Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naithon Beach Mansion

4/2 M.4 Naithon Beach, Sa khu, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Guest Room Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Bathroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bedroom Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin Bedroom
Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Hotel Entrance Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 136 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Fletcher S. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2015
Wonderful Place by the beach

Location to the beach. Staff very friendly and value for your money was great. They have their own massage business on the first floor that was amazing.
8.7
Report this review
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2015
Somewhere to lay your head

value for money, location, cleanliness
6
Friends were raying at the Pullman Arcadia opposite which is a 5 star rated hotel opposite. We only needed a room for one night and the Naithon Beach Mansion hotel offered the perfect solution. Expectations are low given the price but the room was clean and the plumbing worked. Ideal for someone who wants to be close to the airport for a early departure or arrival and close to the beach, you are paying for a room and little else. No grand reception area , the entrance is beside the massage parlour where there is a desk for check-in. We were not disappointed and should the need arise would stay there again.
Report this review
Constant M. Couples South Africa, July 28, 2015
Amazing place. Good value for money.

Amazing staff. Great location.
9.7
Report this review
Tuan W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Value for money beach mansion

Near to airport, simple and clean room, value for money. Free Hifi. Good for budget traveller. Tw
8
Highly recommended. The lady receptionist hardly speaks any English and seems unfriendly. However, this place is good value for money. Tw
Report this review
Marabeth S. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2015
Very relaxing stay at Naithon Beach

Location - Nice Room - Sunset Sea View
7.7
We booked our last night on Phuket at Naithon in order to be close to the airport for an early morning flight. (If you do the same and book a room including breakfast, note they don't start serving breakfast until 8am.) Hotel was easy to find, just across from Pullman Resort. This was the perfect hotel for us to spend our last night on Phuket. We had a room with a sea view from the balcony and watched the sunset over the ocean - just beautiful! (There were some trees so not perfectly clear, but still, it was a nice treat when we didn't expect this on booking.) Check-in time was not until 2PM so we left our bags in the massage room and went to the beach, which was just a short walk around the corner. Bought a mat and sat on the beach - great place for swimming - no boats, and the water was very clean. There are lots of vendors selling food and also people doing massage on the beach. The room was beautiful and had a flat screen TV with lots of English channels. I forgot to ask for wifi password when I checked in, and when I went down to ask for it later, the person with the passwords wasn't available - ? Didn't like that. The only other thing I didn't like about the room was that there was no blanket on the bed, just a top sheet so I was very cold sleeping. Some people might find this as a perk that the air con was very cold, but not me! A blanket would have solved that problem. The hotel booked a taxi for us (B500), and they were waiting for us promptly in the morning, and it was only about a ten-minute drive to the airport. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you wish to spend a relaxing last day on Phuket.
Report this review
Frank R. Couples Germany, April 16, 2015
OK

Beach proximity
6
Good experience..
Report this review
Angelina G. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
Perfect location; value for money; quiet & relaxin

price; location (close to airport, perfect beach); massage salon downstairs
8.7
Great, best 2 star ive ever stayed in (better than some 4 star hotels). Breakfast very standard. Rooms are excellent; the only complaint we had was in the second room we stayed we had to put towels over pillows due to pillows being old. And the manager can be rude at times, but is always available. Location really is fantastic, and massage salon downstairs excellent.
Report this review
Elisabeth R. Groups Sweden, January 10, 2015
Good

Close to beach, clean. near to airport
7.7
Report this review
Judyann O. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Very close to Beach - 100% recommended

location clean value for money
9.3
We took a chance on this as we wanted close to the beach, we booked it and on arrival - couldn't believe we could see the sea. Agoda need to remeasure the distance said it was 2.46 miles and it was 600 yards away. Very clean and nice friendly staff, (only downside was when I asked for a Thai massage, was told by the owner it'd hurt???!! And instructed the girl to give me Oil massage??!!!) apart from that 10 mins to the airport (not noisy) close to shops, restaurants and a few bars - beautiful beach - would definitely Recomend and would return. Very good value for money.
Report this review
Longsheng G. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
very good

food nearby
9.3
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Hotel EntranceNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01