or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel

3-14-1 Meieki, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan 450-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Entrance Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Exterior Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Interior Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Interior Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Lobby Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Reception Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Reception Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Exterior
Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Business Center Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Single Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Twin Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Triple Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Semi Double Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Lobby Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Exterior
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Wing S. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2014
Great location

Great location, clean room, friendly staff
6.7
Great location, clean room, friendly staff but room is too small
Rahul B. Business travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
enjoyed my stay

helpful staff, location, cleaniless
9.7
loved it
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Good location

Good location
6
Muhammad Z. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Perfect Hotel

Location, Price & Wifi
9.3
Overall, the hotel is closer to Nagoya Station. For a foreign traveler, it was easy to locate the hotel as it was just about 150 meter and 10min walk from Nagoya Station (exit 2). The room are comfortable and Wi-Fi access was excellent inside the room. The reception counter was friendly and speak good English and we also manage to keep our luggage at the counter even though after check-out time. It was good value for money for a budget traveler like us. We have no complaint about this hotel. Everything was perfect for us.
Ho M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Easy access to JR station and amenities

Close to JR station, food places everywhere with everything you need closeby
9.3
Stayed for one and hotel was very easy to access after coming out of JR station. The room was a good size and bed was a standard double. Everything is very clean and modern. Wifi was available in room which is very convenient for overseas travelers nowadays.
Richard I. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2014
located in the expensive part of the city

Clean, new, wifi
6.7
The room was ok, wifi was fast. Our only complaint is that the hotel is located in the expensive part of the city. No market near the hotel but located near nagoya station. For senior citizens, step towards the bathroom was a little bit too high.
Richard I. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2014
Room was not cold enough for us

Location, wifi, food
5.7
The room they gave us has a defective airconditioning unit. We called the front desk but they wouldnt transfer us to another room bec according to them all the rooms have the same temperature. We didnt complain anymore because we are leaving the next day.
Christine K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
good location

clean,best location ,good staff
9
Its good very near to jr station..bedroom is big..near to shopping street
Leah M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2014
Nice place to stay

the cleanliness of the bathroom, the price, and the linen spray
9
Great! I'd definitely stay again in the future.
Tan E. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Good location,simple accomodation

Good location, clean room, simple accomodation
8
Good location , small room , simple room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel NagoyaNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - EntranceNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - ExteriorNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - InteriorNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - InteriorNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - LobbyNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - ReceptionNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - ReceptionNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - ExteriorNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Business CenterNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - SingleNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - TwinNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - TripleNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Semi DoubleNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - LobbyNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomNagoya Ekimae Montblanc Hotel Nagoya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07