or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Double Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon set up Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Shops Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (47)
Sort by:
Leanne K. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
Close to hotel

Clean hot water any time Short walk to beach
6.3
Good
Benny G. Families with older children Sweden, February 27, 2014
Very Nice Place.

Friendly, Nice and Clean
10
Very Good place to stay on. The personal was friendly and helpful. Naiyang beach is Nice Beach, and more softer than Kata Kharon Beach.
Peter T. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
Move on

Near the airport.
4.7
I had my first allergy attack of my life at this hotel due to the extreme musty smell from the room. Never again.
James C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
a pleasant stay

quier location, good pool area and bar, good rooms
8
Benny G. Families with older children Sweden, March 30, 2013
Very Nice and Clean, with friendly staff.

Clean, New, Fresh, Friendly
8.7
Paulette C. Families with older children New Zealand, March 16, 2013
Great spot - decent size and clean

Easy walking distance to everything - beach, shopping, food, bars. Clean and quiet. Lovely helpful staff.
7.7
Most enjoyable! For some reason I thought there must be a big hill to climb to access the hotel but it really is only a very slight incline. Our bags were collected at the beginning of our stay and again bought to the pier at the end of our stay - no worries! I think it is good value for money and I would stay there again.
Lisa W. Families with older children New Zealand, March 15, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

Close to airport, affordable, and comfortable
9
We flew in late at night after a long flight, so we needed a place to stay near the hotel and this was perfect for that. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were a little unfriendly when we were arrived but this may have been due to their lack of English rather then a lack of manners. I ordered a shuttle on-line to pick us up from the airport and take us to our hotel, however, it was not there when we arrived which meant we had to barta with the local taxi driver for a decent price, as the first company we talked to was overcharging us. Apart from that it was a good hotel to stay in if you are wanting a quiet place to sleep 10 minutes from the Airport. The pool was nice and the breakfast was delicious.
Cui L. Families with older children China, February 3, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Clean, nice room, close to the airport
8
Breakfast just basic selection.We stay here overnight due to our very late flight, this hotel is very new, clean and close to the airport and the beach, very good location, just the food is not very much for selection, just basic level. Call for taxi is very quick responded, and the charge is fix. Recommend to stay and rate is fair.
Barbara B. Families with older children American Samoa, January 21, 2013
terrible hotel very poorly constructed lots

none
2
The place had a terrible smell the construction of the building was so poor the doors hung with large cracks on side so mosquits could come in the mosquitos where coming in the vent it is a long hike to the beach on a busy road people could not even speak enough english to tell you which line was outside for the phone . and I'm traveling in Asia and will not use your service again I will sleep on the ground before I pay for a hotel the likes of Naiyang Beach Hoel by the way the garden view is a wall period
Magnus A. Families with older children Sweden, December 25, 2012
New fresh hotell with excelent rooms.

New rooms, great pool, great location.
9.3
Stayed one night at this hotel. Everything was positiv, great rooms, great locatio, close to Phuket airport and close ta a very nice beach. The rooms were very nice with a touch of luxarity. The rooms were very cheap if you releat to the standard of the room. If you need a room for a couple of nights before you go with a flight from Phuket airport, I highly recomend this great hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Double RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon set upNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - InteriorNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ShopsNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - InteriorNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07