok but the hair dryer is not functioning properly..The toilet is also very cramp inside. Request to change to a deluxe room but was told to add 30usd per night for the upgrading..Price is not worth the stay.
Report this review
Daniel P. Solo travelers Norway, May 11, 2015
Not worth the money

Run down - Noisy - Good food
7
Not worth the money
Report this review
An H. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 3, 2015
quick trip

service, location, shuttle bus
7
Ok
Report this review
Zheng C. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 1, 2015
Entertainment Hotel

Location room and rate
7
a nice Entertainment hotel
Report this review
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
If you love smoke to smell and taste this is the p

Departing, leaving, not returning
3.3
Smoke was terrible EVERYWHERE in room, restaurant evertwhere. Horrible place. Went to anothef hotel and love it
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - EntranceNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BathroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pangea Fusion RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Darlin Darlin - NightclubNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - NagaRock - Entertainment InteriorNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - BallroomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - LobbyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Le Gourmet - French RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Superior RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Korean RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ReceptionNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Bistro Romano - Italian RestaurantNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Premier RoomNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Executive Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08