Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nagoya Kokusai Hotel

3-23-3 Nishiki, Naka-ku, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan 460-0003

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 253 reviews

126 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Chanida T. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2016
Good location but not good for facilities
5.7
This hotel has a good location to access many department store. But we drive our rental car. It had a charge for parking. We have a evening flight, we check out 11 am. But we want to park until 7 pm. We could accept an extra charge that happened. But hotel not allowed us to park a car. We have to move a car to others parking. It's better for this hotel if you come by train.
Report this review
Tippawan K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2016
Good location
6.7
Exit No.9 Sakae Station have elevator. Easy take sub way to every where. Good location for shopping, eating, sightseeing. I will stay at this hotel again. (Nagoya Kokusai Hotel = International Nagoya)
Report this review
Huy N. Groups Vietnam, April 3, 2016
good value and location hotel in nagoya!
5.3
4-stars but so so hotel. But has a good location in Nagoya!
Report this review
Wen S. Solo travelers China, March 22, 2016
great
6.7
i love this hotel
Report this review
Leung W. Groups Hong Kong, February 3, 2016
convience hotel
6.7
very good location
Report this review
Leung W. Groups Hong Kong, February 3, 2016
convience hotel
6.7
good location
Report this review
Detlef K. Couples Germany, January 2, 2016
OK Hotel but not great

it was available and in Nagoya
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Not a very satisfying stay.

Location. Location. Location.
5.7
Not a very good experience stay in this hotel. Had a misunderstanding with the Agoda booking as we have to pay extra for our +1 guest that stays in a Double Room. Reception at front desk was not very welcoming when i checked in due to the amount of guest we booked via Agoda. Had a bad rashes from the bed bugs in less than 10minutes when i am sitting on the cushioned chair. But one thing for sure, location is very convenient in this hotel. Every taxi driver knows this hotel and also it is 200m walk to the nearest subway station.
Report this review
Maureen M. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2015
good value for money

hotel location is very good, close to shops
8
nice experience
Report this review
Thanabadee S. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2015
good lacation

good lacation , easy to shopping ,easy to transport by subway or bus
7.3
good lacation , easy to shopping ,easy to transport by subway or bus
Report this review
1 - 10 of 126 reviews Next page
Nagoya Kokusai Hotel NagoyaNagoya Kokusai Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantNagoya Kokusai Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantNagoya Kokusai Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantNagoya Kokusai Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantNagoya Kokusai Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantNagoya Kokusai Hotel Nagoya - LobbyNagoya Kokusai Hotel Nagoya - InteriorNagoya Kokusai Hotel Nagoya - Pub/LoungeNagoya Kokusai Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantNagoya Kokusai Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03