or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2178 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Lorna B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Enjoyable nights stay before getting early flight.

Location to airport, happy hour in the bar and live entertainment
8
Rounded off my stay in Phuket. Had the weather been better would of loved to swim in one of the pools. Plenty of sun beds around the pool nearest to my room.
Kurt E. Couples South Africa, September 25, 2013
Cheap accommodation that offers the basics

Pool, close to airport and beach.
4.7
Good place to stay after a long flight, close to the beach and pubs. Basic accommodation in a nice clean setting. Unfortunately the arranged collection from the airport didnt materialize and I was left waiting at the airport after a 20 hour flight. Had to arrange my own transport to the hotel. The pub across the road was very pleasant and vibey.
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
The only great thing is close to the airport

close to the airport
6.7
If you are looking for a 4 stars hotel service, it will let you disappointed; if you are looking for the hotel close to the airport, it may be your choice. The hotel is located 3km away from the airport.
Patrick D. Business travelers New Zealand, September 21, 2013
A good stopover

Close to airport, near the beach and clean rooms
8.3
I have stayed here before and have always been happy with the friendly staff staff and the comfortable accommodation. It is very near to that the airport for a stopover while close to the beach for a restful time.
Barrie S. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
quite stay / very relaxing

quite stay /close to beach / close to bars
8
very quite stay at nai yang beach resort across the road from the beach and resturants
Sheung P. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
Nice hotel

Reasonable price, nice staff, near airport.
6.7
This is our second time lived in this hotel as we took the night flight to phuket. The hotel would provide us airport pick-up service at a reasonable price. However, compared with three years before when we lived in this hotel, there are more Chinese-people from China living in the hotel which we think they are making a lot of noise.
Pascal W. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 17, 2013
nice stay

, price, cleaness, locadet
8
Diane R. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
Lovely Place to stay

The staff, the rooms and the pools
9
A wonderful little gem of a hotel in a small village taking me back to how Thailand used to be 15 years ago. Situated in the National Park, there are lots of local Restaurants on the beach across the road.One bar however, called Wat's Bar, right across the road, insisted on playing LOUD music from midnight until 4am every night even if there were only 2 people in the place. Not nice! So get a room towards the back of the Hotel and you'll be fine. Try the Tropical wing if you are a light sleeper.
John W. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Very basic

close to airport, friendly staff, easy check in
6
Just somewhere to sleep for a night. The in room facilities were very basic and the kettle plug was the wrong one for the outlet so could not even make coffee.
Peter V. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2013
quiet, comfortable environment

close to airport, restaurants & very economical
6.7
3rd time at Nai Yang & remains our childrens favourite holiday destination

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04