Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naithon Beach Mansion

4/2 M.4 Naithon Beach, Sa khu, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 164 reviews

75 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Konstantin S. Couples Russia, April 29, 2016
Good cheap hotel if you have a bike or a car
6
Really great place - clean, cheap, nice staff, calm enough. Beach nearby, but with strong waves (April), we liked next beach in nothern way. Good wifi, aircon, fridge. 2 botles of water every day for free. Bread and fruits for breakfast. Cheap massage on first floor. The main disadvantage - it's really far from Phuket town (40-60 min on bike).
Report this review
Brendon H. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Good stay and helpful staffs
6
I enjoyed my stay here, staffs were helpful and friendly. It's also near naithon beach 5 minutes walk. Very memorable stay.
Report this review
Philip S. Couples Switzerland, April 14, 2016
amazing stay for such a good price
6.7
if you put an egg besides the toasts and fruits in breakfast I would give you guys even an excellent+ :)
Report this review
Antonius K. Families with older children Netherlands, March 29, 2016
Good budget place near the family friendly beach

Near beach, near airport, family friendly
6.3
Overall a good place to stay on a nice beach really close to the airport. Not so good are a noisy air con with poor temperature control and a very basic breakfast (toast, jam, coffee, juice fruits). But for the price and location it's ok.
Report this review
Alexander T. Solo travelers Germany, March 23, 2016
Good and cheap Hotel
5
Nice beach
Report this review
Warren R. Couples Australia, March 9, 2016
Very pleased!
6
We were pleasantly surprised at how close to the beach this little place is. Staff were smiling and friendly. Happy to help with our requests. Because we were staying 4 nights, we asked to have a room at the rear of the building away from the road. No problem! We would recommend to others to stay here. Very good value for money at one of the best locations in Phuket.
Report this review
Gunbritt L. Families with older children Sweden, March 1, 2016
Close to beach and resraurants

Good value for money, good location, clean
8.3
2 minuters from beach and 2-5 minuters to restaurants. Clean. Basic breakfast with toast, jam, fruit and juice. AC and shower fine.
Report this review
Sue M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2016
Simple hotel with everything you meed

Staff, location, cost
8.3
Set just away from the beach, it's a simple hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms have everything you need, fridge, air con, hot water etc. The resort is an unspoilt beach with bars and restaurants and street stalls along the back of it. Close to the airport. Stayed for two nights before joining a tour
Report this review
Beaker S. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2015
Good Mid range hotel

Overall this was a good place to stay.
8.7
Great location a short walk from the beach, Staff were very courteous & kept our room very clean. The only thing that could have been better was our shower!
Report this review
Abderraouf H. Families with young children United States of America, December 10, 2015
Excelent service . Very friendly staff.

One step from the best beach I ever visited,very friendly and lovely staff
9.7
Very happy
Report this review
1 - 10 of 75 reviews Next page
Naithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Large Comfortable BedsNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Large Comfortable BedsNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Large Comfortable BedsNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Double BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Safe BoxNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - BathroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Good Size BathroomsNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Shower RoomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Sink On BalconyNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Sink On BalconyNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Twin BedroomNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - ExteriorNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & SpaNaithon Beach Mansion Phuket - Leelawadee Massage & Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05