or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiharn Garden Resort

15/12 Moo1 Viset Rd. (Soi Saiyauan), Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Beach Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Surroundings Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Yong H. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2014
Never go back again

Bad experience and never ever go back again!
2.3
When I check-in, the water tap and toilet flush are all working good and we left the place to the beach after check-in and come back in the night and found all water tap as well as toilet flush is switch off. There are no staff in the whole place, no one at the reception counter and no security guard at all. And We are unable to shower and flush the toilet at all till the next day when we approach the counter and ask what's going on. She replied that the house keeper switch the main tap off and she will ask them to turn on. And I ask for further explanation but was left ignore and she walk away. The second day of my stay, as usual we left the place for outdoor activities and we are all sure and checked the door was lock before we left. And we come back in the night and found the main sliding door was unlock and half opened. Though nothing is found missing but we feel really insecure with the stay. The Villa is not fully air condition but only the bedroom with leaking water air condition. The whole villa pretty stuffy and the kitchen and living room don't even have a fan, so we let all the space un-used but to hide in the room with the leaking aircon. And for the breakfast you can really forget about it. The worst I ever seen. Very bad experience and will never go back again.
Jade L. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Good, quite hotel

Very quiet location
8
Overall we had a lovely stay and would recommend to people who want to stay at a quiet locaiton in Phuket. The beach isn't too far away, how it is reasonably far from Patong Beach and Phuket Town (so you will need to catch a cab). I would recommend trying to negotiate your own cab.
Chin K. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2013
Great service and great rooms

Good service, comfortable villas
9.3
5 of us stayed in the family villa for 4d3n, however due to circumstances we ended up arriving late and the front reception was already closed. however, a member of the staff got on the phone and managed to get us to our room despite the late hour. great performance by the staff, but it would definitely be advisable to arrive earlier. breakfast is provided and despite the small selection, was excellent. rawai beach and nai harn beach are but a stone's throw away, and free access is available if you ask reception about it. there are not too many shops and restaurants around, but a grocery store is located right outside the hotel entrance, which served most of our needs. if you just want a quiet place close by to the beaches to relax in, i highly recommend this resort, and would definitely stay there again.
Robert S. Couples Canada, February 6, 2013
had a great stay

the garden setting was fantastic
8.7
had some misgivings early about the area, but the hotel was gre at. breakfast was very good, tv was fantastic, internet was slow, but setting was great. we had the good fortune of staying there when there was a 2-3 hundred storks in the garden area. quite a site. i don't think they are there on a regular basis, but it was great. a bit disappointed in rawai beach, but the naiharn beach was very nice. we had a great time and would stay again.
Nightlife Tip: quite a few bars in the area, we liked the mexican restaurant just down the road to the right.
Jon B. Families with older children Norway, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Quite and well located villas
8
We had asked for Airport transfer, but was not picked up, but since that everything was OK The staff was serviceorienteted, and we did get value for our money
Restaurant Tip: Thai lagoon
Victor M. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2012
Quiet and enjoyable

the nice villas to stay in
7
It was a very enjoyable stay the rooms were small but easy to stay in ..bedroom and bathroom didnt need anything else ..the pool was good for hot days and the staff helpful ..it was so quiet and peaceful ,low season but we would go back to stay here..
Nightlife Tip: for a different bar try Abba bar no usual thai bar of girls and dirty it is classy and is for europeans ..we did di the thai disco which is exciting as well ..abba bar is in walking distance end of road cant miss it open till 2am or longer ...
David L. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
A haven of peace.

The location was ideal for a relaxing holiday
9
we thoroughly enjoyed our 3 week stay at naiharn garden resort. the staff were always friendly and keen to help. the accomodation was quite simple, very clean, well maintained and laid out amongst lovely gardens. as two mature couples without transport we were very pleased with the courtest transport to and from the beach. we also made good ues of their taxi service which was reasonably priced. the location was ideal too, with the beach just 1 km away and plenty of local restaurants within easy walking distance.
Jeremy F. Couples Australia, November 26, 2010
Property in need of investment

Private bungalows, air con and friendly service
5.7
Look it was private, served us well for the purpose of the stay and the staff were nice. There wasnt many people staying here which makes me think that it is overpriced compared to similar priced venues which were busy. If you want a bar that has nobody except yourself in it then this is a perfect venue. The breakfast was also poor. At the end of our stay, we can best describe the place as comfortable.
Olivier C. Couples France, February 6, 2014
Calme et confort

Personnel accueillant, les bungalows très calme, la proximité de tout (en scooter)
9.7
Accueil très agréable (Surclassement en bungalow luxe), magnifique jardin luxuriant avec entretien irréprochable, l'hotel met à votre disposition un service de transport gratuit jusqu'à la plage et viens vous recherché à votre convenance. Le dernier jour, nous avons pu rentre notre chambre à 21h. Un personnel vraiment sympa et très arrangeant
Kristell F. Groups France, October 3, 2012
Bungalow dans un cadre agreable

Au vert, calme, personnel sympathique, proche de la plage et des commerces, resto, massage
8.3
Bungalow sympathique dans un environnement tres vert, calme et agreable. Nous etions pratiquement les seuls dans l'hotel ou le personnel etait vraiment tres serviable (box pour le petit dejeuner pour un depart en excursion matinal...)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiharn Garden Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - GardenNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - BeachNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - BeachNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - ViewNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorNaiharn Garden Resort Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05