Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa

65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Garden
Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - View Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2242 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2242)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2013
Convenient!

Very close to the airport, close to the beach, wifi at lobby
7.7
Report this review
Andrew J. Couples Australia, May 21, 2013
Great Stay if you want to be close to the airport

Really cheap, value for money, close to airport
8
I will stay here again if I needed to be close to the airport
Report this review
Chau G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
pleasant and quiet stay

near to airport, quiet surrounding, clean room
6
Report this review
Marianne J. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
nice resort hotel close to airport

close to beach , comfortable rooms , reasonably priced
10
The hotel was located right across from the beach , but still very close to the airport. so we felt we were on vacation til the very last minute.
Report this review
Laura D. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Fabulous resort

Super clean rooms, very friendly staff, so close to the beach
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights here and it was beautiful. It is the cleanest room/ resort we have stayed at, the staff were all friendly and happy to help with everything. There are bars/ restaurants/ mini mart just outside the resort and you get a coupon from reception for the nearby massage spa too. The beach is literally across the road that also has dining facilities, kite flying, trips, everything you could ask for whilst in holidays. The airport is only 6 minutes away and reception organised our transfer for just 200 THB
Report this review
Minyan B. Solo travelers China, May 19, 2013
It is close to the airport.

Clean, convenient and comfortable
8
Report this review
Merche D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
OK

Proximity to the beach
6.3
It was OK, but not special. They gave me a small room even though I had booked a suite, then I had to ask to be changed. The state of the room was not that good. But in general the stay ok.
Report this review
Jacqueline F. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2013
A short night at Nai Yang

close to airport and across from beach, clean
7
Report this review
Thanaporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 17, 2013
so bad

no service
5.7
I don't like service is bad .Employees are eager to help thai guest
Report this review
David T. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Wish I had stayed longer

Close to airport, 200 metres from beach and quiet
9.3
Was upgraded upon arrival (free). Grounds & pools great. Breakfast great. No hard selling as you walk down the street (a la Patong) and very rustic area (for Aussies - Byron bayish!). Stayed first 2 nights of my trip but would recommend longer stays. Clean room and attentive staff. Internet only in lobby area (free) but no speed issues etc. Highly recommend. Dozens of beachfront restaurants across the road.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa PhuketNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - GardenNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewNaiyang Beach Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Naiyang Beach Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01