Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - View Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - View Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - View Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - View Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - View Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - View Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - View Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - View Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - View Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Standard Double Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Standard Double Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Standard Double Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Standard Double Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Standard Double Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Standard Double Room
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Standard Double Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Standard Double Room Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Standard Double Room
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Bongkotratana S. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2015
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7.7
Chakrapan T. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2015
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6.7
Suzanne C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7.7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Igor P. Families with young children Ukraine, November 10, 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7.7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3.3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. Solo travelers Belgium, August 26, 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. Families with older children Belgium, August 24, 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8.7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Tal G. Solo travelers Canada, June 6, 2014
Awsome place!

Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
9.7
I loved it, it was awsome!
Kim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. Families with young children Czech Republic, April 27, 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08