or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Shops Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Standard Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Standard Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Standard Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Standard Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Standard Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Standard Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Standard Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Pool View Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Pool View Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Pool View
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Pool View Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Facilities Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Facilities Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Facilities Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
459 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (459)
Sort by:
Vivienne G. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Very nice

Price,staff friendliness and just a nice hotel
9.7
Very good worth a visit
Christopher R. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
not bad, seems further away than stated

price & location
6.3
Debra P. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2015
never again
4.3
I would never advise anyone to stay here--owners need to watch staff closer--no lift--staff plays games and will try and make you pay for broken appliances --toilet leaking-rude staff-very unaccommodating I can not believe agoda would allow them to be listed as a hotel in their newwork--looks like agoda needs to start traveling to some of these locations --incognito--
Jacqui W. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
My stay at naiyang beach

Nice swimming pool, comfortable bed, close to airpott
8
Good.
Sun M. Families with young children South Korea, December 25, 2014
alright

Swimming pool, area, cleaning
7.3
James K. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2014
Nice hotel, clean and relatively good location

Location to airport, clean and nice staff.
6.3
Nice hotel, good location for late night arrivals at airport and close to beach. Good value for the money.
Azrein A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Holiday

Affordable, close to the beach and also close to local food
7.3
Met my requirements
Kati S. Solo travelers Finland, December 7, 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Location, pool area, beach
7
The hotel has good location: only 10min walk to the beach and many restaurants. The beach is smaller and more quiet than the major Phuket beaches, and overall the surroundings are more quiet and relaxed than the other beaches. Room was spacious and clean, and the bathroom was very good after many so and so places...The pool area was nice for relaxing - quiet and relaxing.
Alexandra R. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Average

Friendly staff, nice pool with bar.
6.7
Lee-Anne C. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Airport stop over

Location to airport
8.3
We used this hotel as a day stop before flying out to Singapore. We had been at Phi Phi Island and was looking for somewhere to rest before flying out late that night. This hotel was perfect for this as it is less than five minutes from the airport. We could have a swim at the pool and shower before heading off. Glad we didn't need a sleep though as the beds were very uncomfortable in our room. All in all suited us for what we wanted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ShopsNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - InteriorNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - StandardNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - StandardNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - StandardNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - StandardNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - StandardNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - StandardNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - StandardNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Pool ViewNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Pool ViewNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Pool ViewNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Pool ViewNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06