or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naithon Beach Mansion

4/2 M.4 Naithon Beach, Sa khu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Guest Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Guest Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Guest Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Safety Box Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Facility Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa
Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Massage Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - View Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Naithon Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Tommy D. Couples Sweden, May 20, 2014
close to the beach, clean rooms, good internet

close to the beach, nice staff, clean rooms
8
This is a very good and cheap hotel close to the beach with clean rooms, good internet and not far from the airport. Highly recommended
Elizabeth V. Groups South Africa, April 30, 2014
Lovely for the price

Close to airport, good price, very clean
8.7
We only stayed here after a very late arrival but the quality of the rooms amazed us considering the price we paid. Can really recommend this hotel if you are on a tight budget
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
Clean, affordable, great for short stay

Near beach, great price, clean
7
Great for short stay, very near to beautiful Naithon Beach, very clean rooms
Neranchana S. Groups Thailand, April 5, 2014
good

cheap clean good view
8.7
good
Mikael E. Couples Sweden, March 28, 2014
Nice, clean rooms

Close to the beach, clean rooms, cheap
7
Jonathan G. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Quality of hotel is as per what we paid for

Good quality budget hotel, near to transport, near to beach
6.7
Overall is a good stay with them. Value for money as a budget hotel. Only grievances no lift and I have to carry my own luggage up to 4th level.
Nathan Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
spot on

lovely staff
9.7
Kendal R. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
Perfect stay - apart from one major error

Staff friendliness, quiet, good view
7.7
Staff at the hotel were very friendly and attentive - unfortunately I relied on them to provide a service they wouldn't normally (a wake-up call) as my cellphone was dead and I didn't have access to an alarm clock. There was no sign of the wake-up call, and the taxi I booked didn't show, so I missed my flight and had to pay through the nose for a last minute one. Saying that, everything else about the hotel was great - the hotel staff even let me print out my travel documents from the reception laptop. Would recommend - but not for wake-up calls!
Jean F. Couples France, January 27, 2014
Very good time in this hotel.

Location, room cleanliness.
7.7
This place was nice to be at. The hotel is very well located (just 3 minutes walk to the beach), allowing you to stay away from the noisy beach road while having the sea right next to you. Bed was good, WIFI was very decent, amenities provided. All in all a good place to chill. Sometimes the stuff does seem to be easily irritable but they were very accommodating in any case.
Gary C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
A good location, reasonably priced.

Close to beach, escellent WiFi, friendly staff
8.7
Comfortable hotel, good location. good value. They are at one end of the beach, 5 minutes away. The walk from one end to the other is 10 minutes. They need an elevator. We were on the 4th floor, 57 steps up. They helped with some of the luggage going up. There is taxi stand across the street. Convenient. Price to airport was 400 baht.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Safety BoxNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - FacilityNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - MassageNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - ViewNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Naithon Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A02