or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bathroom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bathroom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bathroom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interior
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - View Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Phrom Thep Cape Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Phrom Thep Cape
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Kim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. Families with young children Czech Republic, April 27, 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
David B. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Great stay at Nairock, great staff, room clean ++

Location, staff, shop.
8
The hotel staff were attentive and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and wi fi was good. The beach was only a small walk for some great swimming. They have a small restaurant which serves good food at reasonable prices, the shop also sells items at good prices, the shops by the beach are a lot more expensive. Would go back.
Pamela A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
Beautiful and relaxing location

Location, scenery, access to the beach
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at how much I ended up loving this hotel. I rented a standard room with an air conditioner and It was large enough to house two people. I was able to wake up every morning, walk out my balcony and watch the sunrise over the ocean. The rooms are well kept even though they don't do daily cleaning but more than happy to supply you with any towels or other amenities you might need. The beach was a minute walk to the left, right, and center dependin on what kind of beach you were feeling. To the left is more touristy area, to the center is great for snorkeling, and to the right is more private. The staff were very sweet and there's a convenient store about a minute walk down from the bungalows. They also had a Thai restaurant with the best chicken fried rice. This hotel was more for those who wanted R&R. Not much partying to do and it was quite. Mostly couples and solo travelers inhabited this place but everyone is super friendly. It's about an hour away from Phuket airport but the can ride is fairly cheap. About $32 American dollars.
Robert J. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Disappointing and unpleasant.. Avoid

None
3.7
Traveling with girlfriend and both be to Thailand/Phukrt several times, problems encountered: - no taxi drivers know where the hotel is, meaning several walks back after nights out - rooms aren't as described/advertised online, they're small and untidy - returned back to the room one evening to find animal droppings on the bed - room infected with ants - the hotel "pool" is more like a large pond. Completely unusable - no English channels on the Tv, plus reception connection terrible - staff English was poor, so unable to communicate problems with room The only plus was it's proximity to the beach, about 5 mins walk away. This is my first online review I've writen and felt compelled to write our disappointment with the hotel/room The get what you pay for and this instance it's not much. In hindsight we would pay more to have a clean and comfortable room.
Evan L. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
location to a lovely beach and views over bay

location, beach, views
8
Loved it here as the beach is beautiful and many beach restraunts near by. the sunset from the lookout across the bay is amazing. would definately like to stop here again.
Terry B. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
A good deal for Naiharn

Good value, close to beach, inexpensive dining
7.7
Our Superior Double Room was downstairs on the inland side of the road with interrupted ocean views: these are better in the upstairs rooms and best across the road in the more expensive rooms behind the restaurant area which look directly out on the bay and the beach. Our room was comfy, had plenty of space for 2 people and gear, an effective aircon, good hot water and was quiet. The big bed was firm but pretty comfy. Food in the resort's restaurant across the road was good and at true budget prices. There are two other slightly more expensive restaurants with knockout views of the beach and bay adjacent. The resort's store has budget prices - many cheaper than 7/11 supermarkets we used in other areas. Appealing Naiharn beach is less than 10 minutes walk to the left and the smaller but maybe more attractive Ao Sane beach less than 15 minutes to the right. The beachside restaurant at Ao Sane had the cheapest large beers in any restaurant all trip. Overall I thought Nairock was very good value - one of the cheapest nice places close to Naiharn beach.
Raytcho K. Couples Germany, January 26, 2014
Great location

Location, nature and friendly staff
7.3
O.k. Okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok
Marc W. Couples Switzerland, January 17, 2014
Beatyful view and quiet

Location, Beach, Staff
8
Very nice stay.....beautful view over the ocean.....very nice sunset.and for Phuket quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BathroomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ExteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BathroomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BathroomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ExteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ExteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - InteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ExteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ExteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ExteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ViewNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Phrom Thep CapeNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Phrom Thep CapeNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Phrom Thep CapeNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ExteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ExteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ExteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ExteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ExteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BathroomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - InteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - InteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - InteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ReceptionNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ExteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ExteriorNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Suite RoomNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02