or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naithon Beach Mansion

4/2 M.4 Naithon Beach, Sa khu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Guest Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bedroom
Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Hotel Entrance Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Angelina G. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
Perfect location; value for money; quiet & relaxin

price; location (close to airport, perfect beach); massage salon downstairs
8.7
Great, best 2 star ive ever stayed in (better than some 4 star hotels). Breakfast very standard. Rooms are excellent; the only complaint we had was in the second room we stayed we had to put towels over pillows due to pillows being old. And the manager can be rude at times, but is always available. Location really is fantastic, and massage salon downstairs excellent.
Elisabeth R. Groups Sweden, January 10, 2015
Good

Close to beach, clean. near to airport
7.7
Judyann O. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Very close to Beach - 100% recommended

location clean value for money
9.3
We took a chance on this as we wanted close to the beach, we booked it and on arrival - couldn't believe we could see the sea. Agoda need to remeasure the distance said it was 2.46 miles and it was 600 yards away. Very clean and nice friendly staff, (only downside was when I asked for a Thai massage, was told by the owner it'd hurt???!! And instructed the girl to give me Oil massage??!!!) apart from that 10 mins to the airport (not noisy) close to shops, restaurants and a few bars - beautiful beach - would definitely Recomend and would return. Very good value for money.
Longsheng G. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
very good

food nearby
9.3
Very good
Albert M. Families with older children United States of America, December 22, 2014
Great But A Bit Out of the Way

Proximity to Naithon beach, very clean rooms, quite affordable, decent restaurant across the street
7.3
Can't complain--it was everything that was advertised. Clean rooms, friendly staff, ok breakfast. It was a bit hard to find, but then again everything in Phuket is. If coming from the north it's before you hit the beach, right across from Pullmans--a bigger property. If coming from the south it'll be just after the end of the beach, where the road turns back inland. Hope this helps. Enjoy!
Eeva T. Families with older children Finland, December 17, 2014
Nice small hotel

location, price, staff
8
We stayed few nights in this hotel. Hotel was nearby the beach, staff was frendly and funny. Price level of beach road markets was little bit higher than some places in phuket.
Em S. Couples Laos, November 29, 2014
Wonderful

We enjoyed that we could see the beach from our room and that it was a short walk down to a lovely beach.
9.3
We looked hard to find something close to the value we got at Naithon Beach mansion but couldn't find it. Everything you need is close by and the area is perfect: quiet and relaxed. Deffinitely recommend.
Wen X. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Clean room. Weak aircon. Misleading photos.

Clean and big rooms. 2 mins walk to beach.
7
Room is clean. However another building has come up and it's almost wall to wall. The big open space and view is no longer there. For a 5 storeys building without elevator, good luck to those who got the topmost rooms. Very simple breakfast. 2 slices of bread and some tropical fruit. A bit disappointing. Will not return as I felt it is not value for money.
Ernesto G. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2014
good

good location - near to the beach
8.3
It was great and value for money
Michael T. Families with young children Ireland, September 24, 2014
The hotel was very clean and staff were lovely.

Staff were very good to me. My TV broke i.e. and it was replaced straight away. You can sit and talk to the massage staff and get good advice. Most staff had good English. Near the beach.
9.7
Very positive experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Hotel EntranceNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06