or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naithon Beach Mansion

4/2 M.4 Naithon Beach, Sa khu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Guest Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bed Room
Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bed Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Exterior Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Nathan Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
spot on

lovely staff
9.7
Kendal R. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
Perfect stay - apart from one major error

Staff friendliness, quiet, good view
7.7
Staff at the hotel were very friendly and attentive - unfortunately I relied on them to provide a service they wouldn't normally (a wake-up call) as my cellphone was dead and I didn't have access to an alarm clock. There was no sign of the wake-up call, and the taxi I booked didn't show, so I missed my flight and had to pay through the nose for a last minute one. Saying that, everything else about the hotel was great - the hotel staff even let me print out my travel documents from the reception laptop. Would recommend - but not for wake-up calls!
Gary C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
A good location, reasonably priced.

Close to beach, escellent WiFi, friendly staff
8.7
Comfortable hotel, good location. good value. They are at one end of the beach, 5 minutes away. The walk from one end to the other is 10 minutes. They need an elevator. We were on the 4th floor, 57 steps up. They helped with some of the luggage going up. There is taxi stand across the street. Convenient. Price to airport was 400 baht.
Rex D. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 4, 2013
Average

Friendly staff
5
Vidoje O. Solo travelers Denmark, October 25, 2013
good value for the money!

Price, Location, Clean Room
8.7
Very nice stay. Stuff is really friendly and helpful. Close to the beach. Oposite of the Hotel is Motorcyle Rentshop, whith really good Cycles. just 20m to the nice beach with nice and good Restaurants. Its more for relaxing.
Rachel A. Solo travelers Canada, July 14, 2013
Great little place in Naithon Beach

room size, cleanliness, free breakfast
10
Not much to do in Naithon other than sit on the beach but this hotel was perfect. The owner was sweet. The rooms were cleaned daily with toiletries re-stocked (surprise, surprise!). Rooms have a handy sink on the balconies. Breakfast is free and simple, fruit, coffee and toast. I returned a week later and stayed there again. Would definitely recommend.
Parson S. Solo travelers April 26, 2013
Nice place to stay very close to the beach.

clean rooms and very comfortable
9
Larry A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Clean, comfortable VERY reasonable. Great staff.

Price, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.7
We had a great stay. The place seemed nearly brand new, very clean and comfortable. The satff wass very friendly and attentive. Continental breakfast with juice and fruit included all for a super low price. A block from the beach. It was an excellent value.
Markus G. Solo travelers Germany, April 21, 2013
good value for money

staff rooms cleanless
7.7
only few steps to walk 5 min to the beach ... very kindly staff ... great stay
Markus G. Solo travelers Germany, April 20, 2013
very good value for money

staff cleanless roomsize
8
very nice staff ... clean rooms ... only a walk of 3 min to the beach ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naithon Beach Mansion PhuketNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bed RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - ExteriorNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01