or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2178 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Barry O. Couples Ireland, April 30, 2013
Nice hotel close to the airport

Price, location, staff
8.7
Kendra M. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2013
Great place for a night or 2 near the airport

Proximity to the airport & beach, nice pools, large rooms
9.3
Phornchai C. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2013
Great location with Sun Sand and Sea

Near Airport but no noisy and peaceful environment, you can enjoy sea sand and sun without any interruption.
7.3
Charles M. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Good Quick stay

Room, bed, shower
7
We only checked in late and checked out early used the hotel as a stop over the night before my flight back, the stay was pleasant and the room was clean and comfortable i probably wouldn't stay there if I wasn't to use the airport as i didnt really like the area.
Graham W. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Ideal location for an airport hotel

location/parking/rooms
8.7
The hotel is ideal if you are needing to use Phuket airport but you hardly hear any planes! The location is super and the beach is just across the road.
Ryan G. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2013
Great hotel that is close to phuket airport

Location, Price & Beach
8
Krzysztof N. Couples Poland, April 26, 2013
Nice hotel close to airport

Short trip from airport, nice beach, nice garden
7.3
Ali M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
It was a nice hotel and close to the beach

Loacation was good, close to the airport and next to the beach
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at the beach hotel, it was close to the airport and next to the beach. I had fun
Robert P. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Very pleasant with clean room, friendly reception.

Clean room, lovely gardens and nice pool
7.7
Andrew D. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Service is good, except when we had power failure.

Rooms, swimming pool and the surroundings are clean. Very close to the airport and the restaurant of the resort the food are excellent!
6
I would say it was good :) except when we had power failure the resort should have backup power.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03