Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2231 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2231)
Sort by:
Per L. Families with older children Sweden, January 16, 2014
Phuket as it used to be

Location, rooms, proximity to beach
8.3
Very relaxing winter vacation on the beach. Nai Yang Beach resort is the only hotel in the village. Rich choice of some 20 restaurants and 5 bars. Village is far less affected by commercialism spreading from the south than for example Kamala.
Report this review
John C. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Nice hotel, little dated

Pools, friendly staff, location
7.7
Rooms a little tired, mini suite nothing special, staff wonderful, lack of free wifi a crime in nth is day and age!
Report this review
Caroline T. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 12, 2014
great beach location 5 minutes from airport

close to airport, friendly staff, across from beach
8.3
i flew into phuket a day before meeting a friend. Googled airport hotels and this came up.This is a hotel located on a quaint beach called Nai Yang 5 minutes from airport. (okay 15 is traffic is bad). This clean hotel has really nice pools, great staff and is across the street the the beach. The beach is dotted with cafes, bars, shops and it's really just lovely. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Matthew L. Couples Australia, December 18, 2013
Perfect for an unwind

Location, Quality, People
9.7
This was a return visit to this resort and it did not dissapoint. The rooms are very modern and very clean. The grounds are set up well with beautiful pool areas. There is also great food available on site that is a little more expensive but of good quality. My only complaint is the price is a little high, however that has to be expected when it seems to be the only resort in the area of this nature. Free WIFI in the lobby is of very high speed, however very pricey to take the privelidge of it to your room. We will most certainly be returning again in the future!
Report this review
Peter T. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
Not a good experience.

Close to airport, garden setting, close to beach
4.3
The hotel was full of Eastern Europeans smoking non-stop everywhere, we got food poisoning from the restaurant, the beach was dirty, avoid this hotel and the site you can find much better in Thailand.
Report this review
Stephen S. Groups Australia, November 14, 2013
5 minutes to the airport. A quiet location in Phuk

Near airport, Very quiet, Nice beach, Good restaurants on the beach 40 metres away that are open late
6.7
We only stayed overnight but would stay again. Its only 5 minutes to the airport. The beach across the road is very quiet and nice with lots of restaurants available.
Report this review
Catherine Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Great location and friendly helpful staff

Location to beach, Friendly staff, Good Breakfast
6.7
I enjoyed my brief holiday, but having the internet only in the lobby is really inconvenient. The décor needs to be upgraded, but the hotel and staff are lovely for a casual vacation.
Report this review
Robert H. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
rural forrest and beach

the location was amazing, the rooms were clean, and the staff were friendly
9
We only booked a single night here but I think I would gladly return to this location / hotel. The Naiyang Beach is a wonderful place, it is adjoined right to a national park, and the beach is quite amazing right next to the preserved forest.
Report this review
Arron D. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Clean,safe and located well

Free upgrade to pool suite,staff are friendly and quick check- in
9
We arrive at Naiyang beach resort and its was raining the staff assisted us to the checkin counter where we received a free upgrade to a pool suite The suite was amazing and as we were staying there only one night it really helped us to relax before heading to koh phangan In the early morning we walk along the amazing beach which is about 50 meters from the resort
Report this review
John G. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Very convenient for the beach and the airport

Proximity to airport and beach, and value for money
7.7
We only stayed for one night as we had a flight from Phuket airport having stayed in Krabi province the previous five days. The hotel was a last minute booking and process was smooth for checking in. The beach and the airport are close, even though there are nicer beaches in Phuket. the services are standard for the quality of the hotel and it is very good value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07