or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naithon Beach Mansion

4/2 M.4 Naithon Beach, Sa khu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Guest Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bedroom
Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Hotel Entrance Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Luke G. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Great little place clean and tidy

Liked clean room , good air and close to airport
10
Petr C. Groups Czech Republic, September 10, 2014
Nice quite place

Staff,relax,cleaniness
8.3
We stay there two nights in early September.the weather was not good but we got nice room with a view on the beach.good value for money
Tommy D. Couples Sweden, May 20, 2014
close to the beach, clean rooms, good internet

close to the beach, nice staff, clean rooms
8
This is a very good and cheap hotel close to the beach with clean rooms, good internet and not far from the airport. Highly recommended
Elizabeth V. Groups South Africa, April 30, 2014
Lovely for the price

Close to airport, good price, very clean
8.7
We only stayed here after a very late arrival but the quality of the rooms amazed us considering the price we paid. Can really recommend this hotel if you are on a tight budget
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
Clean, affordable, great for short stay

Near beach, great price, clean
7
Great for short stay, very near to beautiful Naithon Beach, very clean rooms
Neranchana S. Groups Thailand, April 5, 2014
good

cheap clean good view
8.7
good
Mikael E. Couples Sweden, March 28, 2014
Nice, clean rooms

Close to the beach, clean rooms, cheap
7
Jonathan G. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Quality of hotel is as per what we paid for

Good quality budget hotel, near to transport, near to beach
6.7
Overall is a good stay with them. Value for money as a budget hotel. Only grievances no lift and I have to carry my own luggage up to 4th level.
Nathan Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
spot on

lovely staff
9.7
Kendal R. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
Perfect stay - apart from one major error

Staff friendliness, quiet, good view
7.7
Staff at the hotel were very friendly and attentive - unfortunately I relied on them to provide a service they wouldn't normally (a wake-up call) as my cellphone was dead and I didn't have access to an alarm clock. There was no sign of the wake-up call, and the taxi I booked didn't show, so I missed my flight and had to pay through the nose for a last minute one. Saying that, everything else about the hotel was great - the hotel staff even let me print out my travel documents from the reception laptop. Would recommend - but not for wake-up calls!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Hotel EntranceNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03