Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 528 reviews

203 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Robert F. Families with young children Sweden, April 1, 2016
Big breakfast
5.7
Dig not fancy The pools but the location and The breakfast.
Report this review
Myron Y. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2016
Excellent location, helpful and flexible staff
6.7
We needed a place to spend a day while we waited out our no fly time after a scuba trip. They were very flexible with a late check out charging just 100 baht for each hour past 12:00. Gave us a good day for snorkeling at nearby beach (not the Naiyang beach). We rented a motorscooter for just 350 for the day, and then used the airport shuttle for just 100/pax. Just 10 minutes from airport. Very efficient staff, spoke English well. Only slight disappointment was the included breakfast. Several options, but food quality was a bit off, maybe 7/10.
Report this review
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2016
Close to the airport
6
Stayed at this hotel for one night before am flight out of Phuket. It is clean, cheap and close to the airport. Perfect for our needs
Report this review
Sophie T. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2016
Airport Hotel
4.7
Great location next to the airport Has a restaurant on site too The rooms are okay, basic.
Report this review
Fabrice P. Families with older children France, February 17, 2016
very best

quiet
9
Vers nice
Report this review
Nick P. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2016
See below
6
Good location close to airport with no noise. Good choice of food in restaurant and breakfasts excellent. Easy walk to quiet beach.
Report this review
Päivi P. Solo travelers Finland, January 11, 2016
Not really on the beach

Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
6.3
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.
Report this review
Stephen K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2016
Great friendly value for money experience

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. cleanliness of air conditioned well presented rooms and proximity to airport
9.7
My first time in Thailand and i am already planning to return next Christmas / New Year and I will certainly consider staying in this hotel again.
Report this review
Heloise S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2016
so so

rooms were functional and clean reception were helpful and like all hotels in nai yang very near the airport
5.7
We arrived to discover our rooms were on separate floors. This was rectified but one of the superior pool view rooms then had a view of a grey concrete wall not the pool.. also no elevator so a bit of a climb up some very sad grey concrete stairs and through some prison like corridors.. never mind.. the room itself had great big beds and was clean although no soap and our ac didnt work well in one of the rooms.. then we went to the pool hoping for snacks and drinks.. although the pool itself was fine there was a massive derelict ugly old pool bar and no food or drinks.. sure didnt look like the photos id seen when i had booked!! surrounded by the 3 story wall of rooms looked a bit like those communist block buildings looming over us.. there were also some peculiar ground floor rooms on the way to the reception through a courtyard area whose only windows opened onto this thoroughfare so if you got those rooms you would be on full view to all guests unless you closed the curtains and sat in the dark very peculiar.. there were a lot of hotels in the area no idea what they were like but probably some may be better.. however we were there for one night to get the early plane out so all in all it didnt worry us too much..
Report this review
Shane M. Solo travelers Ireland, December 28, 2015
1 night stopover

No insects
10
Very good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 203 reviews Next page
Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - InteriorNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - StandardNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - StandardNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - StandardNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - StandardNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Pool ViewNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Pool ViewNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior Pool ViewNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BathroomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - MassageNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - MassageNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - MassageNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02