or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Double Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon set up Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Shops Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (56)
Sort by:
Somprattana A. Solo travelers Thailand, August 22, 2014
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport

Lacation, Room Service, Clean Room
8.3
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport and nice room
Phongsak K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 28, 2014
Great hotel

Good location Good service New looking
9.7
Bryant S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Very nice/relaxing stay

Comfortable room, close to airport, nice staff
9.3
No problems. Hotel met and exceeded expectations. Would most likely stay here again if in the area.
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 2, 2014
Quiet and restful stay.

Near to airport. Clean and comfortable. Walking distance to beach.
7.3
I needed a place to rest and be with some friends. The hotel is a short walk from the beach and eating places. The staff are pleasant and there is someone to help carry your bags up to the third floor.
Catherine Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient

Location, Cleanliness and Efficiency of Check in/ out
7
Convenient to airport and Beachfront entertainment, Comfortable and Clean room.
Anita L. Solo travelers Germany, October 4, 2013
pretty nice hotel with excellent clean rooms

big bed, nice bathroom, big balcony
8.7
the hotel rooms are really nice. the room is big and there's a big, comfort bed. the room is totally clean and cozy. a big balcony is a super plus. the staff is super friendly and nice and help you in any case.
Arlindo R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Good choice for both the airport and beach!

New and clean; close to the airport; a quick stroll to the beach and restaurants
8.7
I only stayed 1 night as I had a flight to Bangkok the next morning, but from what I experienced this hotel is a good option for anyone wanting both proximity to the airport and lovely Naiyang Beach. The hotel is new and very clean. My room was a good size with a nice bathroom and good amenities, including a very comfortable bed, aircon, TV and fridge. I can't comment much on dining as I only had a nice enough breakfast at the hotel, preferring to have an evening meal on the beach. Staff were friendly and I'm sure I would've used other facilities at the hotel if I had stayed longer!
Andrew K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
Don't expect much

Quick check out service as I was the only one staying in the hotel
3.3
I stayed at this hotel as I arrived at 3 in the morning and wanted a bed for a few hours until checking into my planned hotel the same day. Ok arrival the staff were not helpful making comments why I check in so late. This is a fin hotel if you stay one night before or after traveling if you find your travel at inconvenient times like me. I would not recommend anyone to stay at his hotel otherwise.
Ma L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2013
Good enough. But not accessible for metered taxi.

clean room, close to the airport, quiet
7
It was good but every time you go out, spend minimum of 200Baht for taxi even going to the airport which is quiet close and you can actually walk. Taxi metered were useless around the vicinity. Too many private taxis and often you see metered taxi. And also, the staff especially one of the front desk was so rude. I should have taken his name by the way. So I don't honestly recommend hotels where staff are so rude to their guests.
Cornelius H. Solo travelers South Africa, August 10, 2013
i think i will avoid...

clean and large room
5
I think my review is a little unfair, however the experience was unpleasant. i have lived in thailand for 12 years and is rather fluent in thai. when i asked for a 4 o'clock wake-up call to catch a flight, the reception staff was very rude and argued why i wanted to wake up at 10 am and not 4 am. i normally give very fair reviews, but i haven't been treated like this by hotel staff and in a very very long time, if ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Double RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon set upNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - InteriorNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ShopsNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - InteriorNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08