or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Double Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon set up Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Shops Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Robert J. Business travelers Netherlands, September 13, 2014
handy Phuket airport hotel

location, price, food
7.7
An easy to stay place if you do not need to go to Phuket Town, Patong, etc.
Jian H. Couples China, September 6, 2014
good hotel,but not easy to find the location

close to beach, value to price and friendly staffs
8.3
new hotel with good experience, but the driver could not find it so that he had to phone the hotel on the way, it was so close to airport and they helped us for organizing a taxi early in the morning to transport us to the airport.
Claire L. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2014
Naiyang beach hotel - clean and cheap

It was clean, nice rooms with good facilities and amenities
9
Comfortable & near to the airport
Somprattana A. Solo travelers Thailand, August 22, 2014
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport

Lacation, Room Service, Clean Room
8.3
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport and nice room
Azrein A. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Good Hotel

Close to where I want to be. Near the beach and also near the hotel
6
My stay was satisfactory. Was very disappointed that my request for a king bed was not provided during my stay. I have been staying at this hotel off and on since it opened, so was disappointed the staff of the hotel could not provide what I requested.
Leanne K. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
Close to hotel

Clean hot water any time Short walk to beach
6.3
Good
Ruzza S. Couples Switzerland, June 14, 2014
nice if you need a bed near the airport

approximately to airport, cheap, no questions asked
7
very basic. Had no electricity all night, water run out, air-condition was not working due to the lack of electricity but was doing a beepy noisy sound all night long. Upon complaining we were told sorry, thats it.
Miu K. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
normall

easy to get to airport
4.7
Salina A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Nice & comfy

Direct access from room to pool Near airport Near beach
7
Even though I had to top up for connecting room, but it's worth it as we got the room with direct access to the pool.
Phongsak K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 28, 2014
Great hotel

Good location Good service New looking
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Double RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon set upNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - InteriorNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ShopsNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - InteriorNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02